FourFit Reviews

4.21 Rating 106 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend FourFit
954 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
110 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
95 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
206 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
116 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
121 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Just purchased my second FourFit Mini as a gift for my niece. Came very quickly and packaged well. My niece had a little trouble setting the device up, however she found the contact email on the website and emailed the support team, they were really quick to respond and helped get her issue resolved. Highly recommend this company for it's products and services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Love my fourfit signa.was very 0leasamtlt surprised at the quality and the features"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my fourfit watch so much that I bought one for my children. They love theirs equally as much. After reading reviews this for me is inexpensive but pretty bloody good for the money. The sleep tracking is definitely my most interesting data point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to write this review, as I feel customers don't write about their positive experiences enough. I'm not too sure why everyone is complaining, my order arrived within two working days, customer service was top notch and the device is great quality for the price I paid. Would definitely use the company again for purchasing gifts over the Christmas period. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I waited a week for my FourFit due to being out of Stock but it’s come finally and I love it! Thank you ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered two items on next day Saturday delivery. They came on time, in time for the birthday they were intended for. I am very pleased with this service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered and received the Grey Steel strap Signa. Looks much more expensive than what I paid and the features are brilliant. Heart rate and blood pressure as standard (very accurate, as I have my blood pressure checked regularly at the Dr's), but what I love the most is I can pause, play and skip my music, what a quirky feature."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received a FourFit Mini for my son last week, I have to say I'm very impressed and so is my son. You cannot go wrong for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Signa is fantastic and half the price of the leading brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a review request and I am happy to say the fourfit came on time and was packaged well. I ordered a purple mini for my daughter. She hasn't opened it yet as it is for her birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My kids love their fourfit minis. I am also considering buying an adults one for myself and reading these reviews is making the decision for me! Fab company and item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My signs just came. Very happy it’s gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve been waiting for my Signa to arrive and it’s finally here. Was worth the wait and so glad I pre ordered it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The fourfit signa has now replaced my old fitness tracker. I love how easy it is to use. I chose the steel strap and it really looks great too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So happy with my new Signa, has some great features and the accuracy is pretty spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I don't usually write reviews but this purchase made me very happy. It was delivered right on time the next day which I paid for. I am very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fourfit signa I have been wearing for a little over a week. It's absolutely brilliant and I haven't had to charge it yet so that battery life is awesome. I have to charge my phone every day at least once so how this has gone a week is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks for your email. I actually received my Fourfit last week and I am pretty pleased with it. It was between this and the Fitbit Versa but I went for this one as it was less than half the price and to be honest I love it. It feels well made, it fits comfortably and it's not too big on my small wrist. I am well chuffed with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fourfit emailed me and asked for my thoughts. I ordered one day and chose free shipping and I got my item the next day even though I didn't buy the express delivery option. I had a question about the charging and I was answered quickly by a customer service agent who helped get me up and running. Looks like a brilliant motivator for me to kick start my healthy habits."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wow. Pre ordered the Signa and it is brilliant. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a fourfit fitband feels like forever waiting for it to come into stock and finally got it. really pleased as many of the other reviews say its great price and does everything a fitbit does"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FourFit is rated 4.21 based on 106 reviews