Forza Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 398 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 519 60 10

Email:
sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:
Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great product at a very good price, will Purchase again, recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"They really work easy to take and affordable"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the product only negative is the strawberry flavours recipe has changed and I don’t like it but the only rest are tasty and filling"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product at an unbeatable price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was kept informed throughout the transaction and the good were despatched and received promptly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Got my order quickly . Excellent service . Just what I sent for. Very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good easy to take."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The chocolate whey powder arrived well packed and fast delivery, its a great price its a bit sweet but it does the job ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well deliver was within 48hrs...amazing! Soon as arrived I tried the chocolate as got myself a mix. And omg absolutely delicious! So far I am very happy. I have alot of weight to shift so I will give a review again in a month's time see how doing:-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and fantastic products. I have better results with Shake it Slim than other meal replacement diets."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"5* service Fantastic products Super discount offers Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"El paquete me llegó rápido y en perfecto estado. Anteriormente tome un paquete y lo combine con comida sana y el resultado fue bueno"
Posted 1 month ago
"Worth every penny....I only take one in the morning and that’s all I need to get me through the day zooming around and then 1 hour on the treadmill at night."
Posted 1 month ago
"good service. arrived promptly. thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic, was worrying about hair loss before using this product. Within two weeks hair loss was negligible"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Forza Shakes for 4 weeks & have lost 1 stone. My personal favourite flavours are Cookies & Cream, Chocolate, Banana, Strawberry & Vanilla icecream. Other flavours are not to my personal taste (I don't drink coffee)"
Posted 1 month ago
"the chocolate protein powder tasted awful, a real synthetic taste"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and taste lovely mix well better than other shakes i have bought in the past highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product and excellent delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality products That genuinely help with weight loss"
Posted 2 months ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 398 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support