FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.61 Rating 755 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Bought as a present but arrived quickly and looks good quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ideal lamp just the job for outside"
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy with service and wrapped well."
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery of this item was as promised and arrived on n time for a birthday gift."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have sent you a support request 3 days ago about my shipment not arriving after 2 weeks. Nobody has answered. Is this the kind of customer service you offer?"
Posted 9 months ago
"One of only a handful of firms who had what I needed in my size (large waist and short inside leg. The price was below what I expected to pay and was delivered by Royal Mail the day after I was notified by Franticelix that it had been dispatched. Frantticelix is now in my favourites to check out when I need any outdoor or sport product."
Posted 9 months ago
"Item did not fit. Returned for next size up. Next size up unavailable. Full refund given."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very competitive price on the Craghopper Aquadry trousers, efficient service, thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"This was the first time I had used this company and I have to say I was extremely impressed. I found exactly what I was looking for, lined trousers for my grandson and at a very reasonable price. Speedy delivery and very happy with my purchase, thank you. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"The item ordered was delivered in good time. Price reasonable compared with other offerings of the same product."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality and value for money. Speedy delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good site, easy to use and good prices too, will use again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service, competitive prices, easy to use website. Straightforward and fair."
Posted 11 months ago
"The goods ordered are of excellent quality and value. This, plus the efficient dispatch of our order and a speedy response to,a routine query prompted this rating. Recommended."
Posted 11 months ago
"My sunglasses arrived in the correct timescale and they are exactly as shown online. I'm pleased with my purchase"
Posted 11 months ago
"No fuss ordering excellent."
Posted 11 months ago
"Product matched the description and delivery time reasonable."
Posted 11 months ago
"Loved the product....but disappointed that it took so long to comme. No tracking and no answer to messages left on customer service telephone number"
Posted 11 months ago
"So easy to order .received items with in a couple of days. Shirt was a Perfect fit."
Posted 11 months ago
"2nd time of ordering from Franticelix proved to be just as reliable, good value, quick delivery and genuine manufacturers product at an exceptional price as before"
Posted 11 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.61 based on 755 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access