FourFit Reviews

4.35 Rating 100 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend FourFit
604 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
98 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
36 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
76 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent!!!My daughter loves her mini four fit. She said it was the best present she has ever got."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Both of my boys 9 & 6 have the mini, they love them- as do I! Great quality, stylish and accurate- well worth every penny to get them more active! Thanks Fourfit"
Posted 7 months ago
"Got both of my kids a Fourfit mini for Xmas and they love it. They have started to want to come running with me to get their steps up it’s brilliant"
Posted 7 months ago
"Was very lucky to win one of their products."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent communications and extra fast delivery. Well impressed"
Posted 8 months ago
"My children love the Mini. Constantly competing against each other. We have found the bands to be very accurate, to have great battery life and as a parent my favourite feature in the in depth sleep analysis. Would definitely recommend this device and with Christmas just around the corner the Mini really does make the perfect gift."
Posted 9 months ago
"I never received my purchase and now reporting it PayPal to get a Refund. I Becker"
Posted 10 months ago
"We love our fourfits. All the family have one and it's made us rather competitive,"
Posted 11 months ago
"I got the fitband in pink. It was by far the cheapest band I found in the colour i wanted. I was surprised to find it also does heart rate!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My fourfit has been going for a year strong now. I love it and it's helped me to lose over 2 stone by getting active. Just ordered the kids a fitband each"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was originally attracted to the FourFit by the great range of functions for a low price. I found the device simple to set up and use. Unfortunately after some months it just stopped working - but when I dropped a quick email to customer services I had a response the next day, and after checking a couple of basics I was offered a replacement FoC, which I've now received 1 week after my first email."
Posted 1 year ago
"This device truly is really good. Actually for the price I paid I was expecting it to be mediocre but it's really really good and comparable with the high end fitbits. The battery is the best it lasts me around 10 days. The sleep tracking is accurate as I sleep with a medical grade sleep tracker"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good but very poor in blood pressure measurements."
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the website easy to use and informative. I believe the healthband is good value for money. I am not very tech savvy but I find it easy to navigate"
Posted 1 year ago
"First, my order took 8 days to arrive, even though it stated 3-5 days delivery. So it turned up a day too late for a birthday gift. When I emailed for an update I was told that they're small warehouse try there best to despatch products quickly. The return postal address was a house, a very small warehouse indeed. There was no invoice or receipt enclosed either. Second, the app to connect the watch was not working at all. Tons of reviews all complaining about it. Product was returned and a full refund given."
Posted 3 months ago
"ordered 2x minis despatch notes states 2 only 1 delivered emailed told missing one would be sent out 1st and has not turned up extremely dissappointed one daughter has one and other daughter upset."
Posted 4 months ago
"Tried to call 47 times! Fitbit not working. I have now got to another 10 days to get the bank reverse the payment (0 stars if could) !!!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"You should be ashamed - scammers!"
Posted 7 months ago
FourFit is rated 4.35 based on 100 reviews