FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.62 Rating 731 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I have sent you a support request 3 days ago about my shipment not arriving after 2 weeks. Nobody has answered. Is this the kind of customer service you offer?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One of only a handful of firms who had what I needed in my size (large waist and short inside leg. The price was below what I expected to pay and was delivered by Royal Mail the day after I was notified by Franticelix that it had been dispatched. Frantticelix is now in my favourites to check out when I need any outdoor or sport product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item did not fit. Returned for next size up. Next size up unavailable. Full refund given."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very competitive price on the Craghopper Aquadry trousers, efficient service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This was the first time I had used this company and I have to say I was extremely impressed. I found exactly what I was looking for, lined trousers for my grandson and at a very reasonable price. Speedy delivery and very happy with my purchase, thank you. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The item ordered was delivered in good time. Price reasonable compared with other offerings of the same product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent quality and value for money. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good site, easy to use and good prices too, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service, competitive prices, easy to use website. Straightforward and fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The goods ordered are of excellent quality and value. This, plus the efficient dispatch of our order and a speedy response to,a routine query prompted this rating. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My sunglasses arrived in the correct timescale and they are exactly as shown online. I'm pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No fuss ordering excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product matched the description and delivery time reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Loved the product....but disappointed that it took so long to comme. No tracking and no answer to messages left on customer service telephone number"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So easy to order .received items with in a couple of days. Shirt was a Perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"2nd time of ordering from Franticelix proved to be just as reliable, good value, quick delivery and genuine manufacturers product at an exceptional price as before"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Placed this order on July 6th, now 15th July and still not received. Not happy about this!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was emailed when the item came back in stock. The order arrived very quickly at a good price. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cheapest I found on line and very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.62 based on 731 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support