Fotosense Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,377 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Fotosense ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from this company. Will definitely use again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered camera bag and was delivered within 36 hours unbelievable will be using Fotosense again great service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices - very fast dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY GOOD TO DEAL WITH I WILL RETURN."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My son is delighted with the camera which I gave him as a gift. My only criticism would be that it is heavier than his previous Lumix cameras. It was delivered on time as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service Fotosense.well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with goods, easy to order, delivered promptly and trackable too. Impressed :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a messenger bag for some camera equipment late one Monday night. It was with me by Friday. The price was competitive, and the charge for optional first class delivery very reasonable. I would be very happy to use this company again if they have what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't make a review because the outfit is for my granddaughter's 5th birthday on the 8th, which is the last day of returns...not the best option!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff are friendly and helpful and prices are competitive. Hope that Panasonic Lumix are as good with the "cash back!". I can fully recommend Fotosense."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for excellent service throughout the sale. I purchased a Pro Video camera and it was expected and the follow up communication was great,. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, fast delivery more then happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, excellent delivery, what more could you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced, prompt delivery and caring customer service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class service First time I've Fotosense, Holly is amazing providing friendly and professional advise and service. They are Favourite Supplier and recommend them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on-line but also spoke to Holly to check on availability/delivery who was very helpful. Camera arrived in good time with everything in order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fotosense is rated 4.72 based on 3,377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This