FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful jacket, slow delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Great bag for a great price. Delivered within expected time frame.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent item, size true and exceptional quality, also a fab price!
Posted 8 months ago
Took 10 days to receive item - no reason given for delay. Well over delivery time given.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly and as described. No issues
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, excellent communication and quick delivey. Great service, thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Great value, much cheaper even than outlet shops.
Posted 8 months ago
Items arrived as promised , also were the cheapest on the net by some margin
Posted 8 months ago
Hi! I never received the order placed to Franticelix I placed more than 1 month ago. I have contacted them via email and several times by phone leaving messages to the Customer Services line but never hear back from them yet. Do I do not know what else to do ---> Do NOT recommend them at all.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and hassle free. Love my shoes
Posted 8 months ago
Best price I could find and a fast efficient service
Posted 8 months ago
Really fast delivery. Item exactly as described and the price was very competitive. Cheapest I had found online or in stores. Really impressed!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a large size jacket and found it to be a very tight fit so have ordered a X large hopefully it will fit
Posted 8 months ago
Great price and reliable service and products- very happy with purchase- thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Goods came as described in a couple of days, fit great and at a good price,

Happily deal with Franticelux again
Posted 8 months ago
Just what we had seen on the high street but £10 cheaper and no P&P. Same quality. Very happy
Posted 8 months ago
still hasn't came yet terrible shop waited more than 5 working days
Posted 8 months ago
My order was packed securely, neatly and delivered within 2 days. I am very happy with the product and service.
Posted 8 months ago
The boots are great and the price was very good. Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a Craghopper's dress. Arrived quite quickly in good condition. Nice dress, very cool for a coming trip to the tropics. Good price from Franticelix.
Posted 8 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews