Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really good response and great prices. My L Bracket arrived very quickly with good packaging for protection. Very good experience and will certainly use Fotosense again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good company to deal with - nice attitude, good product knowledge (binoculars enquiry/purchase) and excellent follow up assistance (purchased second pair of binoculars). Will undoubtably be a customer again - thanks Holly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super prices, super speed!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple web site, easy to use, good competitive prices, sensible postage and rapid delivery - I would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Steiner binos very good value and quick delivery.. All round a great servive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, excellent large lens/camera back, just as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and timely communication and fast delivery. Couldn’t ask for anything more. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well packed and quick delivery thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hassle free purchase, very good communication and goods arrived on time and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a Lumix TZ200 27/3/19 via the website with no problem. Delivery stated to be 3-5 days and I needed it by 08/4/19.Received an e-mail 28/3/.19 stating that dispatch would be Mid-April.I phoned fotoSense ( got through easily) and explained my situation to Holly , who said that she would look into it and expedite the order to "Super Express" F.O.C.Holly also e-mailed me 01/4/19 to state the delivery would be via Parcel Force.Despite, not coming within 5 days, I received the camera 03/4/19 ie about a week, so I am satisfied with that and also the customer service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cheapest for product and delivered quickly. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a new tripod and although it wasn’t suitable so I returned it completely hassle free service will definitely use again would recommend the company to everyone. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and prices. They use Royal Mail which makes it easier for delivery/redelivery/depot collection - rather than a complicated courier service. For this reasons I would order again from Fotosense
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Items as described, good customer service. Would definitely use in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service and the item arrived earlier than expected and was easy to fit - highly recommend this retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
perfect , dispatched spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, promptly dispatch and delivered quickly. All in all and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service ordered tuesday received goods thursday. Barr & stroud, best binoculars ever tried. Thanks Mick stevens
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews