FourFit Reviews

3.66 Rating 169 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend FourFit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FourFit  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how FourFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sadly, the watch arrived scratched so had to return. Company were very efficient and polite but the only rub is that I had to pay postage to return the faulty product.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was excellent but sadly too complex for the 73 year old recipient to operate. I explained the problem to FourFit who have promptly agreed to take back the product and, in very short order, have completed my refund. My service experience has been top notch. Well done FourFit and thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
super quick delivery and good communication. had a problem and it got sorted fast
Posted 2 months ago
Bought adult tracker,came within 2 days, instructions could be better but emails were answered straight away and worked it out ok in the end
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 2 for my grandsons but unfortunately someone else bought them watches so had to return. Customer service were brilliant and correspondence was fast and no problems. Thank you Fourfit
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Responsive and courteous.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, delivery speedy responses to any queries you might have very satisfied customer would recommend using fourbit
Fit bit is a present for my grandson 10 years old for Christmas so can’t say quality at this time but I’m sure any problems will be if any will be rectified promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a watch for my granddaughter but her parents were unable to get it to work. I emailed FourFit and Customer Service replied immediately with helpful information. A couple more exchanges of emails (all replied with the same speed) and FourFit resolved the problem to my complete satisfaction. I soon received a video of my granddaughter happily racing around and checking her steps on her new watch. I do not hesitate to thoroughly recommend FourFit. Their after sales service is second to none.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Fantastic product great quality watch.
Fast and efficient service.
So good I bought 2 this time
Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was very good. Had a problem with the watch but the customer service sorted us out with a full refund. Responded quickly by email.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought my 10 year old daughter a FourFit Mini2 for Christmas - she loved it, especially how it looked as it came with the funky dark pink strap. It was a bit fiddly connecting up the App, as it took me a while to figure out that the lead for linking the bluetooth connection is via the watch, rather than from my phone. But my daughter loved being able to track her activity, especially mapping her heartrate to exercise intensity and also the sleep tracker. The charger can be a bit difficult to access due to the tightness of the strap housing but overall I think this is a great little device, at a hugely competitive price. Recommended.

I see some negative comments below on customer service. I had the opposite experience, hugely positive and super-efficient. After 8 months of intensive (daily) use my daughter's device developed a fault. The FourFit Mini comes with a 12 month warranty, so I emailed customer service. The team were fantastic - responsive, engaged and efficient. I sent through a description of the problem, with photos, and they resolved it immediately. Hugely impressive and first-class service. My daughter is now wearing a replacement device and I will certainly plan to buy another one for the next daughter coming through.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought my 10 year old daughter a FourFit Mini2 for Christmas - she loved it, especially how it looked as it came with the funky dark pink strap. It was a bit fiddly connecting up the App, as it took me a while to figure out that the lead for linking the bluetooth connection is via the watch, rather than from my phone. But my daughter loved being able to track her activity, especially mapping her heartrate to exercise intensity and also the sleep tracker. The charger can be a bit difficult to access due to the tightness of the strap housing but overall I think this is a great little device, at a hugely competitive price. Recommended.

I see some negative comments below on customer service. I had the opposite experience, hugely positive and super-efficient. After 8 months of intensive (daily) use my daughter's device developed a fault. The FourFit Mini comes with a 12 month warranty, so I emailed customer service. The team were fantastic - responsive, engaged and efficient. I sent through a description of the problem, with photos, and they resolved it immediately. Hugely impressive and first-class service. My daughter is now wearing a replacement device and I will certainly plan to buy another one for the next daughter coming through.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery although the item wasn’t suitable I can confirm that I received a full refund 4 days after returning it. This is a genuine review.
Posted 8 months ago
The first item did not work well but customer service was quick to respond and help to solve the issues. When the issues did not resolve they sent a new item out, which was an updated version. This item has worked well and we've had no issues.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought the tracker for my grandson for Xmas . It was scratched on arrival and didn’t hold its charge. I sent it back and to date have not received a refund despite several emails. I would never purchase from this
Company again . Surely this is against the law . To add insult they are now asking questions , how long did your refund take . It’s never arrived. What a joke
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company!! Do not purchase anything from them as you will live to regret it, just as I have!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company half these reviews are fake and dont make sense! Got a fit bit for my son it didnt fit no problem we sent back took a month to get refund had to email every week never got replied to ! Only after left bad review did we recieve it - AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID
Posted 1 year ago
Unthinkable.Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery took a little longer than expected, but arrived in good condition and easy to setup.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product, very reasonable price and veryyyy fast deliver. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
FourFit is rated 3.66 based on 169 reviews