FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,154 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com: Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071839562

Email:
cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"My wife has been using the catwalk hair products for many years and was glad to find these on your site at very reasonable prices. The goods were delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed. Efficient and delivered in time frame given! Very impressed, I would use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Lovely perfume, arrived quickly and safely packaged. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy, efficient service and product was as described at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived very quickly. The price was one of the cheapest I've seen for Chanel Bleu and was packaged fantastically. Will definitely be using this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order was delivered very quick. Would definately use again. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good price and super quick delivery, very pleased with my buy and the company who also kept me informed right up to delivery. I I'll most definitely shop here again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Genuine perfume at a good price with very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came on time and half the price of shops and thanks for sending to isle of Wight most company's won t send here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and well packaged. Impressedwith the price. Will def order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very well packaged & in good order. Quick delivery. Will use again. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a perfume on FragranceCosmetics, I received what I ordered, I chose the standard delivery and the goods arrived a couple of days later, so I would definitely say it was a positive experience and I will keep this website on mind for my next purchases. Only thing, the transport compagny left the goods outside my door; I would have preferred him to deliver to a neighbour instead!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cheapest price for the item I purchased with free delivery Arrived very quickly Would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices. Fast delivery. Items as described. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was good, delivery prompt and the price was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Genuine product received on time thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service. Item ordered arrived promtly and very well packed. Found to be very good value. Will certainly use Fragrances Cosmetics again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely fragrance and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.83 based on 1,154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support