FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.62 Rating 729 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Still waiting for my order eleven days later,will not use or recommend Franticelix again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Goods haven’t been received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing has arrived yet where is it ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't received it yet and Franticelix were unwilling to help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On attached photo you will see how my shirt arrived with the right collar turned up forming what is almost a permanent crease. I have not unwrapped it or tried to iron it as I need to discuss it with you, but you won't answer the phone. Please contact me!!! Stewart Lenton"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was very hard to cut the tube to fit my dog neck size. The tube is of a material that dies not cut easily tried scissors and various knives at home finally after a few attempts and cutting myself got a handyman to cut it to size. They should either make different sizes or make it easier to cut to size. Would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have sent you a support request 3 days ago about my shipment not arriving after 2 weeks. Nobody has answered. Is this the kind of customer service you offer?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"How can I review if I haven't received the item after 7 days?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I haven’t received my purchase yet! Received now and excellent. I’d forgotten how bad the weather had been for some people so the problem was with the mail, not the organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Made the order on December 21st, still hasn’t arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dreadful. Two weeks now and my item has not been received. The phone just rings or takes you to an answer machine. No-one replies to you. Emails don't work either. Paypal has taken my payment but Franticelix don't respond !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not happy with responce from franticelix. Only answer emails once a day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was dispatched on the 9th still haven't received my item 3 days after the delivery dates and needed the item for a festival this weekend, really not happy with the service won't be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You said d the item had been dispatched on Saturday. It is now Wednesday and it has not arrived yet. Now you are asking for a review👎🙁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No idea if the goods are ok or not as they hadn't been delivered yet (as of this morning when I left for work)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your asking for a review and I haven't even got my goods!! When are they likely to arrive???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item never arrived on time after paying for express delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time customer paid for next day delivery and never arrived on date estimated, it actually didnt actually arrive until 3 days after the estimated delivery. Once i had waited 3days more than i should of done, I had to drive 30 miles to a high street store to purchase a waterproof coat that i ordered from this company just to have it for our day trip out. I will not be ordering ftom them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor communication and incredibly slow delivery Ordered the jacket on the 21st of February at 8AM, using free delivery through Royal Mail - 9 days later I am still waiting for the dispatch confirmation, never mind the product. I emailed them on the 28th, to be told that it would it apparently take 4-5 days via Royal Mail, not the 3 - 4 days stated on their website. Either way it's still way overdue. Still I suppose in this day and age I am being unreasonable expecting something to take less than days to be sent 140 miles! Clearly I can't review the product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was asked to review my order before I even received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.62 based on 729 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support