Frank Bird Reviews

4.94 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always find frank birds very helpful and very friendly staff. Top quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Even though due to COVID the shop is unfortunately closed I still enjoyed fabulous service using their online service. I ordered an item late Thursday evening and it was delivered Friday afternoon 👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First time I have purchased from this company and was very impressed. Packaging was great and I would highly recommend using this company ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent & personal service makes you feel more like a friend than a customer my favourite shop x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent products at a good price. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality goods delivered promptly. Photography on their website, which makes many of their stock items look like secondhand jumble sale goods does not do them justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company, I’ve had problems with other companies not delivering, selling OOS clothes, and terrible customer service. Not Frank Bird, I found them honest, they had the stock they were advertising and their customer service was 10/10. I Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
always prompt delivery and first class items.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great website,placed my order and was delivered nicely wrapped just a few days later.Superb all round!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent place to shop, fantastic customer service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The shop in Barnsley is fantastic, they are always very friendly and helpful. The range of clothes is great and I always come away with something
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great prices delivered ontime perfect product what’s not to like !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality clothes at great prices. Also excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The customer service I received was fantastic and the product was well packaged and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cannot fault this company at all. Ive bought a few Belstaff items and order to delivery has always been super efficient!! As for customer service it's a 10/10 all the way. A great company. Only 1 gripe.. Not enough 3XL items in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good shop with very nice people working inside
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived quickly. Good company I think you should arrange something for free returns. Most companies do this now and it is expected
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have always loved Frank Bird, awesome brands & a great shopping experience. When the store/s closed was gutted but the new website has been fantastic, just picked up some megga deals on Boss & Paul Smith, fantastic. Keep it up guys will always shop with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt personal delivery from mary Ordered shirt on line at 9am delivered same day at 5pm
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.94 based on 204 reviews