Fotosense Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,306 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

How would you rate Fotosense ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Douglas Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a Manfrotto carbon fibre tripod with ballhead at best price to be found online. Express delivery included at no extra cost. Will certainly buy from this company again. Great service & highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery, excellent price and fantastic product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Littlehailes
Verified Buyer
"Fotosense provided me with high quality equipment, more promptly than I realistically expected, and at good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Macmillan
Verified Buyer
"Quick dispatch & a very cheap price on the Manfrotto product I was looking for :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick! Item was dispatched the same day and received the next without having to pay extortionate delivery fees. The item was as advertised, and well wrapped. Website needs a bit of love but it's all there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael BLACKMAN
Verified Buyer
"Service provided was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Rubin
Verified Buyer
"great service! great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gerard Hearne
Verified Buyer
"The product and price were fine, but the delivery was a bit slow. The despatch and shipping times are ambiguous and confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Chambers
Verified Buyer
"I first came across Fotosense on the 'Idealo' price comparison website where they were top of the list with the most competitive pricing on an expensive carbon fibre tripod. When I telephoned for help Holly was very well informed and most obliging with advice on technical specifications and a current cashback offer. This offer combined with a promotion by Fotosense meant I could have my carbon fibre tripod for less than half the price of more high profile names. Even though I couldn't get to their showroom in Preston I felt that Holly still gave me the quality of service we used to enjoy from our local camera shop. I can highly recommend Fotosense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good price and delivery timescale. Would definitely use this company again. Telephone help also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Email updates on where the items where. Very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
George Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Just like as described. Excellent product. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It took a while for them to get back to me to refund me my shipping cost but true to their word they did."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Barr
Verified Buyer
"The item ordered wasn't in stock - Holly phoned immediately and gave me really good advice which lead to me having a much better product for not much more money. She was very professional and really polite. The items were well packaged and arrived quickly. A real pleasure dealing with them. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Russell Baston
Verified Buyer
"The item, fairly specialised filter, Hoya uv/ir cut filter (77mm), was, in stock, at a very good price and was delivered in a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carlos Sampaio
Verified Buyer
"Fotosense responded promptly to my request contemplating Portugal in its addressees which was not originally planned. On the other hand, items are perfect. Thanks and best wishes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barry Scofield
Verified Buyer
"Great efficient and very pleasant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Filter for camera as ordered arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fotosense is rated 4.72 based on 3,306 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This