Fotosense Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,419 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great price, fast delivery, and the exact item described. What should I complain?"
Helpful Report
Posted 25 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Bought a pair of binoculars. Received them very quickly. Very happy with the price and the service. Thanks you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Binoculars arrived very promptly at a great price. Will use Fotosense again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service, great communication. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent price, excellent service, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer support. I received my order next day delivery as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service. Quick and friendly response when contacted regarding order. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Both prompt in getting my scope delivered and at a very competitive price. Thank you. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality and fits perfectly. It will make bird watching a lot easier using the tripod."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was the easiest purchase I've made in a while. I had already researched spotting scopes and decided on the Hawke but footsense were offering the scope for by far the best price. It came in 2 days 1 day less than promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Found the item we were looking for at a great price. Ordering was easy and delivery was excellent. Would highly recommend Fotosense as a go to company for any optical items you are looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was dispatched the day after ordering and arrived within a few days. I was disappointed that the tracking number supplied was incorrect so I was unable to follow it's progress. This meant a trip to the local delivery mail office because I wasn't in at the time delivery was attempted. Very pleased with the spotting scope that I ordered though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, online ordering is quick & easy. Good price & prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with my binoculars delivered promptly good price would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery, competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service but watch the delivery options and read them they are a little confusing. But other than that a pleasure to deal with even customer help Line Who checked my order and delivery times went above and beyond to help me as i had selected the wrong delivery option and needed the camera before departing on my holiday I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery of good product at competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and price. Good having been able to track delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fotosense is rated 4.72 based on 3,419 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support