FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 394 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com: Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071839562

Email:
cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com?

Your Rating
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice gift, great price
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super price, fast delivery!!
Posted 1 day ago
Ian T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

still not arrived. after 6 days contacted you by phone. you said it was sent to wrong depot and would let me know. still not heard or received anything
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good. Prices very competitive. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Janis W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hasn't been delivered yet!
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, rapid service.
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Email received to say item was dispatched but item was never sent! Out of stock!
Posted 3 days ago
Catherine F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased . Do you sell replacement buffers? Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Neil C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfume was badly packaged, all protection placed on one side of the box and nothing on the other. The prefume comes in a collectable tin which had several dents on delivery. I would have returned the item and demanded a refund if it wasn't a gift and I thought there was any chance of me getting a second in time.
They also use Hermes for delivery which are notoriously bad in my local area.
Posted 4 days ago
Mohamed E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good an item
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Tracy S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brill luv it nicely boxed
Posted 5 days ago
Kate B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices and a perfume that was hard to find in a lot of places, let alone at a decent price! I even managed to get the bigger size as a gift as the price was so good! Easy to order and came in good time, thank you! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Joanne H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product I bought was less than half price and delivered promptly
Posted 6 days ago
Eileen P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was a very good price so was not too sure what to expect, however it arrived with the box sealed and in shop condition. This will be a present for my son-in-law so hasn’t been opened yet. An added bonus was that it arrived sooner than the expected date.
Posted 6 days ago
Raymond S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company to deal with low prices and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website - easy to navigate. Prompt delivery. Excellent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, price and service!
Posted 1 week ago
YVONNE E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parcel not packed enough
Jean Paul gaultier can around after shave damaged
Very disappointed because it’s christmas
Gift
Won’t be ordering from this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley-Ann R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful fragrance, great price. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and prompt
Posted 1 week ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.70 based on 394 reviews