Forza Supplements Reviews

4.53 Rating 476 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Forza Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 60 10

Email:

sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:

Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Only purchased as Sainsburys were selling starter pack of 14 shakes for 50p. Not as smooth as other brands, but I paid 50p a pack and kept going. Hoping to continue for a few weeks as I have purchased enough. After the first couple of days it was easier to continue. I am very sure I will loose the weight in time for summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quality very pleased with items I have received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been useing Raspberry K2 for a long while and had no problem with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this product for a while now and find it does exactly what it promises. It arrived in a timely manor, I’m very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Forza is the best. I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks, received fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They work for me I'm diabetic and I'm not so hungry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first tried Forza shakes at the beginning of the year as I wanted to lose a bit of weight before a holiday. I managed to lose a stone and a half in under 4 weeks on them. I’ve recently purchased a box of shakes, a shaker and a pack of gummies for £10 in their Black Friday deal so I’m keen to try and lose a bit more weight in time for Xmas. Would highly recommend these shakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always order my tablets from here with no issue. On cyber monday i ordered my tablets as normal. My order and payment went through and then i had an email saying my order had been shipped. A day later i had an email saying my tablets are out of stock and i have been refunded. Absolutely awful service. Considering ive recommended your tablets to my friends i am not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and prices have ordered previously, however this order at first I did only receive half my order however let them know straight away and the rest was delivered a couple days later so good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the peoducts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent goods and customer service. My ' go to' supplier for a healthier me. My most recent purchase has been the Fat Binder. I have only been taking it for 3 days and already the bloated feeling has gone and I am feeling way better for taking it. Only time will tell if it helps with actually dropping a few pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a regular repeat customer and just lately product availability is very poor and delivery very slow. I don’t want to look for alternatives but think I am going to have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and supplements bought from Forza. Terrific value for money and super fast delivery. Would definately reccommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vry good service & pleased with product & price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luv Forza !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been taking these tablets for 6 months now they have really helped me with my weight loss , alongside a good healthy diet would recommend this product try lots off other products and nothink seemed to work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very dissapointed with the taste of the flavours I received, I had read they were very sweet, but with a sweet tooth that didn't bother me. The actual flavour tastes very artificial and is actually nasty. My husband tried them to see if it was just me, but he took a few sips and couldn't drink any more. They also didn't seem to mix well, even after shaking vigourously for about 5 mintues there was still lumps that stuck in your throat. I'm going to just give them away if I can't force myself to drink them, very gutted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They do work and easy to take Very reasonable price and well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I have ordered from Forza has been excellent. I swear by the t6 and have recently started taking the appetite suppressant. It has taken a few days to kick in, 5 days in and not felt the slightest bit hungry since breakfast 6 hours ago. I am a grazer so a massive deal for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.53 based on 476 reviews