FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,069 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com: Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071839562

Email:
cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Nice stuff I advice to many people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Smells amazing wear everyday so might need another soon xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great thanks......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful and friendly she had taken all my worries away and sorted my problem out quickly. Very Nice person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to get Milkshake products at a reasonable price. Easy to order and track and received within days. Great service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, tangel free when applied to wet hair, softer hair, great for dry ends and smell gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient, parcel arrived within a few days as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive. Great price and great service. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My purchase was delivered promptly and in good condition. I will gladly make future purchases from you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Package received on time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab choice of perfume at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and very good price for the product which was delivered almost by return"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"order expedited quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a Milkshake hair product. It arrived quicker than I expected. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with my purchase. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.83 based on 1,069 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support