Fortis Reviews

4.82 Rating 631 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the service i got from you at fortis i was worried and depressed everyday getting harrast by dept collectors and phone calls and emails everyday now i am at peace again in my head not overthinking every couple minutes about what im going to do next and now i have more time mentally so i can concentrate on being a dad again not distracted every 5 minutes worrying about unaffordable depts thank you i am a single working parent which is hard enough without the stress of dept now i can get on with life again thanks alot fortis shane
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, we have received your positive review and wanted to say thank you for taking the time out to give us your comments on our service, our clients are our number one priority and your opinion really matters, this aids other clients that are unsure about reaching out for help. We are so glad we could relive some of your stress! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful and friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I loved working with Fortis. Shaun made me feel very at ease about something that had contributed to my depression and anxiety, and the process was a lot simpler than I thought it would be. From start to finish, I felt supported, and I’m now looking forward to a debt free future. Thank you Fortis!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone has been so helpful and they have all put my mind at ease. easy process with minimal stress
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful friendly and just great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Professionals and friendly very good employees
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful, haven’t been accepted yet but if me and my partner are then we can live again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommend fortis.. So helpful from start to finish.. Thanks to their help setting up an iva I can finally sleep at night!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They helped me when I thought I could not do anything. Help to get me back on the right path awesome company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous company, very helpful and non judgemental in any way. Handled everything for me and took the pressure off. A professional company with a friendly attitude with customers can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy brilliant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was absolutely blown away by the kindness and compassion shown by each and every member of Fortis I have spoken to, I couldn’t have got out of this mess without their help and support, very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone in any financial trouble. Many thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company. Really understanding and helpful. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend!! Brilliant service all paperwork done in around 4/5h since first phone call, same day. And 14 day time true out the December And NewYear! My IVA approve in 4th of January!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best to the best lol.. service is so fast and staff are very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have to say I was really sceptical about going into a IVA. These guys really did work with me and made it an absolute breeze to get where I needed to be. The service I received was absolutely faultless and I cannot thank them enough. I really do suffer with severe anxiety and throughout it all they was at my side which made it a lot better to deal with. 100% recommended. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy thank you so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go above and beyond and give the best advice and help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team were brilliant walked me through it all made ut really easy snd I'm hoping it is all sorted soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are very helpful polite and understanding will deffo recoommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fortis is rated 4.82 based on 631 reviews