Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Franchise Finance Limited
Read Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

About Franchise Finance Limited:

Franchise Finance is now one of the leading providers of finance to the franchising industry.

We are active members of the British Franchise Association and work with a wide range of reputable franchisors to provide finance and related services to their franchisees.

We specialise in structuring and arranging finance and our expertise has helped many franchisees to get into business for themselves.

The Franchise Finance Business Training Academy is a division of Franchise Finance Limited and delivers a wide range of courses and workshops to Franchisees and Franchisors, their staff and also many other professionals who work in the Franchise sector.

Several of our workshops revolve around the production of a comprehensive business plan for franchisees.

Franchise Finance also deliver qualifying courses for the British Franchise Associations ‘QFP’ or ‘Qualified Franchise Professional’ award.

Our core values are integrity and superior customer service.We build lasting relationships founded on trust and confidence in our expert ability to deliver the right financing solution to suit your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01844335575

Write Your review

Tell us how Franchise Finance Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your experience?
Great service ,great support. Nothing was too much trouble and supported us every step of the way. Glyn was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with, we had some banter on the way too! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
They were with me and supported every step of the way with a lot of things ranging from business plan to borrowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and work with you all the way. Amendments and support provided until finalised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Helpful patient and really responsive thank you Keith x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
My contact Kieth was extremely helpful in every aspect of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Easy to deal with, went above and beyond when needed. Great team to work with. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
They was always easy to get hold of and they were reliable and always did what they said including phoning you back when advised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Franchise Finance They are very helpful. I am strongly recommending this company if you looking for finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Simple instructions to follow. Very informative throughout the process. Constant communications throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Prompt and detailed responses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Glyn was patient and understood my requirements and delivered a relvant Business plan that we are grateful for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
excellent service all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
They resolved a lengthy bank application, answering all the extra questions put to me, keeping me updated and chasing up the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the very first phone call the service I received was excellent from Glyn. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Extremely efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Professional from start to finish - Glyn Jones made each step simple and easy for me - thank you for making my new venture come true!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Franchise Finance made everything crystal clear and gave me the right advice to get my loan approved very quickly. They are very willing to talk for as long as it takes to make me understand all the details in the business plan and the loan options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Great service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Seamless and painless process, Claire guided throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are amazing. Very helpful from day one. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a franchise loan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Franchise Finance Limited is rated 4.87 based on 207 reviews