Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Franchise Finance Limited

About Franchise Finance Limited: Franchise Finance is now one of the leading providers of finance to the franchising industry.

We are active members of the British Franchise Association and work with a wide range of reputable franchisors to provide finance and related services to their franchisees.

We specialise in structuring and arranging finance and our expertise has helped many franchisees to get into business for themselves.

The Franchise Finance Business Training Academy is a division of Franchise Finance Limited and delivers a wide range of courses and workshops to Franchisees and Franchisors, their staff and also many other professionals who work in the Franchise sector.

Several of our workshops revolve around the production of a comprehensive business plan for franchisees.

Franchise Finance also deliver qualifying courses for the British Franchise Associations ‘QFP’ or ‘Qualified Franchise Professional’ award.

Our core values are integrity and superior customer service.We build lasting relationships founded on trust and confidence in our expert ability to deliver the right financing solution to suit your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01844335575

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Franchise Finance Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your experience?
"Very good service and helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How was your experience?
"Keith was so helpful and calm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and professional service delivered by Keith."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"My consultant explained the steps to me and was available to discuss any concerns I had. He did all he could to secure a positive outcome for me. I am very pleased and will recommend Fr@ chose Finance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"Glyn was very professional and very patient with us, a true gentleman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"Franchise Finance understood the opportunity, worked well with me to tailor the business case for my situation and produced a succinct well presented plan. Had I needed to raise finance I have no doubt I would, as a result, have been successful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, professional and very positive to deal with. They did everything they could to help, and secured a very competitive loan quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Keith made us very easy for me and my partner. It was super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"The process of creating a business plan and securing a loan was made simple and straightforward every step of the way. I understood what I needed to do and what Glyn would do for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your experience?
"Excellent service with friendly and efficient staff. I would particularly like to praise Helen for her patience and understanding throughout a pretty protracted franchise purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your experience?
"Great service ,great support. Nothing was too much trouble and supported us every step of the way. Glyn was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with, we had some banter on the way too! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your experience?
"They were with me and supported every step of the way with a lot of things ranging from business plan to borrowing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dilrukshan W
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and work with you all the way. Amendments and support provided until finalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was your experience?
"Helpful patient and really responsive thank you Keith x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was your experience?
"My contact Kieth was extremely helpful in every aspect of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your experience?
"Easy to deal with, went above and beyond when needed. Great team to work with. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your experience?
"They was always easy to get hold of and they were reliable and always did what they said including phoning you back when advised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your experience?
"Franchise Finance They are very helpful. I am strongly recommending this company if you looking for finance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your experience?
"Simple instructions to follow. Very informative throughout the process. Constant communications throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your experience?
"Prompt and detailed responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Franchise Finance Limited is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews