Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.94 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Fraser James Blinds  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 478 2899

Location:

Unit A Morcott Buildings, Townsend Road, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 4PG

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looks beautiful. Fitted really well clean and tidy job too.
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful product, and excellent service throughout
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service throughout and delighted with the finished result
Posted 8 months ago
This is the third time we’ve used Fraser James Blinds and as always we are delighted with our new blinds and the excellent and professional service they give. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them, competitive prices, excellent quality and superb service. Well done Fraser James Blinds and thank you again
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, brilliant quality quick and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic came gave quote, weren't pushy at all, went through with the blinds and so efficient and reasonably priced. Great thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish. No 90 minute sales pitch (like the first lot that came round, had to throw her out). 10 minute survey. Smooth journey. Fitter was highly professional, friendly, and cleaned and tidied up. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient services, excellent standard of work. Professional tradesman used. Over the moon with the blinds themselves. Can highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantast service, and the shutters have been fitted perfectly. They look amazing. Highly recommend Fraser James Blinds,
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, friendly and professional!
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend with exemplary service
Posted 2 years ago
I definitely recommend Fraser James Blinds. They offer a wide range of products, professional service and happy with the final results
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service from start to finish I highly recommend Fraser James Blinds to anyone! Thank you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.94 based on 33 reviews