FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Haven't received the order and no response from you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shocking service, made me wait 6 days only to tell me my item was damaged in transit and no more in stock. Which i fail to believe, pathetic, i will stick to beautybay who actually get orders correct and on time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was awful and fake the bottle was broken .. do NOT RECOMMEND!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet received my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
still not arrived. after 6 days contacted you by phone. you said it was sent to wrong depot and would let me know. still not heard or received anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Email received to say item was dispatched but item was never sent! Out of stock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I missed the small bottle for trying some other parfumes. Not good to deal with parfumes, next time I buy anotherwhere my parfumes, first order last order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased on 7th of July and was told it would ship within 2-3 days. No email confirmation that the item has even been despatched yet. I have called and emailed multiple times with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parcel package 📦 was very poor contents spilt put before delivery very unpleasant when I contacted them never again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order 10 days ago. Two days ago I called up as it hadn't arrived, a dispatch note had not been received and it was advertised as delivery in 3-5 days. I was told it had been delivered on bank holiday Sunday. I had been in all day there was no knock on my door, no parcel and no trace of a card to say it had been left with a neighbour. Two days later, still nothing has been done about this, I am £20 lighter and I have not received my order. I am not sure what they have achieved in two days as they still can't even tell me basic information like who supposedly signed for this parcel elsewhere that didn't have a delivery note and nor can they get in touch with the driver. I have asked for a new product or a refund to be issued but they keep saying they are waiting to hear back from Hermes. Customer service does not exist. I very simply purchased a product from this company and I expect to receive it. My business is not with Hermes, I paid money to Fragrance Cosmetics Perfumes and I haven't received my order. Instead of sending supposedly 'another' and then the company dealing with their business with Hermes and claiming their money back I am expected to wait and outstand, whilst they resolve their business to business issues because this company puts itself before the customer. I find it unbelievable that they expect me to outstand money and a product because they won't outstand a product whilst they deal with their business to business issue with Hermes. This company simply doesn't deserve the trade when they put themselves before their customers in this manner. It's a disgrace. I feel like I've purchased something from a sham website and that I will never see the product or my money. This will be escalated through PayPal by the end of business tomorrow if it is not resolved. I wanted an easy transaction and this is a nightmare keep expecting me to waste time calling and chasing you up to try and get a simple order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item is not as in photograph. Not original Madame Rochas! Why does the photograph not show what you are actually selling?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received a fake parfum.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product had leaked but still no response from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't received my purchase. I contacted the seller 3 weeks after I should have received my purchase only to be told I needed to wait longer and check at the local post office. I waited another week and checked at the post office but still no sign. I contacted seller again only to be told I needed to wait longer, I had now waited a month! I replied this wasn't good enough only to then be ignored. I have never left a negative feedback in many years of using E bay, but I'm afraid to say I did for this seller. Terrible customer service. E bay gave me a refund
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews