FourFit Reviews

4.36 Rating 95 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend FourFit
977 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
139 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
115 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
87 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
97 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
83 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
226 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered two items on next day Saturday delivery. They came on time, in time for the birthday they were intended for. I am very pleased with this service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered and received the Grey Steel strap Signa. Looks much more expensive than what I paid and the features are brilliant. Heart rate and blood pressure as standard (very accurate, as I have my blood pressure checked regularly at the Dr's), but what I love the most is I can pause, play and skip my music, what a quirky feature."
Posted 1 month ago
"Received a FourFit Mini for my son last week, I have to say I'm very impressed and so is my son. You cannot go wrong for the price."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Signa is fantastic and half the price of the leading brand."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a review request and I am happy to say the fourfit came on time and was packaged well. I ordered a purple mini for my daughter. She hasn't opened it yet as it is for her birthday."
Posted 1 month ago
"My kids love their fourfit minis. I am also considering buying an adults one for myself and reading these reviews is making the decision for me! Fab company and item"
Posted 1 month ago
"My signs just came. Very happy it’s gorgeous"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been waiting for my Signa to arrive and it’s finally here. Was worth the wait and so glad I pre ordered it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The fourfit signa has now replaced my old fitness tracker. I love how easy it is to use. I chose the steel strap and it really looks great too"
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with my new Signa, has some great features and the accuracy is pretty spot on."
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't usually write reviews but this purchase made me very happy. It was delivered right on time the next day which I paid for. I am very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fourfit signa I have been wearing for a little over a week. It's absolutely brilliant and I haven't had to charge it yet so that battery life is awesome. I have to charge my phone every day at least once so how this has gone a week is awesome"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for your email. I actually received my Fourfit last week and I am pretty pleased with it. It was between this and the Fitbit Versa but I went for this one as it was less than half the price and to be honest I love it. It feels well made, it fits comfortably and it's not too big on my small wrist. I am well chuffed with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fourfit emailed me and asked for my thoughts. I ordered one day and chose free shipping and I got my item the next day even though I didn't buy the express delivery option. I had a question about the charging and I was answered quickly by a customer service agent who helped get me up and running. Looks like a brilliant motivator for me to kick start my healthy habits."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow. Pre ordered the Signa and it is brilliant. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a fourfit fitband feels like forever waiting for it to come into stock and finally got it. really pleased as many of the other reviews say its great price and does everything a fitbit does"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just had the Signa delivered along with a Mini for my daughter. Both are great products, easy to set up and use. We're already competing against each other as to whom can get the most steps and sleep. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my FourFit Signa it’s brilliant, fits well and it was delivered next day"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, arrived next day. Some of the best customer service I've experienced from a company."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my fourfit I especially like the sleep app as I can be a restless sleeper, but it is nice to know I am getting a better sleep than I thought so I am now less anxious about my sleep pattern. My daughter ordered one before me and recommended the fourfit to me. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, resolved issues quickly and generously."
Posted 2 months ago
FourFit is rated 4.36 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access