FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My item arrived in 3days in perfect condition. However, I hadn't got any confirmation or invoice after ordering the perfume, the customer service was happy to inform me about everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices, speedy delivery. Would definitely order from here again 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift efficient service Good Price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine products, great price. Only one little disappointment - one of the shampoos leaked quite a bit. However I will shop again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is a good value very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I received the product I noticed that one of the bottles had leaked, on reporting the problem you wasted no time in offering a solution!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite being suspicious, after confirming my order, of the website I can confirm that they have been really helpful and quick to respond to queries. My order was then lost by Hermes, then arrived damaged and I received a replacement within days. As mentioned above they were extremely helpful and kept me up to date all the way. No need to be suspicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleased with my purchase and thought it was value for money. Delivery was quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my fragrance and it arrived accordingly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
seher gut kann ich gerne empfehlen schnell lieferung alles in Ordnung
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really satisfied about the your customer service ,but I am still cannot understand why, I could not received all my items already paid for as some are not listed as purchase but the balance of 24 items money were already taken on my account. Please can you reviewed that with eBay, some toys,ladies pants,Deodorant perfumes and kid winter dress and others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Chai Andre Arsene Konga,

We're sorry to hear that you did not receive all the items you ordered. You only purchased one item from us so it's likely that you will need to contact the other eBay sellers that you purchased the other items from. They will be able to help you track your orders and resolve this matter for you. We hope you enjoy the Gucci - Bamboo Perfumed Deodorant Spray 100ml For Women purchased from us.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the whipped cream for my 8 year old granddaughter who has very long hair and it gets very tangled after washing, whipped cream was recommended to me so thought we would give it a try and we are very happy it really helps to untangle without to much pulling I will order it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, and reasonably priced favourite perfume.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite conditioner at a great price compared to any where else. I did wonder if it was the real thing..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes, i am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made an order and I received it in a timely manner 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with this produced so far although I have only just started using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Original packaging and perfume with prompt service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews