Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,197 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

How would you rate Fotosense?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt arrival and equipment exactly as described - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Newton Rayner
Verified Buyer
"I must say the service from fotosense and in particular Holly was excellent and would highly recommend them. They give very good prices and a price match so for your photographic needs give them a try you won't go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My ordered arrived very soon after ordering. There was a mistake with the shipping address, but when I was contacted with the Fotosense through their website with the chat, a really nice employee, Holly step in and helped me really quickly, so in the end everything went well. I do recommend the Fotosense for everyone. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Henry Adams
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, good pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and prompt service. The price was reasonable and delivered on time, albeit earlier than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased a battery for my FZ1000(Panasonic) Camera Which was a very good price And the delivery was prompt Very pleased with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Butcher
Verified Buyer
"Didn't place order until 2:30 pm on Friday and still got delivery on Saturday, fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ashling Doyle
Verified Buyer
"Quick speedy delivery and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and helpful response to my e-mail and very good value convinced me to buy binoculars from them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Theo Poortinga
Verified Buyer
"I'm very satisfied with outstanding delivery of the ordered binoculairs. Also the communication by email was to the point and problemsolving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mohammad Hanif
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with my purchase, not just with the product but with the Fotosense and their excellent customer service, 10/10 for Holly. I would highly recommend this company, buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, good comms, quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Smith
Verified Buyer
"Item posted very quickly, great value for money and the item is better than expected. Not yet used the tripod but looking forward to that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Astle
Verified Buyer
"Always a 5* service from Fotosense. Competitive prices, good stock levels and speedy delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Bracknall
Verified Buyer
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Great price. Quality product and quick delivery. Very easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harm Boelens
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent. Very helpful, fast despatch and great price. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,197 reviews