Franco Florenzi Reviews

3.88 Rating 32 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Franco Florenzi
Read Franco Florenzi Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

trade@francoflorenzi.com

Location:

1 Rashwood CottageRashwood HillDroitwichWorcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Franco Florenzi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yall like to take people money and not deliver the product. Talking to the banks are such a hassle. No one offer any assistance from your company nor was i compensated. Poor business etiquette.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm really disappointed because the two bracelets broke in five months.
I paid dearly yet.
Posted 4 years ago
I both 3 bracelet and i am not satisfied with the quality. Two are broken. It such a pity to pay so much for this quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Derek, I have just taken a look and unfortunately we were never notified regarding this. If you can contact a member of our support team they will be happy to look into this for you. I can see from your order that you purchased 2 bracelets from our Murano Collection. Since then we have added several new bracelets to our range which are now manufactured from stronger materials in the UK.
Posted 4 years ago
MY BRACELET BROKE IN THE FIRST DAY OF WEARING IT!!! I have had great experience with Franco Florenzi, but this purchase has disappointed me. I truly do not think I will be ordering again. This was an experience that I will never forget. i wanted to almost tell my friends not to buy a bracelet. Certainly unsatisfied with this.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi David, had you contacted our customer service team regarding this, they would have had a replacement sent out straight away. All our bracelets have a 60 day manufacturing warranty for any defects in materials in workmanship. If you still have your bracelet, please kindly have a picture sent to info@francoflorenzi.com and they will be able to assist you further.
Posted 4 years ago
I orderd a bracelet for my boyfriend, it was very pretty but it broke after 1 month
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Giovanni,

Why did you never contact us about this? If you can contact our support team, they will be able to assist you further and look at providing you with a replacement.
Posted 4 years ago
Franco Florenzi is rated 3.88 based on 32 reviews