Forza Supplements Reviews

4.48 Rating 569 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Forza Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Forza Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 60 10

Email:

sales@forzaindustries.com

Location:

Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Forza Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, a very quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 58 minutes ago
Ord the collegen supplements.quick delivery and good price.
Posted 1 week ago
They was out of date.
Posted 1 week ago
no email notifications of order placed or received. no email of dispatch , then when arrived the burner tabs only got 2 months before they are out of date !!!!! emailed then numerous times with no replies to any so customer service 0 !!
would not recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supplements work very well but be aware that special offers are well out of date
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good👍Love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
The supplements are good quality and the service is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really liked the old meal replacement sachets which you mixed with water. Especially the caramel latte, cappuccino and vanilla ice flavours, - in fact all of them except Strawberry. They worked well to help me lose some weight.
Having put on a bit of weight after lockdown, I put in an order recently, and found your range of flavours very limited. I Decided to try the new meal replacements in jars that you mix with milk, and whilst they are inexpensive, I don’t much like them. The two I have tried, -cappuccino and vanilla, - have a rather odd metallic after taste.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was really good. Nice and quick, no delays, to the point information. Good stuff!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I know they work and the delivery was very quick
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order came quickly and with clear instructions.

However after following this for a week eating healthy and exercising daily I put on 3 lbs so sorry to say I would not recommend this.
Posted 1 month ago
Seem to work so far
Posted 1 month ago
The T5 tablets made me feel quite unwell.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products , i have brought them at the range store, now I will buy them online.
Posted 1 month ago
started taking the gummies for 3 days now and have been a success
Posted 1 month ago
Having used the products in the past I have full faith that they will work well again from me in helping me to shed the lockdown weight gain. Quite sad that the variety was limited to just 2 flavours, but guessing the popularity lead to shortgaes
Posted 1 month ago
Keeps you feeling full but has got a powder like taste and not flovoursom.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order and I am rather miffed that all 5 containers have a use by date of August 2020.
The pancake mix isn’t the best either. Overall disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Good ingredients for optimisms according to need
Posted 1 month ago
Hey. I am satisfied with your product and service as well. So far so good. thank you. Julia xx
Posted 1 month ago
Forza Supplements is rated 4.48 based on 569 reviews