Frank Bird Reviews

4.94 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a first class service and a one to one shopping experience Been buying from frank bird in Wakefield for the past 20 years and carnt fault these guys and girls always a friendly and sell top quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
service was excellent- especially the personal delivery of my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service 👏thanks company went extra mile in difficult times keep up the good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I think this review is for a Boss hat which we purchased months ago. Before lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, reliable, and a personal service that you don't often get these days
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service from ordering and easy returns. Everything came in nice rapping and packing. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery at a great price will defo use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would always recommend due to quality of service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality products and Quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, fantastic product and amazing staff. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with all aspects with this company will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shopped there for over 40 years. Great brands at competitive prices. Local to the stores, but shopped online since lockdown. Never any issues with quality and exchange/ refund. Cap it off next day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Whenever visiting the shop, staff are really helpful & friendly, nothing too much trouble. When ordering online, staff members are prepared to drive out to home address & deliver. Exemplary service & top quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have shopped at Frank Bird for years wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are all friendly and will go out of their way to help you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always satisfied with frank birds excellent service lovely staff always a pleasure going into Barnsley store when it’s open and click and collect service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent personable service. Shop local!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This well known quality shop has always maintain a high standard of service and advise . This is down to the family and to Malcolm and Joanne whom we have known since the 1970s . We hope the shop continues as a family concern .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.94 based on 204 reviews