FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 936 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com: Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071839562

Email:
cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I seem to think that I read some less than excellent reviews but all I can say is their performance was superb. Fast, efficient service, well packed and all brand new, original items. Highly recommended and will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Bought joop for my husband..its the best.Customer service was on par.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous company to deal with, easy ordering system, deliveriy is prompt and most of all the really low prices for stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect. Best price, super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE - VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES - WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service, great prices would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic deal, very easy transaction, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was speedy service just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellant Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order arrived promptly and suitably packaged. At a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb product and delivery thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great value, have used this site several times and never been disapointed, great custimer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent fast service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order good price arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery. Goods as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order and delivery process were quick and efficiently processed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good nice one thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My favourite perfume at a bargain price and with great service - happy days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly, perfect product,very happy. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.83 based on 936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This