FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.62 Rating 729 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The photo showed a dark mesh on the insect net on the hat, but you sent one with a pale net. (This is harder to see through, as it transmits more light.) But otherwise it is a good hat with good service from you. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a Kiwi Cragghoppers Belt but due to my error I ordered the wrong size. I sent an e-mail explaining this, and was told to send it back. A correct size replacement was sent out to me in due in due course"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick to refund returns. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered some Regatta crops on 23 May and the money was taken from my bank account. I have not yet received my purchase, today is 30 May."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products (Regatta 3/4 trousers - stretch and normal), and excellent prices. Prompt and courteous reply to a query. Disappointed though, that I paid an extra £8.50 on two occasions for next day delivery, and that on each occasion it took two days to dispatch the orders, and on the second, two days to arrive from dispatch confirmation at lunchtime! I feel I waisted an extra £17."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a shirt advertised as a Nosilife shirt. The shirt that arrived was from Craighoppers but was not a Nosilife shirt. I have had to use the shirt sent but it should not be advertised as Nosilife if it is not that type of shirt. Delivery etc was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Efficient service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The trousers were just as described and they were delivered ahead of time. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products, keen prices and rapid service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prices including free delivery....good comms. and reliable delivery..Will use again 🙂👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt efficient service Happy with well packaged purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ordered tuesday arrived friday first class i will use franticelix again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick; nice quality; very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality; quick delivery and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The clothing I bought was cheaper than on other web sites I had viewed. The delivery was prompt, well packaged and I was kept informed of the tracking of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, clear and good communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely jacket fits daughter perfect ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Response to questions was quick Delivery came with no problems. Would purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"How can I review if I haven't received the item after 7 days?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.62 based on 729 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support