FourFit Reviews

4.80 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend FourFit
774 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
74 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
78 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
83 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
86 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
45 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
99 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
101 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does FourFit deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact FourFit ?
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great gadget with super functionality"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was originally attracted to the FourFit by the great range of functions for a low price. I found the device simple to set up and use. Unfortunately after some months it just stopped working - but when I dropped a quick email to customer services I had a response the next day, and after checking a couple of basics I was offered a replacement FoC, which I've now received 1 week after my first email."
Posted 11 months ago
"I've discovered that I have high blood pressure so I'm now being treated by my doctor"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have some health issues but ok only found out I've got high blood pressure since wearing the fourfit"
Posted 11 months ago
"I recently purchased a FourFit Health Band for my husbands Birthday present. He was delighted & is having great pleasure each day keeping a check on how well he is doing with the various monitors. It took a little while to set up initially, but now working brilliantly."
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought this Health Band about 1 year ago. I was diagnosed with high blood pressure 3 years ago but was sure that my blood pressure went up as soon as I saw a "white coat". GP wanted to put me on medication but instead I opted for loosing weight (although I wasn't overweight bmi of 23, now I am 19), walking the dogs more often and using more blood pressure aiding supplements. At a routine checkup for something else the GP took my blood pressure and said: so you are taking the medication because your blood pressure is fine. Should have seen the surprise on her face when I told her I wasn't. I bought this wristband and with the app I could monitor my blood pressure amongst a lot of other vital statistics. When I had to see a nurse at my GP practice for something completely different, she wanted to take my blood pressure. I could feel my blood pressure rocketing as soon as she said it. And he ho it was sky high. So I told her that at the next appointment I would show her the app with all the data over more than 7 months. At the start of wearing this band I checked the results of the band with an Omron blood pressure monitor, the same used by a GP. They were spot on. So I showed the nurse the app and she agreed that my blood pressure was actually excellent for my age. No more nagging! All the other features are great except for the sleep tracker, like somebody else said I look like an insomniac. But that may be because I toss and turn all night. I might be turning in bed every 10 minutes so the band thinks I am awake. That doesn't mean that I will give this band 5 stars because it records what I am most interested in: blood pressure, heartrate, oxygen level and miles walked. I have had other health bands but none was as good and accurate as this one."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, does almost everything the more expensive versions do"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good value Works well Keeps me in touch t with my blood pressure"
Posted 11 months ago
"I’ve had high blood pressure so now I can check it every hour when I’m walking or sleeping so much easier."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great item. Worked well. Gave good accurate readings and looked good too."
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased the band last may and have to say, it’s excellent. I haven’t had any problems with the app and found the readings very accurate, I have had a very high reading for my heart on a few occasions and went to get it double checked at hospital. I can say with personal experience the reading on the app does go up to 150bpm but my readings have been 165bpm on a few occasions...all the individual sections off the app gives advice on your readings. I originally set the band to take my reading every hour and recently noticed it’s also taking intermittent readings itself."
Posted 11 months ago
"Keeps me out walking shows. Progression. Each day"
Posted 11 months ago
"It has loads of features and particularly is very good for the heart rate and blood pressure. Once I used the user calibration for the blood pressure it was surprisingly accurate. Really good piece of kit and sync'd very well with my phone too."
Posted 11 months ago
"It’s helping me keep an eye on how many steps I do plus how my body is coping with everyday life."
Posted 11 months ago
"Kept me really fit"
Posted 11 months ago
"Love my healthband. Does everything a charge 2 does for less than half the price"
Posted 1 year ago
"very pleased with my purchase. I bought this from my local health shop and it's great"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased this device to use with my clients (I am a personal trainer) and it is actually comparatively as accurate as the chest HR monitors we use in the Gym. Really good value for money and we negotiated a discount for a large bulk order and plenty of the customers in the gym now one one personally. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
FourFit is rated 4.80 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support