Forza Supplements Reviews

4.49 Rating 581 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Forza Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 60 10

Email:

sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:

Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrive quickly, amazing price , clear info on packaging, very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Simply the best. Keep Stocking REGIME Beauty Complex.
It really works!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchase REGIME Beauty Complex from Forza because I get value for money, lightning fast delivery and a product that I swear by. This product has vastly improved my skin and hair and helps prevent hair loss. I cannot praise this company enough and I will remain a satisfied and loyal customer. *****
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use Forza Immune Support every day to look after my health. I'm very happy with this product.
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable and easy to follow plans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Always purchase from Forza , good prices excellent product that shows results . Professional friendly Customer Service .
Posted 1 month ago
Very quiet on delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the quick delivery as I only had two tablets left.Thank you for your speedy service. June W.
Posted 2 months ago
Love Forza Supplements , always get quick deliver ,great service. Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery.
Shakes taste great
Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I buy regularly from Forza and I loved the Cappucino Shake it Slim. I ordered 2 tubs of it this time but they have definitely changed the recipe. All you can taste is chemicals and it repeats on you throughout the day (my partner has said the same). It was my favourite but would definitely not be buying anymore. It’s a shame none of the other flavours have been in stock for a long time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, a very quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Ord the collegen supplements.quick delivery and good price.
Posted 2 months ago
They was out of date.
Posted 2 months ago
no email notifications of order placed or received. no email of dispatch , then when arrived the burner tabs only got 2 months before they are out of date !!!!! emailed then numerous times with no replies to any so customer service 0 !!
would not recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Supplements work very well but be aware that special offers are well out of date
Posted 3 months ago
Very good👍Love it
Posted 3 months ago
The supplements are good quality and the service is excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
I really liked the old meal replacement sachets which you mixed with water. Especially the caramel latte, cappuccino and vanilla ice flavours, - in fact all of them except Strawberry. They worked well to help me lose some weight.
Having put on a bit of weight after lockdown, I put in an order recently, and found your range of flavours very limited. I Decided to try the new meal replacements in jars that you mix with milk, and whilst they are inexpensive, I don’t much like them. The two I have tried, -cappuccino and vanilla, - have a rather odd metallic after taste.
Posted 3 months ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.49 based on 581 reviews