Fragrance Direct Reviews

4.00 Rating 34 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Fragrance Direct

How would you rate Fragrance Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Reuben Morley
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Karine Traverse
"I have ordered from Fragrance Direct several times for my mother, daughter, goddaughter and her sister, who all live in the UK whereas I live in France. Christmas and birthday presents which are always very good value for money with a huge selection of products available, the girls/ladies are always more than over the moon :) So I spend a reasonable amount, and they are thrilled with their presents-what more could a site provide? Well done, Fragrance Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ChicCa
"Ordered perfume. Very happy. Great variety & sale price affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No delivery awful unreliable service will never use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xenia Kassai
"quick delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I ordered signature Chloe EDP, and it came nicely packed, without damage, and was the perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MARIA BALL
"I purchased items for my daughter. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arlene Rankin
"excellent communication, arrived on time and packaging was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Denise Sawyer
"Great customer service and the recipient was happy with his gift. I was given lots of notice of the pending delivery and even a text with a time slot that was met. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Elizabeth Gould
"The website has a huge range of items, at good prices and items you cannot find elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MRS N HUTIN
"The order arrived very quickly, was packaged well. I spoke to a very helpful customer service person on the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered aftershave for Christmas present, in plenty of time! Hermes apparently delivered item and said it had been signed for by customer!! This was not true, fraud has taken place, Hermes will not deal with me direct, they said that fragrance direct need to deal with this matter! impossible to get through to fragrance direct by phone, managed to get through this evening to be told they couldn't deal with my complaint only between the hours of 9:00 am to 5:00 pm! I also sent email, received automated reply to this, won't get this sorted for Christmas now, very disappointed with service from Fragrance Direct and the courier company they use! expensive present which I cannot replace before Christmas now, although it's Hermes' fault Fragrance direct have been impossible to get hold of!! Very disappointed Won't be using them again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbara MacLeod
"Have ordered a few times now from Fragrance Direct, lots to choose from and with great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stu
"Ordered on Monday, got here on Thursday. Order was correct and packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sevgul Fevzi
"Free Delivery ,Well packaged items an delivery was quick,Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Beautiful as described make up bag. This has become one of my favourite Web sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samantha Taylor
"Fantastic products Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr James Haley
"Great product range. Clear descriptions and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Reginald E Mead
"great products at cut prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fragrance Direct is rated 4.00 based on 34 reviews