Franco Florenzi Reviews

3.88 Rating 32 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Franco Florenzi
Read Franco Florenzi Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

trade@francoflorenzi.com

Location:

1 Rashwood CottageRashwood HillDroitwichWorcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Franco Florenzi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's for free or what? I really like the bracelets 😍😍 how much it costs?
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered several bracelets last month and they arrived a lot quicker than expected. Fantastic service will be ordering again!
Posted 3 years ago
I have had my bracelet for over a year and wear it every single day. It still looks just as good as when I first wore it. Really pleased!
Posted 4 years ago
I was looking for a high quality bracelet for my husbands birthday and I was really pleased with the Lazio Nero that I purchased from this store. The quality is great and I love the design. I will definitely be returning.
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service was absolutely brilliant. My emails were responded to within a matter of hours.
Posted 4 years ago
Buena calidad. llegó muy rápido.
Posted 4 years ago
Simply a brilliant company! The stuff they make is not only gorgeous, but comfortable. They have a great presence on social media and reply to social media comments or to emails very quickly and very politely. As far as I can tell they seem to really have passion for their customers and their products as much more than just tools for making money, and to be honest knowing that there are such good hearted businesses still alive in this world really makes my day.
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with my purchase. The whole process has been quick and easy.
Posted 4 years ago
La entrega del pedido ha sido muy rápida, y en el momento de alguna duda, te responden a tus dudas.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought two bracelets a couple of years ago, one broke last year and the other just broke. I got the first one too small and it pulling it/making it stretched cause the arrow to come off. I just bought another one that fits just right. Plan to get another one possibly. The bracelets all look nice and classy and the packaging box comes very nicely as well with the little sac to keep it in.
Posted 4 years ago
I haven't received my order and it has been over the 14 business day maximum
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kyla,

Please note, the estimated delivery dates on our website can increase depending on customs within the destination country.

I have just taken a look at current updates with the Canadian Postal service and the information provided is as following:

"Following recent changes at Canada's Border Services Agency, items posted for delivery in Canadian postcode areas starting T, U, V, W and Y are experiencing delays of up to a week. Scanning and tracking of these items is also being delayed until after they have passed through customs. Canada Post is working with the customs authority to resolve this situation".

Unfortunately, this is out of our control, however we will monitor your parcel closely over the next few weeks.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the Venice Nero in Rose Gold, love the charm and the bracelet as a whole is very comfortable. Will definitely be buying another!
Posted 4 years ago
Came across the products on Instagram and I must say it looks even better in person. A very happy customer. Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't be more happier. Fast delivery and very good quality product. Will definitely be back for more!
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality products and great customer service. A very satisfied customer :)
Posted 4 years ago
I am very satisfied with everything about Franco Florenzi. Quality is great and shipping was on time. Perfect
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased the wrong size bracelet but the exchange process was really quick and easy. Will be purchasing again.
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much.
Posted 4 years ago
It was very quick and easy to purchase and my package arrived Internationally within just 5 business days. I would highly recommend and will be purchasing again.
Posted 4 years ago
The only thing what was attracting my attention was the Translation from English into German. There are some mistakes which prevent understanding it right. If you want I could help you getting the "right" german. The most things I remember were managed very good.
Kind regards Quirin
Posted 4 years ago
Franco Florenzi is rated 3.88 based on 32 reviews