FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.62 Rating 730 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent delivery, they arrived within days as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product is great, the packaging was good and Karl was friendly and pleasant to deal with but unfortunately receiving the product on day three after ordering when paying £8.50 for next day delivery left me a bit disappointed. I would consider using Franticelix again but certainly not for anything urgent as the next day delivery is very expensive and not accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good value and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jacket arrived quick and was very nice sadly didnt fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, profesionall. I am satisfied with the quality of shirts ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best price and unlike many sites had them in my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communications and first rate product supplied. Recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On attached photo you will see how my shirt arrived with the right collar turned up forming what is almost a permanent crease. I have not unwrapped it or tried to iron it as I need to discuss it with you, but you won't answer the phone. Please contact me!!! Stewart Lenton"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery! Good reduction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, sensible prices, and a reasonable turnaround from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was very hard to cut the tube to fit my dog neck size. The tube is of a material that dies not cut easily tried scissors and various knives at home finally after a few attempts and cutting myself got a handyman to cut it to size. They should either make different sizes or make it easier to cut to size. Would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The website is fine, the produce was good but I do take issue with your email notification/delivery service. When I order stuff from most businesses (Amazon, Debenhams, sports direct) I get a date when it will be delivered on purchase and when I get the dispatch email.. I get the day it will be delivered. Your company provided neither and I had to just ensure someone was at home all week as it wasn’t clear when it would come."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product as described. Arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the customer service that I received from Franticelix and would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought as a present but arrived quickly and looks good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ideal lamp just the job for outside"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with service and wrapped well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery of this item was as promised and arrived on n time for a birthday gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have sent you a support request 3 days ago about my shipment not arriving after 2 weeks. Nobody has answered. Is this the kind of customer service you offer?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.62 based on 730 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support