Forza Supplements Reviews

4.48 Rating 604 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forza Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 60 10

Email:

sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:

Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always quick shipping. Customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’m very impressed with FORZA supplements. I use them on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like the flavours, but wish you still had the other flavours back, ie the cappuccino and latte flavours as well as banana and blueberry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been struggling with hair loss so used Forza Hair, Skin & Nails supplement. Not only is hair thickening but nails are much stronger
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Am really upset because all the products I purchased are out of date. Beware almost all their products are out of date
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I hadn't noticed the item said BBE 8/20, otherwise I most definitely would not have bought these. They gave me quite bad stomach issues and vomiting. It can't be ethical for you to sell food products past their best before date, however discounted. This is putting me off ordering from you again. Not at all happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service experienced. Delivery arrived super quickly, I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Raspberry K2. I think they do work quite well but be warned I had side effects of headaches and stomach cramps when I took 3 so i reduced it to 2 a day and now its not so bad. My appetite has reduced and i dont feel the need to eat as much any more so something is clearly working.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products service and prices ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality and good service. I even got a freebie . Thank you! 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cheaper to buy them from the website than in stores that sell them. I highly recommend and came within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The reason for my low stars is that products that were sent to me were 5months out of date, an email was sent and no response was given. I did purchase them in the sale but still expected the sale products to be in date. I brought the pancake mix, it wasn’t mixing well, only then did I check the date as something seemed “off” apart from lack of communication with the unusable products received the shakes I got I absolutely love!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very satisfied with products and delivery sometimes some products are not available but long as there not to expensive will carry on using products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I could not believe how quick they were delivered well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shakes are lovely, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased the double chocolate and vanilla shakes. Both mix up great no gritty powdery texture it goes very smooth. Definitely fills your stomach up without giving that bloaty over stuffed feeling also not like you've just drank alot of liquid it really does fill you up. I also purchased the k2 fat metabolisers can feel the burst of energy they give you not entirely sure how else your meant to feel them work but they seem to be doing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i have been using their products for some time now and found that they are; a excellent company very fast checkout and delivery. the products do work when used as part of a calorie controlled diet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No hassle delivery and ordering. Very pleased with supplements will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.48 based on 604 reviews