Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value The Binoculars arrived in good time and order
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, good price and good quality product. Would recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt response and the item arrived as quickly as could be expected.
I would recommend this company without hesitation and will use them again.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought two camera cases from here. Excellent prices, and very fast delivery. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy and an efficient process, great products to purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the prices at Fotosense. I had a very useful conversation with a young lady before deciding which scope to buy. She answered all of my questions and did not try to influence me to buy a more expensive model. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the service that I received.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good presales support and willing to create an attractive package offer. And not to forget their 3 years support. Less than a week delivery to Denmark. Will be glad to do business with Fotosense again.
Posted 1 year ago
Typical Peak Design Quality. Not had time to use strap yet as I am waiting on other Peak Design products. Really good communication with Fotosense via their live chat. Delivery couldn't be any better. I would definitely recommend and use this seller again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought binoculars for husband's birthday and he loves them. Great customer service and delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price for the equipment I wanted and good service
Posted 1 year ago
First class product, service, delivery and price - Vortex Viper 8x42 binoculars.
Posted 1 year ago
Was a satisfied customer of Fotosense a few years ago. Bought a Kenro KFL101 Speedflash recently for my Canon EOS dslr. Very good price (cheaper than Amazon). Quick 48 hour delivery. Item was well packaged and as described. Very pleased with the product and service. Have no hesitation in using Fotosense again. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice with great prices. I liked the free postage and the little gift.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with my Manfrotto Bumblebee M10 bag, it was delivered in 48 hours free and was £44 cheaper than other leading internet retailers..
Posted 1 year ago
Good efficient reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and pleased with the product
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered product and it arrived. Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted a spotting scope before going on holiday. Phoned for advice and very competent and helpful response so placed order for next day before 9 delivery. Arrived at 8am. Price best available and service to match!
Posted 1 year ago
The camera I purchased was competitively priced and the delivery time stated was achieved. Very happy withe the whole experience. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Stool was exactly as described and came with a bag. Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,678 reviews