Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,643 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fotosense came up trumps with a rapid delivery eventually after a website problem that prevented an order acknowledgement from being sent. Not good when you've just spent a lot of money! All sorted with a phone call in the end.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and price but found ordering tedius!!
Posted 8 months ago
Great binoculars at a competitive price. Only problem I had was it says you can deliver to a post office but there was no individual post office choice option on the delivery details page so I had to type in the post office address when I went to pick it up there was no name on the parcel, luckily my branch is a small village branch had it been a big town branch I don’t think they would have given it to me!
Posted 10 months ago
Compact binoculars at competitive price, promptly delivered.
Posted 10 months ago
a bit of a mix up with my order,which they soon sorted out. very fast service, i will use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Product was as described but did not arrive at time specified in email but only one day late I can accept that, would certainly buy from them again
Posted 11 months ago
This a present for my son in law. He chose it so I think he will be pleased with product. I have not seen it as sent directly to him
Posted 11 months ago
Good service overall, but there was a fair bit of a delay with delivery, because of some issue with stock. Would have given 5 stars had it not been for this delay, but nice to use a non-Amazon company.
Posted 11 months ago
The camera arrived in good time and as specified.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product but slow delivery. Would have helped to ge told when ordering if something is out of stock.
Posted 11 months ago
Good all round service with a good price with the discount code.
Posted 1 year ago
The product I purchased was as I expected appears to be far more versatile and comfortable than the one it has replaced. Delivery was within their proposed time frame of 3-5 working days, however, what I didn’t realise that it 3-4 days prepare my purchase ready for shipping. This seems unusual when compared to other providers.
Posted 1 year ago
Nowhere in any shops can I get 35mm films this cheap. Got them next day too
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good value!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. I am dropping a star as the item I wanted was not in stock and this was only highlighted to me after I purchased but this is more of a online issue rather than customer service. I was called the next day and lady explained, and offered my order in a different colour as a good will gesture I was surprised to find two extra camera reels (which are quite expensive on there own) with my delivery, so this was handled perfectly. Would definitely use Fotosense again.
Posted 1 year ago
The product a Vanguard camera bag arrived within a few days and was as described. It was the best price I could find on the internet
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered films and recieved in excellent packing good value would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very good seller and products at good price! Slight 1 week held up due to Christmas orders. Contacted the company via online chat and they were extremely helpful. The staff informed me of the order status, and upgraded my order to next day delivery due to the hold up. Then followed up by a HUMAN confirmation email.

Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
All was good but couldn’t track the item to anticipate deliver.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm no expert, and it's my first time using a star filter, but having pleasing results. Construction is rather basic, but good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,643 reviews