Frank Bird Reviews

4.94 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a belstaff T-shirt which was too large change it very easily, very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent staff and fantastic service.I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent friendly service. As we live local my items were delivered in person. Can’t wait to go back into the shop in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Superb local clothing retailer with quality product lines and 5 star customer service. Lucky to have this store in Wakefield.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as usual . My husband has been shopping here for many years .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered about 12.30 delivered 2 hours later, always up to date with new stock
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been buying my outfits from frank bird for many years always top quality clothing always top quality service excellent & always friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service many thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of the Best men’s shop in the area for super service and value Ordered shirt at 2.30pm arrived at 6.30pm. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really quality polo.By far the best clothes shop in this area.always top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item came same day my order was placed! First class service from an outstanding local company. I will order again without hesitation. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with Armani coat at a bargain price.I ordered online Tuesday night and was able to collect Wednesday afternoon.Staff were very customer focused.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top clothing at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
God range of clothing very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service with fast delivery highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.94 based on 204 reviews