FourFit Reviews

4.21 Rating 106 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend FourFit
736 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
127 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
82 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
77 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
124 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"DO NOT BUY from this company! wrong product arrived, poorly packaged with no instruction and there is no way to contact them for returning. Basically a scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Dreadful company - a bunch of cowboys! I ordered a four fit mini for my daughter. It was total rubbish. The strap kept coming apart. Sent the goods back to the return address and now 9 weeks on still chasing them for a full refund. Awful, awful customer service and products. Avoid at all costs!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They deliver a dreadful product to you which will inevitably be returned - at which point radio silence ensues and they do not return your cash. DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Faulty £39 fitbit returned 29th May, 12 plus weeks on and after numerous mails which at first were acknowledged saying it was passed to the billing dept, nothing. They wont even answer my mails now! If any of the people who had the same problems have managed to get a refund, please let the rest of us know how you managed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful customer service. Items purchased then returned (unwanted gifts) within the 14 day period. Been waiting over 6 weeks now for a refund. Customer Service won't respond. Awful, avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stay well clear I too have ordered a fitness watch for my son over 9 days ago. Customer service team are always offline. Going to claim back from PayPal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered two fourfit kids for my grandchildren over a week ago. Still not received them and no reply to my latest email. Not at all impressed with this company as the product is not cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a fourfit 6weeks ago, still waiting! I have emailed customer care 4 times now and the issue still hasn't been resolved.. 🤷‍♀️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have not received my item and I cannot get a response from fourfit. Bought a watch for my son who has been waiting patiently for the post daily! Soul destroying watching his disappointment daily when it doesn’t arrive! Not cheap at £40 to expect bad service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not purchase ,bought a cheaper version a few months back for around £12 that stopped charging very soon,bought this as a mid range option for my daughter not cheap at 35.00 and it has done exactly the same thing ,you get what you pay for once l get my refund l will be putting the money towards a kids fit bit which l should have gone for in the first place. Have emailed company for refund so can’t comment on service at the moment will update on that later !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Utterly useless. Firstly the app does not work on android. And the iPhone one isn't much better. The instructions are a waste of time. Then try charging it. Simply does not charge. You can't even be sure you have it plugged in right. Nothing to recommend this product. Support is non existent. Even the website comes up as insecure. Tells you all you need to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My daughter had this for a week and was hugging her brother and the front screen came off. I thought it was good but ended up being bad quality. Waste of money and a very upset girl."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First, my order took 8 days to arrive, even though it stated 3-5 days delivery. So it turned up a day too late for a birthday gift. When I emailed for an update I was told that they're small warehouse try there best to despatch products quickly. The return postal address was a house, a very small warehouse indeed. There was no invoice or receipt enclosed either. Second, the app to connect the watch was not working at all. Tons of reviews all complaining about it. Product was returned and a full refund given."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"ordered 2x minis despatch notes states 2 only 1 delivered emailed told missing one would be sent out 1st and has not turned up extremely dissappointed one daughter has one and other daughter upset."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tried to call 47 times! Fitbit not working. I have now got to another 10 days to get the bank reverse the payment (0 stars if could) !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You should be ashamed - scammers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I never received my purchase and now reporting it PayPal to get a Refund. I Becker"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FourFit is rated 4.21 based on 106 reviews