FourFit Reviews

4.54 Rating 71 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend FourFit
607 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
34 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
77 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
79 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
120 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2816241

Email:
support@fourfit.co.uk

Location:
105 Meersbrook WorksValley RoadSheffield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Good value and does what it’s suppose to although heart beat monitor not accurate unless you view it through your phone"
Posted 2 days ago
Are you FourFit ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great product, arrived next day. Some of the best customer service I've experienced from a company."
Posted 3 days ago
"Battery life is really bad (charge every day) and clock loses several minutes every day."
Posted 4 days ago
"I love my fourfit I especially like the sleep app as I can be a restless sleeper, but it is nice to know I am getting a better sleep than I thought so I am now less anxious about my sleep pattern. My daughter ordered one before me and recommended the fourfit to me. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service, resolved issues quickly and generously."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried to place an order last night, the site was unfortunately down to maintenance. I got in touch with the customer service team were very quick to assist me answering all my questions about the product I was after and even personally emailed me when the site was back up and running so I could make my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, super fast delivery and a good little device. Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Utterly useless. Firstly the app does not work on android. And the iPhone one isn't much better. The instructions are a waste of time. Then try charging it. Simply does not charge. You can't even be sure you have it plugged in right. Nothing to recommend this product. Support is non existent. Even the website comes up as insecure. Tells you all you need to know."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter had this for a week and was hugging her brother and the front screen came off. I thought it was good but ended up being bad quality. Waste of money and a very upset girl."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought this for one of my daughters she is really happy with it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First, my order took 8 days to arrive, even though it stated 3-5 days delivery. So it turned up a day too late for a birthday gift. When I emailed for an update I was told that they're small warehouse try there best to despatch products quickly. The return postal address was a house, a very small warehouse indeed. There was no invoice or receipt enclosed either. Second, the app to connect the watch was not working at all. Tons of reviews all complaining about it. Product was returned and a full refund given."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent!!!My daughter loves her mini four fit. She said it was the best present she has ever got."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased this for my granddaughters birthday and she thinks it's the best thing since sliced bread also a big thank you to Courtney in customer service for her quick assistance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the watch broke the first week my granddaughter had it. You were very helpful and she should have a replacement by now. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed to change to details on my order, when I contacted the team they were so helpful and resolved my issue there and then, I received my item the very next day."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered on standard delivery and they were delivered today. Very please. Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered 2x minis despatch notes states 2 only 1 delivered emailed told missing one would be sent out 1st and has not turned up extremely dissappointed one daughter has one and other daughter upset."
Posted 1 month ago
"My kids love their fitband fourfit mini. We are really pleased with them and the price was half that of the others we were looking at. Definitely worth a buy"
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was prompt. Next day to be specific. My kids are thrilled with their fourfit minis. They race each other to bed to get their sleep hours up. Absolutely changed kids!"
Posted 2 months ago
FourFit is rated 4.54 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support