FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.60 Rating 781 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great item. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, great item Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found under Men's, the L/XL hat is too snug on my husband's head (average size), seems more like it would be for boys. Waste of money as no point returning due to there being not much to refund after signed delivery postage costs. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic purchase and everything I hoped it would be at a very good sale price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service nice quality trousers"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Haven't received it yet and Franticelix were unwilling to help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I really like my son jacket."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Franticelix has a good range of products at competitive prices. Delivery is prompt. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service with very prompt AND FREE delivery - will definitely purchase from this company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Purchased a pair of craghoppers mens trousers. Excellent quality great fit. Would buy these again. Suprised how good they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality dressing gown."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent delivery, they arrived within days as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product is great, the packaging was good and Karl was friendly and pleasant to deal with but unfortunately receiving the product on day three after ordering when paying £8.50 for next day delivery left me a bit disappointed. I would consider using Franticelix again but certainly not for anything urgent as the next day delivery is very expensive and not accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good value and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Jacket arrived quick and was very nice sadly didnt fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick, profesionall. I am satisfied with the quality of shirts ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Best price and unlike many sites had them in my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent communications and first rate product supplied. Recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"On attached photo you will see how my shirt arrived with the right collar turned up forming what is almost a permanent crease. I have not unwrapped it or tried to iron it as I need to discuss it with you, but you won't answer the phone. Please contact me!!! Stewart Lenton"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt delivery! Good reduction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.60 based on 781 reviews