Fortis Reviews

4.82 Rating 631 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helped all the way good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, all staff I have spoken to have been friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They was really good help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The done averting for me and help me to open new account thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with Fortis. They were very professional, and understanding and showed real empathy for my situation, as a single parent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was putting my letters off paying some and it just got so much stressful I decided I need to sort this from my first phone call the staff have been amazing with me helping all the way with out them I would be in a mess with money amazing staff and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where do I start? I was so nervous to ring but knew I needed too. I spoke to Andrew 1st who was very helpful and professional, I was then put through to Ellie and I cannot praise her enough. She has literally helped me no-end. Infact after the call I had a cry because what she’s done for me has helped my depression ease a little .Thank you both for your help. I don’t think you realise how great you are Kerry Seaton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan explained everything to me not that I remember but he was spout on showed me what route to take etc thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fortis is good the guys that helped me were very helpful and helped me during the Iva experience and I am very thankful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wet helpfull and polite, good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and reassuring supportive staff for people on rough situations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not ask for nicer people, very understanding of certain situations and they don’t judge you. Fantastic company 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and kind staff, sorted out any problems Very effectively. Thank you fortis and staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thoughtful, spoke to me like I actually meant something and understood everything I was going through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was struggling and scared to ask for help, the people made me feel safe and secure with the support they were giving me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service I got very helpful and understanding of my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have been brilliant sorting out my problems I can sleep a little better now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well I’ve been putting sorting my problems out in ages it was getting me so down so I decided to take the step and see if there was any help out there from my first phone call it’s been so relaxed they was so nice and took the time to explain everything to me am still very anxious over it all but it’s so easy to slip behind with things and try forget them like I did the best thing I did was contact them not just for my self but for my son it’s not been nice him watching me upset coz of the mess I’ve got in but with out them I would still be stressing on how or what to do thank u all for your time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fortis is rated 4.82 based on 631 reviews