Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,671 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received no communication at all regarding my purchase. Other than a request for a review. Not even confirmation of my order! I paid for next day delivery before 10am, it didn’t arrive so I left on my trip without it. I wish to return the product but there is no returns form or any advice, I certainly would not recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID AT ALL COST! I purchased the Peak Design Everyday 30L backpack from this website and it has been one of the worst experiences ever. The backpack took a whole 20 days to arrive! Apparently, there was a stocking issue (even though the website continued to say 'in-stock'). However, there was absolutely no communication from the customer services team to let me know of the delay. I had to chase them to receive a response and if I hadn't been persistent, I wonder whether I'd have gotten any indication of the delay at all or even my product. The backpack itself is wonderful but this website and its customer service is appalling and must be avoided!
Posted 1 year ago
Made an order on the 26th and have only just received it on the 12th even though delivery was 3-5 day. Will not order from Fotosensr again.
Posted 1 year ago
Appalling service. Item was supposed to be in stock and have one dispatch. They took the money, but so far have not dispatched item and won't answer my emails. I'd rather pay a little extra and deal with a trustworthy supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on 10 December and I haven’t received a delivery. Your first email stated I would receive an email when the goods were dispatched, with a tracking number. I haven’t received this either so at the moment very concerned
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong goods delivered, still trying to get resolution after a month. Customer service now gone quiet after many broken promises and changes of story. Never again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong goods delivered. No answer to demand. 100% Ignoration.
Posted 1 year ago
If it wasn't for Holly I'd be leaving a detailed review but to avoid disappointment don't use these guys
Posted 1 year ago
Je suis inquiet je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande. Donc inutile de vous dire que je ne suis pas satisfait.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received my order!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a christmas present and am still waiting! I sent an email last week but have not had a reply
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible service and lies!!1 they took my money and THEY offered me a delivery to my work place!! then they lied and said MY bank has asked for me to verify!! they did not!! i told them this is for my daughter who i see once a week and its a small order i do not want to let her down and then they wanted my work number saying they do not need to call just need the number! then they said they need to call my work! all over a small order making me jump through hoops and to top it off my daughter wont have her product as i do not see her all the time she has to wait! very very disappointing to say the least with this companies lies!
Posted 2 years ago
You kept asking me to review you. I dont want to review everything. So now I think you're rubbish and there's no amount of customer service that can change that.
Posted 2 years ago
Binoculars paid a week ago, but not even an order confirmation has come!
Posted 2 years ago
I was sent a faulty camera after waiting twice the quoted shipping period, I have a feeling that this was a refurb/return as there were no manuals at all. After contacting Fotosense by email on more than 3 occasions I still had to phone and demand my money back. Comunication was pathetic, how Fotosense are still in bussiness mistifies me. I'm still waiting for my return postage fee of £8.55, but I don't hold out much chance. I ended up going to a large supplier, service excellent, speed of delivery electric, you could learn a thing or two!
Posted 2 years ago
I paid nearly £5 for 1st class postage but it took them 3 working days to dispatch it. Ordered it Wednesday afternoon and received it the following Tuesday.
Posted 3 years ago
They didn't , just wasted my time will not be using again
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a buckshot speaker it never arrived, no information whatsoever then sent an email asking me to review there service!
Posted 3 years ago
Not received delivery yet and was told it was shipped on the 12th June. Was told it was 3-5 day delivery. Still not received my product and it has been 8 days....
Posted 3 years ago
It was dispatched way too late
Posted 3 years ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,671 reviews