Fort Cameras Reviews

4.78 Rating 194 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fort Cameras
Visit Website

Phone:
08003689154

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fort Cameras made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I Recently Made A Call To Look For A Previously Ordered Item And The Lady I Spoke To Was Very Courteous, Pleasant, And Extremely Helpful, I Was Not Rushed At All And I Am Very Satisfied With The Outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Fort Cameras? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Fort Cameras receives. Reply Free
"No complaints, quality product at affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, they kept me informed throughout the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've dealt with Fort Cameras in the past and had no problem then and my last purchase came on the day and time i was available. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been a pro for twenty seven years, Fort Cameras is my go-to store for cameras and equipment, the range is all you need, the service is great and expertise is easy to ask for. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really informative, fast & reliable service - would buy from Fort Cameras again. Very quick delivery. Excellent website and range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant, polite and helpful staff to resolve disputes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to deal with! Extremely impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am glad that they always have offers for accessories. I feel like getting a bonus every time I shop with Fort Cameras."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The technical details were good and gave me all the information I wanted. I ordered it online, as I am currently in Brasil, in the expectation that it would be there for when I returned home. The payment procedure was quick and easy and my purchase was confirmed the same day and imagine my surprise when I received an e mail from home to see the lens had arrived. Now that is what I call a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy lots of gear from fort cameras and have never had a single issue with them. Highly recommended. Ask the question and Fort Cameras will find the answer. A good range of products to suit everyone. Delivery etc very prompt and well packaged. Would recommend to anyone, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer handling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would definitely continue to use Fort Cameras in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cameras information is well displayed on site and its extremely easy to navigate. I got my camera without any hassles in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience being a first time shopper with fort cameras."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No regrets, while shopping with fort cameras."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Purchase experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a lens, and felt that only Amazon can offer it to me with Next day delivery because it was quite urgent. But I searched online.. and found Fort Cameras, which was cheaper.. Thing is, I would have been well happy to pay for the next day delivery and it would still work out cheaper for me, But hey. Fort Cameras gave me free next day delivery! I had to call to say Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fort Cameras is rated 4.78 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support