FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with delivery a little slow
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't used it yet but has all the features I want
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery took a little longer than expected. Item brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jacket, slow delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent item, size true and exceptional quality, also a fab price!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Craghopper's dress. Arrived quite quickly in good condition. Nice dress, very cool for a coming trip to the tropics. Good price from Franticelix.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website with very good offers
Posted 4 months ago
Item was all perfect. I felt communication was poor as I emailed once ordered asking arrival time and when would he dispatched and never got a reply. I also called multiple times and never got an answer. I did get an email 2 days later once item had arrived but price is good and item is perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery - items as described.
Posted 4 months ago
The item I bought was well priced & it arrived promptly. A good find, I’ll be shopping here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order ,quick service .info on delivery dates provided,only let down by parcel carrier sticking it through a open bathroom window rather than knock and deliver through front door
.
Posted 4 months ago
Fits well-looks ok . Proof will be if it is waterproof.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a Craghopper Jacket for my 3year old.
Sale was acknowledged by email, dispatch notice 2days later, and product arrived 5days later. Great wee jacket.
Pleased with everything and no issues.
Posted 7 months ago
firstly, I cannot remember what I purchased from this Website.
I was asked to write a review..why would a company willingly choose a very difficult company name to remember..bad for business in my humb;le opinion. As far as im aware the price of whichever product must have been reasonable since I made the payment and it must have arrived quickly since I didn't have to go hunt it down.
Posted 7 months ago
From paying to delivery took s little longer than anticipated
Posted 8 months ago
It arrived on time
Quality, -- as described . heavy duty will keep me dry.
Am i satisfieed? YES
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices, satisfied. The tracking number for the shipping it could be a good idea to be send on dispatched email.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, good value service, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift and efficient service thank you. Goods, as described, were good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews