Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wanted a spotting scope before going on holiday. Phoned for advice and very competent and helpful response so placed order for next day before 9 delivery. Arrived at 8am. Price best available and service to match!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The camera I purchased was competitively priced and the delivery time stated was achieved. Very happy withe the whole experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stool was exactly as described and came with a bag. Delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use wed site . My order arrived on time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy company to deal with and helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very Happy No Complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication and very helpful when I expressed concerns over delivery times. Best price out there for Panasonic Lumix DC-TZ200. Second time I have used the company and would certainly use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time I have used Fotosense, better price then Amazon for this item and very quickly sent despite choosing the free postage option. Won't be the last time I use Fotosense.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered five Kodak single-use cameras. The price was very reasonable (cheaper than Amazon!) and I was happy with the promise of free delivery in 3-5 working days. I was delighted when, to my surprise, the cameras were delivered the very next day! I would give six stars if I could!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
camera arrived on day stated as purchase was preorder. Fotosense were very helpful with all enquires. would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a 3 legged thing leo from Fotosense. They offered the best price around, by far. Communications were first class, although all emails went to spam for some reason. Delivery was prompt and the item was well packed. All in all, a first class supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service, item arrived as expected and would be happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent binoculars and very helpful staff .... Quick efficient service ....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Despite some problems with internet connections the service is truly very good indeed with very personable response, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. The camera strap was as described. delivery was outstanding and free. The purchase was ordered lunch time on day one and it arrived 10.30 day two, this was the up to five days option. So well done FotoSense and well done RoyalMail.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered and received within 2days great service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A great website which sells good quality makes at a very good price. I bought a camera bag as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, great light and excellent price. 1st rate service. Will definitely use again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews