Fragrance Direct Reviews

3.82 Rating 44 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Fragrance Direct

How would you rate Fragrance Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Cheap products and unbeatable prices. Long delivery though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sajida Ahmed
"Purchasing top perfumes for reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item took 2 weeks to arrive. Too much hassle to use this seller as I had to go and buy another gift when this didn't arrive and now I have to go to the post office to return the item that should have taken 5-7 day. No apology."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Hirst
"Very good range of products at competitive price quick delivery great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Hirst
"Very good range of products at competitive price quick delivery great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lee Robinson
Verified Reviewer
"I decided to bite the bullet & place my 1st order through their website. It took me 2 phone calls and a web chat to confirm that no only had they not sent my order but that they were unable to even find it on their records. This was despite paying extra for the next day delivery and the order value being close to £100! I'm now waiting to see how long I have to wait for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to use website. Kept up to date with order status and delivery. Very pleased with my purchases at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tried to leave an honest bad review but of course FD rejected it. What’s the point of asking for a review if FD won’t publish!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"really disappointed.not original perfume."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reuben Morley
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karine Traverse
"I have ordered from Fragrance Direct several times for my mother, daughter, goddaughter and her sister, who all live in the UK whereas I live in France. Christmas and birthday presents which are always very good value for money with a huge selection of products available, the girls/ladies are always more than over the moon :) So I spend a reasonable amount, and they are thrilled with their presents-what more could a site provide? Well done, Fragrance Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ChicCa
"Ordered perfume. Very happy. Great variety & sale price affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No delivery awful unreliable service will never use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Xenia Kassai
"quick delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"I ordered signature Chloe EDP, and it came nicely packed, without damage, and was the perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MARIA BALL
"I purchased items for my daughter. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arlene Rankin
"excellent communication, arrived on time and packaging was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Landi Fabrizio
"All perfect.... Grazie"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Denise Sawyer
"Great customer service and the recipient was happy with his gift. I was given lots of notice of the pending delivery and even a text with a time slot that was met. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fragrance Direct is rated 3.82 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This