Fotosense Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,018 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

How would you rate Fotosense?

Your Rating
Andrew Neale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price.Delivered quickly.Very pleased.Only downer is if you do want to return something its not made easy.Would recommend.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Carl Harmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was sent a faulty camera after waiting twice the quoted shipping period, I have a feeling that this was a refurb/return as there were no manuals at all. After contacting Fotosense by email on more than 3 occasions I still had to phone and demand my money back. Comunication was pathetic, how Fotosense are still in bussiness mistifies me. I'm still waiting for my return postage fee of £8.55, but I don't hold out much chance. I ended up going to a large supplier, service excellent, speed of delivery electric, you could learn a thing or two!
Posted 12 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price on web and fast delivery , excellent
Posted 22 hours ago
Steve Pearce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price and service
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item I ordered was a great price, despatched and delivered earlier than expected, so overall a really good hassle free experience. I would definitely use them again. Recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Telephone helpline was very useful to provide additional information that I needed to make a decision on which size of camera bag would best suit my needs and after I placed the order on line the item was despatched the same day.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service and good price
Posted 3 days ago
PAUL BEAUMONT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is clear and easy to navigate as is the checkout procedure.
The camera was dispatched the same day I paid and was delivered within a couple of days. I was kept informed by email of it's progress and delivery date.
The camera was the best price I could find and included an extended warranty.
All in all a very pleasant on line experience.
I will not hesitate to use again and fully recommend Fotosense.
Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
A F Bown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value and very quick service.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and delivery. Definitely will use again . Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Playford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and excellent delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. They had exactly what I wanted at a competitive price and it was delivered quickly. What more can you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
David Leach
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price and super quick delivery, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Don Barrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and good value.
My only criticism is that I did not receive email confirmation of the order and had difficulty getting your system to accept the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kimberlay Grand
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Fawcett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great comms and delivery service !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fotosense took my order and shipped it straight away, it was well protected and well packed.
It is a shame that Royal Mail failed to honour they commitment for next day delivery, by claiming the parcel was badly addressed when it was not, I did recieve my Binoculars a day later than promised but that was all down to Royal Mail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindsey Johns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really great prices and swift efficient service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ease of ordering and the delivery was very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Gibbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast ,efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fotosense is rated 4.72 based on 3,018 reviews