Fovitec Reviews

4.48 Rating 65 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fovitec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Fovitec Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the Fovitec Lights with a broken part, sent and email to the customer service and few emails after they seen pictures of the damage, they didn't reply back, so i am left with a damaged good and no assistance. Would like to know what to do, since i have a shooting in a few days and one of the lights doesn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and a quality product. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service arrived on time and I Would definitely recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabric very thin colour very poorly over fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery. Amazing products!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was happy with the product as it met my expectations and was as described on the website, however, there were problems with the 'delivery' by ParcelForce. I say 'delivery', but in fact the product was never delivered. Although ParcelForce came to the door on two consecutive days, they made no attempt to ring the doorbell on either occasion. As the package was far too big to put through the letter box, they just left a card. On the third day, I had to cross town (1.5-hour round trip) to collect it from the ParcelForce depot. I have since received an apology from ParcelForce, but I would recommend that Fovitec choose a more reliable service for delivery of items that will not fit through a standard letter box.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I put the order in. Paid, and then it arrived when they said it would. Cant say fairer than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, quick delivery. You get exactly what is on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
everything from start to finish was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good price, when buying directly on website, was easy pay with Amazon pay, Quick delivery to my door, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item ordered 8 days ago going from UK to Italy. Latest tracking shows it has not entered the country. Unable to review product because I have not received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast,very good product..thanks
Fovitec 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Girlfriend is a pro photographer and she loved this. Quick delivery, decent price, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing lights and affordable, perfect for my new Youtube channel.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tops Great quality products and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support of Fovitect is very good and fast. They replied on my e-mail within 2 hours. Delivers quick to Belgium (3 days) with the correct European light bulbs. The quality of the Fovitec StudioPRO 1050W Lighting Kit is very good for a decent price. And they have now an extra happy customer. Thanks Fovitec!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fovitec is rated 4.48 based on 65 reviews