Frank Bird Reviews

4.9 Rating 252 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whenever visiting the shop, staff are really helpful & friendly, nothing too much trouble. When ordering online, staff members are prepared to drive out to home address & deliver. Exemplary service & top quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have shopped at Frank Bird for years wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are all friendly and will go out of their way to help you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always satisfied with frank birds excellent service lovely staff always a pleasure going into Barnsley store when it’s open and click and collect service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personable service. Shop local!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This well known quality shop has always maintain a high standard of service and advise . This is down to the family and to Malcolm and Joanne whom we have known since the 1970s . We hope the shop continues as a family concern .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have shopped at FB for years.... I love the personal service provided and over the years Mary has always helped me to make decisions without ever putting any pressure on to secure a sale. This outstanding service sets FB apart from competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant gear at a price, but quality is worth every penny. Will always shop here for my high quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great T-shirt and hand delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, patient and professional. Great range of products and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this shop and the staff. All super friendly and couldn't be more helpful,like family!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service as always. Mary went over and above to make sure i got my order in super quick time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality service. Staff extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time using site , great service , quick delivery and great item so would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, I’ve purchased a few items from jeans to polos and Jumpers. Easy to use website, payment process really good and communication is excellent saying when dispatched the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loads of choice either on line or in the shop. Quality clothes at reasonable prices and great knowledgable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.93 based on 252 reviews