Fovitec Reviews

4.60 Rating 42 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fovitec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Fovitec Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great light, very quick and easy to assemble and set up. The light itself is bright and efficient. I'd have given 5 stars if the power cord was longer and the phone holder supported an upright position rather than only landscape. Had to replace this with an existing phone holder from an old ring light.
Posted 5 days ago
packed well, arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely love it x fast fast service x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanted to 2 sets of Bicolor LED lights, I ordered a set to check they would be ok. Which they are - excellent quality and illumination. However very disappointed to receive an email back from customer service that I couldn't order another set for the same price. I also explained I that the advertised discount for signing up to the Fovitec newsletter doesn't work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast service and great lights
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome products, great delivery time (6 days) considering I live in Romania. Packaging was top notch too. Very happy with the purchase, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astounded by the speed and efficiency when buying from Fovitec. Received the items 24 hours after we'd ordered them - amazing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fovitec customer services deserve 5 stars but Parcelforce let them down big time.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the lighting kit on Monday and it arrived on the Wednesday, great delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second Daylight 600 LED Panel adjustable studio light I have purchased and as before the order system and delivery was fast and painless. The Light itself might seem expensive however you really get what you pay for and I love it. Don't be fooled, I've never found a better deal than direct from Fovitec.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good product, quality-price. Consume a little energy. Fast delivery, the pictures are perfect. I recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service. Only issue - think of phone numbers
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nikolay,

Thanks for your 5-star review. The reason we do not have a phone number active for customers at the moment is due to our staff working remotely due to CV-19 and the staff at our warehouse not being able to cope with the amount of calls. however each message is responded to within an hour Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm. You can raise a ticket with our team by following this link: https://bit.ly/2XBQkk1

Hopefully, soon our staff will be able to come back to the office and we can reopen our lines for one on one support.

Kind Regards
Julian
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website,
Speedy delivery,
Great quality product.
Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good all round service 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product. Thankfully caught the item in a sale which was great. Love the lights.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Colin,

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you a loving the lights. If you ever need us please get in touch.

Kind Regards
Julian
Posted 2 months ago
I gave it 3 stars because the company said I could track my order but couldn't. There wasn't any update on when I would receive the parcel to make me plan when to wait at home. No text or email update. The item was smaller than expected. Overall My experience is Fair as regards to price and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rakiya,

Thanks for your review, I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience, I can see from the back end of our system that your order emails were sent out, As for the text messages this is up to the carriers to send out so can only apologies that they did not.

As for the product being smaller than expected, we do list the max size of the product on our webpage and state they are tabletop lamps.

If you need any help please get in touch and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Kind Regards
Julian
Fovitec
Posted 2 months ago
Great products but I wish that the next day delivery option was high lighted more. I thought I was getting next day delivery but it turned out to be standard which took about 3 working days. I should’ve looked more carefully!
The LED light panels I’ve bought are superb and have transformed my product photography no end.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality set of lights and tripods,
Very easy to put up and take down.
Bags for the light boxes is a great help
Totally worth the money,fast delivery as well, made all the difference to my wife's Facebook lives secions
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and products
Posted 3 months ago
Fovitec is rated 4.60 based on 42 reviews