FourFit Reviews

4.21 Rating 106 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend FourFit
553 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
86 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
55 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
61 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My kids love their fourfit minis. I am also considering buying an adults one for myself and reading these reviews is making the decision for me! Fab company and item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"My signs just came. Very happy it’s gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve been waiting for my Signa to arrive and it’s finally here. Was worth the wait and so glad I pre ordered it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The fourfit signa has now replaced my old fitness tracker. I love how easy it is to use. I chose the steel strap and it really looks great too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So happy with my new Signa, has some great features and the accuracy is pretty spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I don't usually write reviews but this purchase made me very happy. It was delivered right on time the next day which I paid for. I am very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fourfit signa I have been wearing for a little over a week. It's absolutely brilliant and I haven't had to charge it yet so that battery life is awesome. I have to charge my phone every day at least once so how this has gone a week is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks for your email. I actually received my Fourfit last week and I am pretty pleased with it. It was between this and the Fitbit Versa but I went for this one as it was less than half the price and to be honest I love it. It feels well made, it fits comfortably and it's not too big on my small wrist. I am well chuffed with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fourfit emailed me and asked for my thoughts. I ordered one day and chose free shipping and I got my item the next day even though I didn't buy the express delivery option. I had a question about the charging and I was answered quickly by a customer service agent who helped get me up and running. Looks like a brilliant motivator for me to kick start my healthy habits."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wow. Pre ordered the Signa and it is brilliant. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a fourfit fitband feels like forever waiting for it to come into stock and finally got it. really pleased as many of the other reviews say its great price and does everything a fitbit does"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just had the Signa delivered along with a Mini for my daughter. Both are great products, easy to set up and use. We're already competing against each other as to whom can get the most steps and sleep. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not purchase ,bought a cheaper version a few months back for around £12 that stopped charging very soon,bought this as a mid range option for my daughter not cheap at 35.00 and it has done exactly the same thing ,you get what you pay for once l get my refund l will be putting the money towards a kids fit bit which l should have gone for in the first place. Have emailed company for refund so can’t comment on service at the moment will update on that later !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my FourFit Signa it’s brilliant, fits well and it was delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good value and does what it’s suppose to although heart beat monitor not accurate unless you view it through your phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, arrived next day. Some of the best customer service I've experienced from a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Battery life is really bad (charge every day) and clock loses several minutes every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love my fourfit I especially like the sleep app as I can be a restless sleeper, but it is nice to know I am getting a better sleep than I thought so I am now less anxious about my sleep pattern. My daughter ordered one before me and recommended the fourfit to me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service, resolved issues quickly and generously."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I tried to place an order last night, the site was unfortunately down to maintenance. I got in touch with the customer service team were very quick to assist me answering all my questions about the product I was after and even personally emailed me when the site was back up and running so I could make my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FourFit is rated 4.21 based on 106 reviews