FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as first parcel didn’t arrive so happily sent another one out no problem.
Posted 6 months ago
Item just as described and fits lovely. The first one got lost in the post, so I contacted the seller about it. He responded promptly and offer me to resend the item, which he did and I got my lovely jacket today! Yay! Thank you very much.
Posted 6 months ago
Just got got it is wonderful thank you. Carole Magnay
Posted 6 months ago
Searched everywhere for the best price and found it here, and no charge for postage was another bonus, Thanks,
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Great price. Great service.
Posted 6 months ago
good price excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and value.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks - great trousers just as described.
Posted 7 months ago
Cheaper than anywhere else for the jacket I ordered. Cheapest delivery option was still pretty swift. Thank you for a great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, prices and delivery, thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Nice price and good service of communication and delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, great price, and came quickly, thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
very fast and on time, excellent quality coat.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Kept informed at all times.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy service and items very reasonably priced - overall very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 7 months ago
Trousers a very competitive price but delivery was a bit slow, took 8 days
Posted 7 months ago
No problems at all....got some great waterproof walking shoes at a great price, delivered quickly. Delighted.
Posted 7 months ago
Cracking good value for a soft shell jacket which arrived in good time. Will use Franticelix again 👍🏻
Posted 7 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews