Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fotosense came up trumps with a rapid delivery eventually after a website problem that prevented an order acknowledgement from being sent. Not good when you've just spent a lot of money! All sorted with a phone call in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great products and price but found ordering tedius!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great binoculars at a competitive price. Only problem I had was it says you can deliver to a post office but there was no individual post office choice option on the delivery details page so I had to type in the post office address when I went to pick it up there was no name on the parcel, luckily my branch is a small village branch had it been a big town branch I don’t think they would have given it to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Compact binoculars at competitive price, promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"a bit of a mix up with my order,which they soon sorted out. very fast service, i will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product was as described but did not arrive at time specified in email but only one day late I can accept that, would certainly buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This a present for my son in law. He chose it so I think he will be pleased with product. I have not seen it as sent directly to him"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service overall, but there was a fair bit of a delay with delivery, because of some issue with stock. Would have given 5 stars had it not been for this delay, but nice to use a non-Amazon company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The camera arrived in good time and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product but slow delivery. Would have helped to ge told when ordering if something is out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good all round service with a good price with the discount code."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product I purchased was as I expected appears to be far more versatile and comfortable than the one it has replaced. Delivery was within their proposed time frame of 3-5 working days, however, what I didn’t realise that it 3-4 days prepare my purchase ready for shipping. This seems unusual when compared to other providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nowhere in any shops can I get 35mm films this cheap. Got them next day too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service. I am dropping a star as the item I wanted was not in stock and this was only highlighted to me after I purchased but this is more of a online issue rather than customer service. I was called the next day and lady explained, and offered my order in a different colour as a good will gesture I was surprised to find two extra camera reels (which are quite expensive on there own) with my delivery, so this was handled perfectly. Would definitely use Fotosense again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The product a Vanguard camera bag arrived within a few days and was as described. It was the best price I could find on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered films and recieved in excellent packing good value would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good seller and products at good price! Slight 1 week held up due to Christmas orders. Contacted the company via online chat and they were extremely helpful. The staff informed me of the order status, and upgraded my order to next day delivery due to the hold up. Then followed up by a HUMAN confirmation email. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All was good but couldn’t track the item to anticipate deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm no expert, and it's my first time using a star filter, but having pleasing results. Construction is rather basic, but good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews