Frank Bird Reviews

4.9 Rating 252 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never let me down, great choice of brands and staff always super friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 items and both were of the up most quality. The packaging was perfect hardly any waste. Delivery was faster than expected Keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality clothes, broad choice and excellent service from Neil in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service as usual. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problem over many years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopped here for years on and off especially taking advantage of the sales when on, amazing range of quality brands. This shop and the Barnsley one have stood the test of time and will do for many years to come whether you want to spend £20 or a £1000 simply because the staff treat the £20 customers the same as the £1000 customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of clothes, Amazing staff Great location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always find frank birds very helpful and very friendly staff. Top quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though due to COVID the shop is unfortunately closed I still enjoyed fabulous service using their online service. I ordered an item late Thursday evening and it was delivered Friday afternoon 👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have purchased from this company and was very impressed. Packaging was great and I would highly recommend using this company ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent & personal service makes you feel more like a friend than a customer my favourite shop x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products at a good price. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality goods delivered promptly. Photography on their website, which makes many of their stock items look like secondhand jumble sale goods does not do them justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, I’ve had problems with other companies not delivering, selling OOS clothes, and terrible customer service. Not Frank Bird, I found them honest, they had the stock they were advertising and their customer service was 10/10. I Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
always prompt delivery and first class items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website,placed my order and was delivered nicely wrapped just a few days later.Superb all round!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent place to shop, fantastic customer service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shop in Barnsley is fantastic, they are always very friendly and helpful. The range of clothes is great and I always come away with something
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.93 based on 252 reviews