Fovitec Reviews

4.55 Rating 55 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fovitec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Fovitec Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Item ordered 8 days ago going from UK to Italy. Latest tracking shows it has not entered the country. Unable to review product because I have not received it.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast,very good product..thanks
Fovitec 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Girlfriend is a pro photographer and she loved this. Quick delivery, decent price, no complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing lights and affordable, perfect for my new Youtube channel.
Posted 1 month ago
Tops
Great quality products and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The support of Fovitect is very good and fast. They replied on my e-mail within 2 hours. Delivers quick to Belgium (3 days) with the correct European light bulbs. The quality of the Fovitec StudioPRO 1050W Lighting Kit is very good for a decent price.
And they have now an extra happy customer. Thanks Fovitec!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is super fast and the light itself is great. I purchased one from ‘glowie’ previous to this and the packaging, customer service etc is just so much better. The only thing I would say is the cable for the light should be longer and when fully extended it is really short.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery to France, and query made before purchase was answered quickly
Posted 3 months ago
I received it. All okay
Posted 3 months ago
Great products at a great price. super quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great light, very quick and easy to assemble and set up. The light itself is bright and efficient. I'd have given 5 stars if the power cord was longer and the phone holder supported an upright position rather than only landscape. Had to replace this with an existing phone holder from an old ring light.
Posted 4 months ago
packed well, arrived quickly
Posted 4 months ago
absolutely love it x fast fast service x
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast service and great lights
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome products, great delivery time (6 days) considering I live in Romania. Packaging was top notch too. Very happy with the purchase, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Fovitec is rated 4.55 based on 55 reviews