Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,581 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Have bought two camera cases from here. Excellent prices, and very fast delivery. Would use again."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"So easy and an efficient process, great products to purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very impressed with the prices at Fotosense. I had a very useful conversation with a young lady before deciding which scope to buy. She answered all of my questions and did not try to influence me to buy a more expensive model. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the service that I received."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good presales support and willing to create an attractive package offer. And not to forget their 3 years support. Less than a week delivery to Denmark. Will be glad to do business with Fotosense again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Typical Peak Design Quality. Not had time to use strap yet as I am waiting on other Peak Design products. Really good communication with Fotosense via their live chat. Delivery couldn't be any better. I would definitely recommend and use this seller again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered with a delivery of 3-5 days, after 6 days I was about to contact them to find out where my item had got to, when I received an "Item Despatched" email. Item did arrive the next day but I wouldn't exactly class this as a 3-5 day delivery. Items as described."
Posted 4 days ago
"The camera arrived in good time and as specified."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought binoculars for husband's birthday and he loves them. Great customer service and delivered very promptly."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very slow delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Best price for the equipment I wanted and good service"
Posted 6 days ago
"First class product, service, delivery and price - Vortex Viper 8x42 binoculars."
Posted 6 days ago
"Was a satisfied customer of Fotosense a few years ago. Bought a Kenro KFL101 Speedflash recently for my Canon EOS dslr. Very good price (cheaper than Amazon). Quick 48 hour delivery. Item was well packaged and as described. Very pleased with the product and service. Have no hesitation in using Fotosense again. Excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice with great prices. I liked the free postage and the little gift."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product but slow delivery. Would have helped to ge told when ordering if something is out of stock."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very happy with my Manfrotto Bumblebee M10 bag, it was delivered in 48 hours free and was £44 cheaper than other leading internet retailers.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient reliable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and pleased with the product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good all round service with a good price with the discount code."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered product and it arrived. Brilliant"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wanted a spotting scope before going on holiday. Phoned for advice and very competent and helpful response so placed order for next day before 9 delivery. Arrived at 8am. Price best available and service to match!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support