FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.62 Rating 731 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"This purchase was a birthday gift..It appeared to be good in style and an attractive colour. Fit as yet unknown Parcel arrived via Royal Mail., was well packaged. A first purchase on recommendation and likely to be a point of call in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good service and price ,maybe just an amail to say your order is being processed would be good .delivery as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website, price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Material is a bit thin but fits well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product was as described and arrived in good time. Contact from Franticelix was prompt. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst I received my product in a reasonable time, I am still awaiting a refund for an incorrectly ordered size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality dressing gown."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with service and wrapped well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The item ordered was delivered in good time. Price reasonable compared with other offerings of the same product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They emailed me when the item came into stock and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The photo showed a dark mesh on the insect net on the hat, but you sent one with a pale net. (This is harder to see through, as it transmits more light.) But otherwise it is a good hat with good service from you. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, clear and good communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality product at competitive price. Good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I gave 4 stars for the ordering process, unfortunately i haven't received my purchase 4 days after it was dispatched. Hope it arrives as there doesn't seem to be any form of track and trace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"order came as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with my sandals, but disappointed that they did not arrive in time for my holiday. I only found them 8days before I went away , but will have them ready for next year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value for money and the service was very good. Happy to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and product. Tracking information would have been useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.62 based on 731 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support