FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.60 Rating 777 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Awful customer service. Ordered 10 days ago. Still not arrived. Snotty customer service worker on the phone. Still dont know where my package is and even if I'm still going to receive it. Avoid at all costs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ordered an item 3rd of May, today is the 16th and i have not received the item. They never pick up calls as well. I would never shop from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very disappointed, it has been over 1 week since placing my order and I haven't received my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered my boots on the 6th still not arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Still waiting for my order eleven days later,will not use or recommend Franticelix again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Goods haven’t been received"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nothing has arrived yet where is it ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Haven't received it yet and Franticelix were unwilling to help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"On attached photo you will see how my shirt arrived with the right collar turned up forming what is almost a permanent crease. I have not unwrapped it or tried to iron it as I need to discuss it with you, but you won't answer the phone. Please contact me!!! Stewart Lenton"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It was very hard to cut the tube to fit my dog neck size. The tube is of a material that dies not cut easily tried scissors and various knives at home finally after a few attempts and cutting myself got a handyman to cut it to size. They should either make different sizes or make it easier to cut to size. Would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have sent you a support request 3 days ago about my shipment not arriving after 2 weeks. Nobody has answered. Is this the kind of customer service you offer?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"How can I review if I haven't received the item after 7 days?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven’t received my purchase yet! Received now and excellent. I’d forgotten how bad the weather had been for some people so the problem was with the mail, not the organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made the order on December 21st, still hasn’t arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dreadful. Two weeks now and my item has not been received. The phone just rings or takes you to an answer machine. No-one replies to you. Emails don't work either. Paypal has taken my payment but Franticelix don't respond !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not happy with responce from franticelix. Only answer emails once a day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order was dispatched on the 9th still haven't received my item 3 days after the delivery dates and needed the item for a festival this weekend, really not happy with the service won't be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You said d the item had been dispatched on Saturday. It is now Wednesday and it has not arrived yet. Now you are asking for a review👎🙁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No idea if the goods are ok or not as they hadn't been delivered yet (as of this morning when I left for work)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your asking for a review and I haven't even got my goods!! When are they likely to arrive???"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.60 based on 777 reviews