Frank Bird Reviews

4.93 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from everybody at frank bird as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Gary, we aim to please! Best regards Frank Bird
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnsley icons for designer fashions for men. Great clothing and excellent prices ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality clothing from a top quality store.staff are always fantastic and can't do enough for the customer.superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service . Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service as always. Treated as though my purchase really mattered - they wanted it be right for me. Cannot rate the Wakefield store highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service top quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick efficient service, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, staff brilliant. Best shop in Wakefield
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dry helpful bunch, great threads
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service, always very polite and helpful. I always find what I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Hugo Boss clothing from the sale yesterday afternoon and they were delivered by Neil at 10.00 this morning, that’s what I call excellent service. Just tried the items on and I am not disappointed, they are typical Hugo Boss quality and I am delighted with them all and saved a few quid as well. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joe Thanks for the kind words, and your continued support - glad your enjoying you purchases! Best regards Neil
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered tue had ring thurs to find out where shirt was no recollection of order sorted delivered Friday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your review and order. I'm sorry that on this occasion we failed to match your expectations. Your order was received after business hours on Tuesday evening and was delivered at 7:20pm on the Thursday evening, well within the '3-5 days free shipping' service that you selected. You rang our store on Thursday, who called you back after speaking with our website team and gave you a full update on your order and when it would be delivered (no later than 10am on Friday). We don't feel this level of service reflects a one star review and hope you may reconsider your negative review. We pride ourselves on customer service and do hope you choose to shop with us again. Kind regards Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Promtly received my order, excellent quality but unfortunately the item was way too long in the leg for me. Think i must visit the shop and try on before i buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your review and order. We're glad you like your new jeans , the next time you are passing by feel free to drop them in and we will gladly shorten them and post back to you. Thanks again for your support Kind regards Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Always a good, friendly and very helpful service. A pleasant shopping experience with attention to detail from all staff, who are prepared to do that bit extra if required. Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pete Thanks for your kind words, we pride ourselves on customer service and its great to know our customers are happy. Kind regards Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My fave shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark Thank you for your kind words and continued support! Hope to see you again soon Kind regards Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.93 based on 176 reviews