Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Franchise Finance Limited
Read Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

About Franchise Finance Limited:

Franchise Finance is now one of the leading providers of finance to the franchising industry.

We are active members of the British Franchise Association and work with a wide range of reputable franchisors to provide finance and related services to their franchisees.

We specialise in structuring and arranging finance and our expertise has helped many franchisees to get into business for themselves.

The Franchise Finance Business Training Academy is a division of Franchise Finance Limited and delivers a wide range of courses and workshops to Franchisees and Franchisors, their staff and also many other professionals who work in the Franchise sector.

Several of our workshops revolve around the production of a comprehensive business plan for franchisees.

Franchise Finance also deliver qualifying courses for the British Franchise Associations ‘QFP’ or ‘Qualified Franchise Professional’ award.

Our core values are integrity and superior customer service.We build lasting relationships founded on trust and confidence in our expert ability to deliver the right financing solution to suit your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01844335575

Write Your review

Tell us how Franchise Finance Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your experience?
The hole process of getting was loan was made so simple because of Penny’s support. She leased with my franchise for everything that was needed and communicated really well with myself. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your experience?
Excellent service including great support and provision of templates to make writing a business plan an easy process. Keith understood that my situation was difficult to manage time in setting up a business while I was active in full time employment. He answered all my calls and emails quickly, showed great patience and made the process seamless and successful in securing the right business loan. Nivedita has been super helpful and nice to deal with to from a delivery perspective. We have felt in very safe hands all along and I would recommend them to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your experience?
Very prompt and patient, and the business plan is impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your experience?
Excellent service. Very attentive to my business needs and extremely knowledgeable on bank lending criteria. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your experience?
Very efficient, polite and quick service. Kept me informed of progress, polite reminders when I needed to get things done and even guidance through the form filling, would thoroughly recommend Franchise Finance
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your experience?
Very easy to deal with and kept me updated all the time without me chasing for anything, this was the main thing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your experience?
Easy to deal with, excellent service, really speedy turnarounds & quality product delivered. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Quick and nice job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
easy to deal with, quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Glyn was superb at every step of the way. Professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with such an organised and proactive firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Very prompt efficient service! Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Great service, they were super helpful and I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
It's been a pleasure to deal with Nivedita Biswas of Franchise Finance Limited. She has guided me through the whole process of raising finance for our business expansion with patience, good humour invaluable advice along the way. I can certainly recommend both Nivedita and Franchise Finance Limited and, when the opportunity arises again, I will will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Quick turnaround, helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is a refreshing difference in engaging with Franchise Finance. It would seem that they absolutely get Franchisees and the business model's they work in. Quick efficient and effective , seems again to be matched to not just what we franchisees need for our own customers but what we also need for ourselves . Outcomes wont always come by being the same, many times they come from being different. Thank you Franchise Finance Damian Havlin Kiwi Hospitality Ireland T/A Subway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
The application process was very smooth and we got the funds in time to open our new business. Thanks to Nadab and Franchise Finance!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Easy and simple process , start to finish .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Excellent Team and hands on service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Professional & knowledgeable service, attentive to client needs & fast turn around time for business planning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your experience?
Very helpful ,quick & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Franchise Finance Limited is rated 4.87 based on 215 reviews