Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 214 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Franchise Finance Limited
Read Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

About Franchise Finance Limited:

Franchise Finance is now one of the leading providers of finance to the franchising industry.

We are active members of the British Franchise Association and work with a wide range of reputable franchisors to provide finance and related services to their franchisees.

We specialise in structuring and arranging finance and our expertise has helped many franchisees to get into business for themselves.

The Franchise Finance Business Training Academy is a division of Franchise Finance Limited and delivers a wide range of courses and workshops to Franchisees and Franchisors, their staff and also many other professionals who work in the Franchise sector.

Several of our workshops revolve around the production of a comprehensive business plan for franchisees.

Franchise Finance also deliver qualifying courses for the British Franchise Associations ‘QFP’ or ‘Qualified Franchise Professional’ award.

Our core values are integrity and superior customer service.We build lasting relationships founded on trust and confidence in our expert ability to deliver the right financing solution to suit your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01844335575

Write Your review

Tell us how Franchise Finance Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your experience?
My consultant explained the steps to me and was available to discuss any concerns I had. He did all he could to secure a positive outcome for me. I am very pleased and will recommend Fr@ chose Finance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Glyn was very professional and very patient with us, a true gentleman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Franchise Finance understood the opportunity, worked well with me to tailor the business case for my situation and produced a succinct well presented plan. Had I needed to raise finance I have no doubt I would, as a result, have been successful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, professional and very positive to deal with. They did everything they could to help, and secured a very competitive loan quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith made us very easy for me and my partner. It was super service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
The process of creating a business plan and securing a loan was made simple and straightforward every step of the way. I understood what I needed to do and what Glyn would do for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Excellent service with friendly and efficient staff. I would particularly like to praise Helen for her patience and understanding throughout a pretty protracted franchise purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Great service ,great support. Nothing was too much trouble and supported us every step of the way. Glyn was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with, we had some banter on the way too! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
They were with me and supported every step of the way with a lot of things ranging from business plan to borrowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and work with you all the way. Amendments and support provided until finalised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Helpful patient and really responsive thank you Keith x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
My contact Kieth was extremely helpful in every aspect of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Easy to deal with, went above and beyond when needed. Great team to work with. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
They was always easy to get hold of and they were reliable and always did what they said including phoning you back when advised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Franchise Finance They are very helpful. I am strongly recommending this company if you looking for finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Simple instructions to follow. Very informative throughout the process. Constant communications throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Prompt and detailed responses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
Glyn was patient and understood my requirements and delivered a relvant Business plan that we are grateful for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
excellent service all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your experience?
They resolved a lengthy bank application, answering all the extra questions put to me, keeping me updated and chasing up the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Franchise Finance Limited is rated 4.87 based on 214 reviews