Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,674 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range of products. Fast delivery and VFM.
Prompt customer service. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The purchased item was fine but the extra charge for 24 hour Parcel Force was excessive considering that it took them nearly 50 hours to deliver the parcel. I would suggest that in future 24 hour express Parcel Force is not offered as a means of delivery as they do not do so.
Also although I was not asked to sign for the parcel - someone else - presumably the delivery man - had put in some sort of squiggles and stated that I had signed for it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, really well packaged so arrived safe and sound.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always order bulk Polaroid films from fotosense for my instax mini 9 and instax 200. They always come quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery kept well informed on my purchase would recommend you to my friends and family thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and great service - will definitely be using again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived within a couple of days
Posted 2 months ago
Good priced products. Needed to contact customer service and found them to be very helpful and delivered on their promise.
Posted 2 months ago
Superfast shipping and good comms. Highly recommended
Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The store done what it should do and you can not say better than that!

This review did not win a water bottle though.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service and excellent, high quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
GOOD WEBSITE AND SUPER QUICK SERVICE
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price and excellent delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, free postage and almost next day delivery. What's not to like!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Super speedy delivery, amazing prices. Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect transaction! Speedy delivery & great prices. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery exactly as ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased binoculars as a present for my dad, he likes them, they appear sturdy and good quality. Delivery was fast and within expected timeline. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. The binoculars were the best price that I found on line (slightly lower than Amazon). On the day following my order it was dispatched and arrived by Royal Mail 2 days later. Would definitely recommend Fotosense.
Posted 3 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,674 reviews