FourFit Reviews

4.21 Rating 106 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend FourFit
632 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
80 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
34 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
54 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
167 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Just purchased my second FourFit Mini as a gift for my niece. Came very quickly and packaged well. My niece had a little trouble setting the device up, however she found the contact email on the website and emailed the support team, they were really quick to respond and helped get her issue resolved. Highly recommend this company for it's products and services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"DO NOT BUY from this company! wrong product arrived, poorly packaged with no instruction and there is no way to contact them for returning. Basically a scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is ok. It there are design faults. Every time the watch runs out of battery it clears everything including the time. Also charging is a right pain. Yet again a design fault. You have to charge it a certain way and you have to use an ext lead if your usb plug is slim, this is because the watch bends and the bend goes towards the wall then the plug won’t push into the socket as the watch touches the wall. No end of issues and my son hasn’t work it for months. He was so excited when he had it. It now it’s just shoved in a draw not being used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dreadful company - a bunch of cowboys! I ordered a four fit mini for my daughter. It was total rubbish. The strap kept coming apart. Sent the goods back to the return address and now 9 weeks on still chasing them for a full refund. Awful, awful customer service and products. Avoid at all costs!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They deliver a dreadful product to you which will inevitably be returned - at which point radio silence ensues and they do not return your cash. DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Faulty £39 fitbit returned 29th May, 12 plus weeks on and after numerous mails which at first were acknowledged saying it was passed to the billing dept, nothing. They wont even answer my mails now! If any of the people who had the same problems have managed to get a refund, please let the rest of us know how you managed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my fourfit signa.was very 0leasamtlt surprised at the quality and the features"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my fourfit watch so much that I bought one for my children. They love theirs equally as much. After reading reviews this for me is inexpensive but pretty bloody good for the money. The sleep tracking is definitely my most interesting data point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to write this review, as I feel customers don't write about their positive experiences enough. I'm not too sure why everyone is complaining, my order arrived within two working days, customer service was top notch and the device is great quality for the price I paid. Would definitely use the company again for purchasing gifts over the Christmas period. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dreadful customer service. Items purchased then returned (unwanted gifts) within the 14 day period. Been waiting over 6 weeks now for a refund. Customer Service won't respond. Awful, avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I waited a week for my FourFit due to being out of Stock but it’s come finally and I love it! Thank you ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stay well clear I too have ordered a fitness watch for my son over 9 days ago. Customer service team are always offline. Going to claim back from PayPal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered two fourfit kids for my grandchildren over a week ago. Still not received them and no reply to my latest email. Not at all impressed with this company as the product is not cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a fourfit 6weeks ago, still waiting! I have emailed customer care 4 times now and the issue still hasn't been resolved.. 🤷‍♀️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have not received my item and I cannot get a response from fourfit. Bought a watch for my son who has been waiting patiently for the post daily! Soul destroying watching his disappointment daily when it doesn’t arrive! Not cheap at £40 to expect bad service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered two items on next day Saturday delivery. They came on time, in time for the birthday they were intended for. I am very pleased with this service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered and received the Grey Steel strap Signa. Looks much more expensive than what I paid and the features are brilliant. Heart rate and blood pressure as standard (very accurate, as I have my blood pressure checked regularly at the Dr's), but what I love the most is I can pause, play and skip my music, what a quirky feature."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received a FourFit Mini for my son last week, I have to say I'm very impressed and so is my son. You cannot go wrong for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Signa is fantastic and half the price of the leading brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a review request and I am happy to say the fourfit came on time and was packaged well. I ordered a purple mini for my daughter. She hasn't opened it yet as it is for her birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FourFit is rated 4.21 based on 106 reviews