FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - product arrived very quickly. Well packed and email sent to confirm delivery date. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product came within 3 days and as described, much cheaper than anywhere else I could find it. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website. First time I've used it but will certainly use again. Prices are very competitive and no delivery charges to my area make it a winner for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reasonable prices with quick delivery time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
chique concentrated perfume. 100 ml used this in the 8o's loved it then, love it now. great fragrance, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value and excellent speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Every time I have used FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com It is always an easy transaction, with good communication and very fast service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The item arrived in good order although the delivery was delayed 3 days from the initial promised date. Presumably this was the fault of the Post Office.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery, arrived well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service at great prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super quick delivery... was dubious about the company because of the price... it was almost unreal. Amazing. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price , delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first purchase, very impressed with the speed of delivery, biodegradable packaging and the price of the product. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Rang a couple of times for help when ordereing. Lady could not have been more helpful. Item arrived the next day as promised. Delighted with the service and price a fraction of what other companies were charging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick delivery. No problems. Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews