FourFit Reviews

4.79 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend FourFit
795 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
65 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
61 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
117 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
178 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
79 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does FourFit deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact FourFit ?
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Both of my boys 9 & 6 have the mini, they love them- as do I! Great quality, stylish and accurate- well worth every penny to get them more active! Thanks Fourfit"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Got both of my kids a Fourfit mini for Xmas and they love it. They have started to want to come running with me to get their steps up it’s brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very lucky to win one of their products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick delivery and well packaged! Great items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communications and extra fast delivery. Well impressed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My children love the Mini. Constantly competing against each other. We have found the bands to be very accurate, to have great battery life and as a parent my favourite feature in the in depth sleep analysis. Would definitely recommend this device and with Christmas just around the corner the Mini really does make the perfect gift."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My FitBand is awesome! I wear it all the time, can't recommend this enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I previously bought a Fitband, as I saw it had all the features of a standard FitBit but for a fraction of the cost. I love the it has the charging port included in the strap, never have to worry about mis-placing my charger. The colours are stunning as well very bold and bright. I would definitely recommend FourFit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We love our fourfits. All the family have one and it's made us rather competitive,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a FourFit Mini for my son, you can’t go wrong for the money and he loves it! It has encouraged him to become much more active during the summer holidays. We had a little trouble charging the band at first, but I emailed customer service and a lovely lady called Courtney responded very quickly, explained it all too me and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We bought two of the Fourfit Mini's for our kids and they absolutely love them. Initially as a reward system for the upcoming summer holidays but they actually use them as a watch too. never off their wrist. They have competitions with each other on steps and hours sleep etc. Love love love"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I got the fitband in pink. It was by far the cheapest band I found in the colour i wanted. I was surprised to find it also does heart rate!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love my little fourfit. I got it as a gift and it beats my husband's fitbit by miles."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My fourfit has been going for a year strong now. I love it and it's helped me to lose over 2 stone by getting active. Just ordered the kids a fitband each"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very impressed with my Fourfit healthband. The price is great, functions superb and the customer service I cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great gadget with super functionality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was originally attracted to the FourFit by the great range of functions for a low price. I found the device simple to set up and use. Unfortunately after some months it just stopped working - but when I dropped a quick email to customer services I had a response the next day, and after checking a couple of basics I was offered a replacement FoC, which I've now received 1 week after my first email."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I've discovered that I have high blood pressure so I'm now being treated by my doctor"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have some health issues but ok only found out I've got high blood pressure since wearing the fourfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently purchased a FourFit Health Band for my husbands Birthday present. He was delighted & is having great pleasure each day keeping a check on how well he is doing with the various monitors. It took a little while to set up initially, but now working brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
FourFit is rated 4.79 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support