Forza Supplements Reviews

4.5 Rating 619 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
4.5
Based on 619 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forza Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 60 10

Email:

sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:

Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and a product that taste good and offers results … you definitely loose weight if you take a shake in place of a meal and have a calorie controlled diet 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products at amazing prices 😊👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been taking these about two years definitely help immunity as I am 74 prone to colds etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these from you before and all I can say is my nails 💅 grew so much and are very strong as I don't take any other supplements I can only assume it because of these I shall come back when I have taken some more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never got the order. The post sales support is terrible - almost nonexistent. Constantly chasing for a refund… quick enough to take my money but no where to be found when questions are asked. Really shocked, something has really gone downhill since I was last an active customer about 6 years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tasty and filling. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I find they really suppress my appetite well enough to keep me in control of eating sensibly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am enjoying my Shakes when I notice it can be taken hot or cold I am enjoying it THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I buy in bulk from Forza, usually twice a year. The products are clean and well packaged, excellent value for money and do exactly what they say they are going to do. On the only one occasion I had to get in touch with customer services, a good time ago, I was treated very well and my concerns were taken care of immediately. I have been shopping with Forza for a lot of years now, maybe 10 and can see no reason to change supplier anytime soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received out of date supplements dated exp 06/2021 - had to pay the postage to send them back as they want them back? I’m guessing to sell on! Be wary buying from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order,excellent service,and amazing offers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an order which was shipped out to me but when it came it was totally the wrong product, maybe people need to read the order before the process it and make sure what is ordered is what they pack. In all fairness I had to ring the company to sort it out which they did instantly, order was corrected and resent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
have used forza diet shake, and this is the only diet shake that works
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The wrong order was sent But it was quickly resolved Very fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still we have received the parcel yet. I don’t know what has happened. Thanks Mahendra
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always quick shipping. Customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m very impressed with FORZA supplements. I use them on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Like the flavours, but wish you still had the other flavours back, ie the cappuccino and latte flavours as well as banana and blueberry
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have been struggling with hair loss so used Forza Hair, Skin & Nails supplement. Not only is hair thickening but nails are much stronger
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Am really upset because all the products I purchased are out of date. Beware almost all their products are out of date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.47 based on 619 reviews