FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.61 Rating 762 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"It arrived on time Quality, -- as described . heavy duty will keep me dry. Am i satisfieed? YES"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, satisfied. The tracking number for the shipping it could be a good idea to be send on dispatched email."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, efficient."
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient, good value service, thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift and efficient service thank you. Goods, as described, were good quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with your service. I was concerned about the delivery date as it was a birthday present and our road was closed but had a useful response from you about it coming with the post and it arrived in time. One comment I bought 15/16 yrs and it fits my 12 yr old grandson."
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice regatta sun hat,I have 2 other colours in this hat, great for holidays walking etc and quick delivery thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"This purchase was a birthday gift..It appeared to be good in style and an attractive colour. Fit as yet unknown Parcel arrived via Royal Mail., was well packaged. A first purchase on recommendation and likely to be a point of call in future."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service and price ,maybe just an amail to say your order is being processed would be good .delivery as expected"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good website, price and delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Material is a bit thin but fits well"
Posted 6 months ago
"The product was as described and arrived in good time. Contact from Franticelix was prompt. Good service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Whilst I received my product in a reasonable time, I am still awaiting a refund for an incorrectly ordered size"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality dressing gown."
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy with service and wrapped well."
Posted 10 months ago
"The item ordered was delivered in good time. Price reasonable compared with other offerings of the same product."
Posted 1 year ago
"They emailed me when the item came into stock and delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The photo showed a dark mesh on the insect net on the hat, but you sent one with a pale net. (This is harder to see through, as it transmits more light.) But otherwise it is a good hat with good service from you. thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, clear and good communication. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product at competitive price. Good delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.61 based on 762 reviews