Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 210 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Franchise Finance Limited
Read Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

About Franchise Finance Limited:

Franchise Finance is now one of the leading providers of finance to the franchising industry.

We are active members of the British Franchise Association and work with a wide range of reputable franchisors to provide finance and related services to their franchisees.

We specialise in structuring and arranging finance and our expertise has helped many franchisees to get into business for themselves.

The Franchise Finance Business Training Academy is a division of Franchise Finance Limited and delivers a wide range of courses and workshops to Franchisees and Franchisors, their staff and also many other professionals who work in the Franchise sector.

Several of our workshops revolve around the production of a comprehensive business plan for franchisees.

Franchise Finance also deliver qualifying courses for the British Franchise Associations ‘QFP’ or ‘Qualified Franchise Professional’ award.

Our core values are integrity and superior customer service.We build lasting relationships founded on trust and confidence in our expert ability to deliver the right financing solution to suit your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01844335575

Write Your review

Tell us how Franchise Finance Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your experience?
Very easy to deal with and kept me updated all the time without me chasing for anything, this was the main thing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was your experience?
Easy to deal with, excellent service, really speedy turnarounds & quality product delivered. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was your experience?
Quick and nice job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was your experience?
easy to deal with, quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was your experience?
Glyn was superb at every step of the way. Professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with such an organised and proactive firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was your experience?
Very prompt efficient service! Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your experience?
Great service, they were super helpful and I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your experience?
It's been a pleasure to deal with Nivedita Biswas of Franchise Finance Limited. She has guided me through the whole process of raising finance for our business expansion with patience, good humour invaluable advice along the way. I can certainly recommend both Nivedita and Franchise Finance Limited and, when the opportunity arises again, I will will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your experience?
Quick turnaround, helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There is a refreshing difference in engaging with Franchise Finance. It would seem that they absolutely get Franchisees and the business model's they work in. Quick efficient and effective , seems again to be matched to not just what we franchisees need for our own customers but what we also need for ourselves . Outcomes wont always come by being the same, many times they come from being different. Thank you Franchise Finance Damian Havlin Kiwi Hospitality Ireland T/A Subway
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your experience?
The application process was very smooth and we got the funds in time to open our new business. Thanks to Nadab and Franchise Finance!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your experience?
Easy and simple process , start to finish .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your experience?
Excellent Team and hands on service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your experience?
Professional & knowledgeable service, attentive to client needs & fast turn around time for business planning.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was your experience?
Very helpful ,quick & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was your experience?
Keith was absolutely fantastic, understands everyone and I admire him for his patient !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was your experience?
Franchise Finance made applying for finance to purchase our Franchise a very easy experience, explaining each part of the process and answering our (numerous) questions. Nivedita Biswas was great to work with and ensured everything happened like smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nivedita was amazing throughout the process of using Franchise Finance, she was easy to get a hold off and spent a lot of time explaining things to us along the way. She helped with everything from start to finish and we would not hesitate to use the company again based on her work. The four star review is based on the asset finance part of the team as they weren’t as explanatory with things and it was slightly confusing. Other than that, the company is super professional and highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was your experience?
A totally seamless process supported by timely communications throughout. A pleasure to do business with. Would I recommend Franchise Finance ... absolutely!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was your experience?
Glynn was very helpful, explaining every detail to me. Glynn always had time for my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Franchise Finance Limited is rated 4.88 based on 210 reviews