FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company definitely use again great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only thing to let them down was I paid for next day delivery but didn’t arrive till after 2 days ,but emailed them and postage was refunded ,you can not ask much more,will deal with again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Able to buy my favourite perfume Joop on line. Not available in the shops
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I paced order on Sunday, by Wednesday received my order, Royal Mail update date time of delivery. I would recommend Fragrances Cosmetics Perfumes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with this aftershave the packaging was very good and arrived on time I would certainly purchase from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turn around and delivery. Arrived the next working day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good company ,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have worn this perfume for over 50 years. My grandchildren identify me with it. It was great to find it with you. The service was great and when I rang to find out if you did this in the perfume, the response on the telephone was very good. The young lady was so pleasant. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the price, service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order,delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good shopping experience, keenly priced, I'll definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Completing an order on your web site was difficult. I asked for assistance via your site but no help was forthcoming, just told 'it's a bit slow today'. I tried again the next day and finally was able to complete an order. I have been using the shampoo for some time, really like it and wished to order a new bottle. I will use your site again. Free delivery was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, great communication and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic price . Item delivered within a few days . Great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described,good price prompt delivery.No problem would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, item as described. Recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well packed; arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews