Fragrance Direct Reviews

4.03 Rating 64 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Fragrance Direct
2459 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
96 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
209 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
520 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
452 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
446 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
111 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
34 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
79 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
87 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
344 Review Views
1PM
1PM

About Fragrance Direct: Fragrance Direct sells fragrances, cheap perfume, discount perfume, cheap aftershave, discount aftershave and cosmetics. We are a well known online perfume shop, with a large online fragrance store providing perfume online to our customers. We also offer a wide range of beauty products including cosmetics, skin care products and makeup.

Visit Website

Email:
sales@fragrancedirect.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragrance Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Excellent prices and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Fragrance Direct? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Fragrance Direct receives. Reply Free
"They delivered to a post office close to my home. Very comparative prices and goods were well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Affordable, good quality, named brands, Christmas made easier, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely big bottle of perfume, really good price. Box was a tiny bit dented on arrival (I bought it as a gift for someone) but I doubt the recipient will mind. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"received 3 lip crayons only 1 had protective seal on plus the colours are not true to image in fact they are awful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy ordering - great choice and prices - quick delivery - easy order tracking. I have used tgem twice now and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices, great discount vouchers and excellent quick free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price, free gift too! Delivery was quick and was kept up to date on progress of the order / delivery. I will be using again - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery very quick and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Provided a top product at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered Tuesday, arrived Friday, standard postage 5 different products ordered paid the price I would have paid for 2 on the high street and much cheaper tan anywhere else on the net. Spent just over £20 which gave me 10% discount that more than covered the postage cost. Excellent service, great products (previously tried items) AMAZING PRICES! Yes... I am one very happy satisfied customer 😀👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent items. Very well packaged and a prompt delivery. was advised by email when order shipped and a tracking number. Will most definitely use again. They're range of products is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rav
"I have used Fragrance Direct several times and receive great service, fast and great customer service. Would highly recommend it for great savings on quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I just received thierry mugler perfume and there is no smell of it at all so very disappointed! On the upside i bought some milton lloyd and its like the real thing. Pity it cant be returned once opened!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cheap products and unbeatable prices. Long delivery though"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchasing top perfumes for reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Item took 2 weeks to arrive. Too much hassle to use this seller as I had to go and buy another gift when this didn't arrive and now I have to go to the post office to return the item that should have taken 5-7 day. No apology."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good range of products at competitive price quick delivery great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good range of products at competitive price quick delivery great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I decided to bite the bullet & place my 1st order through their website. It took me 2 phone calls and a web chat to confirm that no only had they not sent my order but that they were unable to even find it on their records. This was despite paying extra for the next day delivery and the order value being close to £100! I'm now waiting to see how long I have to wait for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fragrance Direct is rated 4.03 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support