FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 820 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com: Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071839562

Email:
cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"i got what i wanted at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Aromatics Elixir is a beautiful perfume, always getting compliments how lovely it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Matrix Total Results, High Amplify Conditioner was a lovely product with a beautiful scent. Really conditioned my hair and did add volume which is unusual for a conditioner. Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using this product for many DECADES. So pleased I could still get it from your store. I usually have the vapourisator version and I thought that was what I ordered: it wasn't but, no worries. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fabulous service. My Eau de Parfum arrived promptly and was a very good price. Will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Job well done.Everything was ok.I recomanded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy to get my Favourite Perfume,A Little Treat to myself .Next time I'll get my husband to get the bigger one 😄😉👍Thank for sending me it so Quickly 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service & delivery great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great seller I like to buy again Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really lovely fragrances, very happy with purchase and service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent range of products on offer, very competitively priced and delivered extremely quickly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made my niece really happy as she has perfume by here fave girl group. It was nice to find a company that didn’t charge over the odds for celebrity endorsed perfume"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PATRICIA M
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately the item I purchased had been used, but I had no problem in returning it to them for a full refund. I will shop again from this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always use this finding it harder to purchase so good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have always used this product and I luv it.Have very fine hair and this product gives it volume"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Le colis est arrivé rapidement et était conforme à mes attentes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"promptness, quality perfumes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FRANCOISE L
Verified Buyer
"Perfect transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.82 based on 820 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This