FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.61 Rating 762 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Still waiting for my order eleven days later,will not use or recommend Franticelix again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfectly fine ordering system, item was as described."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service, item delivered quickly and kept in touch by e mail as to when to expect the goods."
Posted 7 months ago
"The product was as described and arrived in good time. Contact from Franticelix was prompt. Good service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to buy on line, good sale price and excellent service. My daughter is v pleased with her new ski jacket. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick order and delivery process. Product as described. Happy with purchase."
Posted 7 months ago
"Whilst I received my product in a reasonable time, I am still awaiting a refund for an incorrectly ordered size"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast prompt service, good communications and supplied my item as fully described on line. Very satisfied."
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods haven’t been received"
Posted 7 months ago
"Will order again service was brill and the jacket fits my husband perfect"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good price made me purchase. Service was prompt and goods received in first class condition via Royal Mail."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered 27th December, despatched 31st December.....realise it was New Year in that period but it arrived finally on 8th January. Blunt response to one voice message and the second was ignored. Nice product but won't use this seller next time."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product and excellent customer service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product and excellent customer service from Franticelix."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to navigate website"
Posted 7 months ago
"Nothing has arrived yet where is it ?"
Posted 7 months ago
"God service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quality of the products (Craghoppers Nosilife Shirt and Convertible Pants) and true to size/fit. Prompt communication from the Store. Items took 17 days to arrive to Tanzania which is normal."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent communication, quick and efficient, great item as described."
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery service good but disappointed to see that they had gone down in price before I even received them."
Posted 8 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.61 based on 762 reviews