FourFit Reviews

3.52 Rating 46 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend FourFit

How would you rate FourFit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

46 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mark
I was originally attracted to the FourFit by the great range of functions for a low price. I found the device simple to set up and use. Unfortunately after some months it just stopped working - but when I dropped a quick email to customer services I had a response the next day, and after checking a couple of basics I was offered a replacement FoC, which I've now received 1 week after my first email.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about FourFit in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I was originally attracted to the FourFit by the great range of functions for a low price. I found the device simple to set up and use. Unfortunately after some months it just stopped working - but when I dropped a quick email to customer services I had a response the next day, and after checking a couple of basics I was offered a replacement FoC, which I've now received 1 week after my first email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kenko Denham
Verified Reviewer
"I've discovered that I have high blood pressure so I'm now being treated by my doctor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"According to my readings my pulse was 122 bpm and never varied. Doctor tested manually and it was 68bpm. Not impressed at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Work for two weeks great then would not connect to my phone. I tried and failed??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keñko Ritchie
Unverified Reviewer
"I have some health issues but ok only found out I've got high blood pressure since wearing the fourfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased a FourFit Health Band for my husbands Birthday present. He was delighted & is having great pleasure each day keeping a check on how well he is doing with the various monitors. It took a little while to set up initially, but now working brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fokel De Vries
Verified Reviewer
"Bought this Health Band about 1 year ago. I was diagnosed with high blood pressure 3 years ago but was sure that my blood pressure went up as soon as I saw a "white coat". GP wanted to put me on medication but instead I opted for loosing weight (although I wasn't overweight bmi of 23, now I am 19), walking the dogs more often and using more blood pressure aiding supplements. At a routine checkup for something else the GP took my blood pressure and said: so you are taking the medication because your blood pressure is fine. Should have seen the surprise on her face when I told her I wasn't. I bought this wristband and with the app I could monitor my blood pressure amongst a lot of other vital statistics. When I had to see a nurse at my GP practice for something completely different, she wanted to take my blood pressure. I could feel my blood pressure rocketing as soon as she said it. And he ho it was sky high. So I told her that at the next appointment I would show her the app with all the data over more than 7 months. At the start of wearing this band I checked the results of the band with an Omron blood pressure monitor, the same used by a GP. They were spot on. So I showed the nurse the app and she agreed that my blood pressure was actually excellent for my age. No more nagging! All the other features are great except for the sleep tracker, like somebody else said I look like an insomniac. But that may be because I toss and turn all night. I might be turning in bed every 10 minutes so the band thinks I am awake. That doesn't mean that I will give this band 5 stars because it records what I am most interested in: blood pressure, heartrate, oxygen level and miles walked. I have had other health bands but none was as good and accurate as this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, does almost everything the more expensive versions do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FourFit didn't work very well. The sync between the app and band was annoying in so much as it would not transfer information. Steps were way out, 20,000 plus each day and sleep mode just made me sound like an insomniac. I really do sleep well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a Smart Bracelet watch. The watch arrived without a charger. The packaging were the charger should have been was empty. I emailed Fourfit enquiring if they could send me the appropriate charger. Three weeks later and I've still no reply. So no I wouldn't recommend this company - very poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra Wright
Verified Reviewer
"Good value Works well Keeps me in touch t with my blood pressure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clifford Haffenden
Unverified Reviewer
"I’ve had high blood pressure so now I can check it every hour when I’m walking or sleeping so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great item. Worked well. Gave good accurate readings and looked good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miles Robinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recievied my four fit and it didnt work i emailed and still i have not had any response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Miller
Verified Reviewer
"I purchased the band last may and have to say, it’s excellent. I haven’t had any problems with the app and found the readings very accurate, I have had a very high reading for my heart on a few occasions and went to get it double checked at hospital. I can say with personal experience the reading on the app does go up to 150bpm but my readings have been 165bpm on a few occasions...all the individual sections off the app gives advice on your readings. I originally set the band to take my reading every hour and recently noticed it’s also taking intermittent readings itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Kerr
Verified Reviewer
"Keeps me out walking shows. Progression. Each day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It has loads of features and particularly is very good for the heart rate and blood pressure. Once I used the user calibration for the blood pressure it was surprisingly accurate. Really good piece of kit and sync'd very well with my phone too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Waterhouse
Unverified Reviewer
"It’s helping me keep an eye on how many steps I do plus how my body is coping with everyday life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FourFit is rated 3.52 based on 46 reviews