Forza Supplements Reviews

4.64 Rating 291 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 519 60 10

Email:
sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:
Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Have previously used T5 and I find these better. Consistent energy throughout the day and helps me to keep focused at work. I don’t drink tea or coffee so these keep me going! Bloated belly has gone down too. Well worth a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"It was a very difficult process, there is no reason to complicate a simple transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They don’t fill me up as much as I thought and for long periods, still on my fourth day so not checked my weight yet but I feel more active"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used to buy Forza from a well known chemist, unfortunately they stopped stocking my fav supplement. After trawling the net for a stockist I came across Forza’s own site by accident. I’ve been using this site ever since."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Forza Shake It Slim is an excellent product, I use this for two meals per day and so far have lost over 3 Stones in just a few months! Easy to order, easy to use and great results 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just got my second purchase of Forza shakes they are delicious and am happy with my weight loss I've tried other shakes and binned them just unpalatable so am looking forward to reaching my goal weight with my second purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Forza shakes with the reduced sugar work wonders for me as helped me get back to pre baby weight within 6 weeks. I order direct from forza when they do promo and discount codes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, cheap, efficient and high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good - super impressed with the flavors and the satiety after drinking these drinks. The raspberry k2 have also had a positive effect on my energy levels. I cannot wait to see the final results - thank you Forza!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, I have been using this for almost 4 months and have lost just over 3 stones. Never feel hungry using these."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with the flavours & taste as so many shakes taste awful these days but these are lovely. So are the pancakes! I also purchased the greens package & even they taste good. I'm happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Noticed results but tastes vile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product that suits my busy lifestyle. 3 months in and two stone down. Having a massive impact on my diabetes too!! Very happy with the product.. could do with exploring some different flavours..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife uses these as a meal replacement with a balanced diet to assist with her weight control. They do the job well and she likes them, which is half the battle. Recommend as an aid to weight loss and control."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Forza, I have not received my oder yet, so I can not really give much feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have lost 4lbs after using them for a week. Only downside is I’m really thirsty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product food brain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bring back the caramel latte please"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quickly and accurately, once established that I ordered from Italy have sorted my order to their Italian branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good food brain but what a bout regular customer discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.64 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support