FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for imitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice lasts all day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was good product , arrived on time althogh the christmas tight time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very happy with the perfume and would buy it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 good buy fragrance last's a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price on product, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and a perfume that was hard to find in a lot of places, let alone at a decent price! I even managed to get the bigger size as a gift as the price was so good! Easy to order and came in good time, thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order was sent very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order was a little delayed, yey were very prompt in dealing with my enquiry, received my order the next day, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, cannot give other comments as this is an Xmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value for quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product was perfect the only issue was with the delivery, having the product delivered to my bin was not helpful as I live in a poor area of town and having a £50+ product just left on top of my bin was not what I call being delivered luckily it was still there when I got home ( very lucky)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got one of my favourites at duty free prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and great prices very efficient postage! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery, item as described, well pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was well packed and as expected. Delivered 2 days later than stated but this is probably not down to FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com. Happy to smell the way I like to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items seem authentic, excellent value, quick dispatch, secure packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews