FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,420 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I should have read the reviews before purchasing an nearly 300.00 item. Its bewn two weeks and I have not received my package. When I emailed the customer service person Kate. She gave me some stupid answer about not know why my package keeps going to the same terminal. Well if you would investigate, she would know. But because this a scam, she can't give a reasonable answer to why she didn't investigate. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. YOU WILL GET ROBBED. LOOK AT THE BBB REVIEWS. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price for my favourite perfume, arrived quickly and well packaged. Was dubious it would be the real stuff due to price but checked barcode and it checked out. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and super quick delivery. Many thanks. Will definitely be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price & excellent fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very good company to deal with.First class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfume arrived before time would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very please how quickly my perfume arrived and good value. I will certainly buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very good site, excellent prices and speedy safe delivery. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
1st class service and delivered on time, will definitely use Fragrances Cosmetics again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price. Fast delivery. Do not carry all perfumes but what they do is good value and authentic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and quick delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and kept me informed about delivery, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived in good time no problems very happy..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service very quick delivery.Prices very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , very quick delivery.Prices very good can’t fault this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery and great price - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would normally always give a 5* but I was slightly disappointed that my serum hair product had leaked πŸ˜•
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, very efficient company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,420 reviews