Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,555 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent service!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Initially had a discussion via online chat with Holly, wanted to ensure there was stock and the specifications were correct following negative reviews. Having purchased (on the Friday before a Bank Holiday) I did not hear anything regarding delivery for a few days so escalated via web chat with Holly - she upgraded the delivery to ‘next day’ at no cost though the product did no arrive next day, and was attempted delivery by Parcel Farce (not a spelling mistake) after business hours on a Friday - eventually being delivered following Monday. As to the product, one fantastic piece of equipment, far surpassing what I expected, really well made and ideal for travel. My ONLY reservation is wight said 1000g, the specification neglects to say that s was for the legs alone, the ball head is on top of that, so not quite as advertised. Still ultralight and ideal for travel. Shout out to Holly who seems to single handedly redeem Fotosense lack of communication or on time delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Happy No Complaints"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and very helpful when I expressed concerns over delivery times. Best price out there for Panasonic Lumix DC-TZ200. Second time I have used the company and would certainly use again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have used Fotosense, better price then Amazon for this item and very quickly sent despite choosing the free postage option. Won't be the last time I use Fotosense."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered five Kodak single-use cameras. The price was very reasonable (cheaper than Amazon!) and I was happy with the promise of free delivery in 3-5 working days. I was delighted when, to my surprise, the cameras were delivered the very next day! I would give six stars if I could!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"camera arrived on day stated as purchase was preorder. Fotosense were very helpful with all enquires. would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a 3 legged thing leo from Fotosense. They offered the best price around, by far. Communications were first class, although all emails went to spam for some reason. Delivery was prompt and the item was well packed. All in all, a first class supplier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service, item arrived as expected and would be happy to recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent binoculars and very helpful staff .... Quick efficient service ...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Despite some problems with internet connections the service is truly very good indeed with very personable response, many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nowhere in any shops can I get 35mm films this cheap. Got them next day too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The camera strap was as described. delivery was outstanding and free. The purchase was ordered lunch time on day one and it arrived 10.30 day two, this was the up to five days option. So well done FotoSense and well done RoyalMail."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, good value!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered and received within 2days great service and product!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great website which sells good quality makes at a very good price. I bought a camera bag as a present."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, great light and excellent price. 1st rate service. Will definitely use again. Many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good response and great prices. My L Bracket arrived very quickly with good packaging for protection. Very good experience and will certainly use Fotosense again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good company to deal with - nice attitude, good product knowledge (binoculars enquiry/purchase) and excellent follow up assistance (purchased second pair of binoculars). Will undoubtably be a customer again - thanks Holly."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super prices, super speed!"
Posted 1 month ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,555 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support