Forza Supplements Reviews

4.49 Rating 599 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Forza Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 60 10

Email:

sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:

Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I hadn't noticed the item said BBE 8/20, otherwise I most definitely would not have bought these. They gave me quite bad stomach issues and vomiting. It can't be ethical for you to sell food products past their best before date, however discounted. This is putting me off ordering from you again. Not at all happy with the product.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent Customer Service experienced. Delivery arrived super quickly, I will be ordering again.
Posted 6 days ago
Raspberry K2. I think they do work quite well but be warned I had side effects of headaches and stomach cramps when I took 3 so i reduced it to 2 a day and now its not so bad. My appetite has reduced and i dont feel the need to eat as much any more so something is clearly working.
Posted 6 days ago
Great products service and prices ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and good service. I even got a freebie . Thank you! 😘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheaper to buy them from the website than in stores that sell them. I highly recommend and came within 48 hours
Posted 3 weeks ago
The reason for my low stars is that products that were sent to me were 5months out of date, an email was sent and no response was given. I did purchase them in the sale but still expected the sale products to be in date. I brought the pancake mix, it wasn’t mixing well, only then did I check the date as something seemed “off” apart from lack of communication with the unusable products received the shakes I got I absolutely love!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very satisfied with products and delivery sometimes some products are not available but long as there not to expensive will carry on using products
Posted 1 month ago
I could not believe how quick they were delivered well pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Shakes are lovely, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and very competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the double chocolate and vanilla shakes. Both mix up great no gritty powdery texture it goes very smooth. Definitely fills your stomach up without giving that bloaty over stuffed feeling also not like you've just drank alot of liquid it really does fill you up. I also purchased the k2 fat metabolisers can feel the burst of energy they give you not entirely sure how else your meant to feel them work but they seem to be doing well.
Posted 1 month ago
i have been using their products for some time now and found that they are; a excellent company very fast checkout and delivery. the products do work when used as part of a calorie controlled diet.
Posted 1 month ago
No hassle delivery and ordering. Very pleased with supplements will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products. Quick response. Excellent price overall very good.
Posted 2 months ago
I don't use it myself, but my wife finds it great to assist in her diet management and gives it five stars.
Excellent service from the company with fast delivery. Recommend this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Since I have been using this product I’ve not only felt more energetic but also lost the stubborn weight ! Absolutely love this product
Posted 2 months ago
Arrive quickly, amazing price , clear info on packaging, very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Simply the best. Keep Stocking REGIME Beauty Complex.
It really works!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.49 based on 599 reviews