Fort Cameras Reviews

4.78 Rating 194 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fort Cameras
Visit Website

Phone:

08003689154

Write Your review

Tell us how Fort Cameras made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I Recently Made A Call To Look For A Previously Ordered Item And The Lady I Spoke To Was Very Courteous, Pleasant, And Extremely Helpful, I Was Not Rushed At All And I Am Very Satisfied With The Outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints, quality product at affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, they kept me informed throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've dealt with Fort Cameras in the past and had no problem then and my last purchase came on the day and time i was available. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a pro for twenty seven years, Fort Cameras is my go-to store for cameras and equipment, the range is all you need, the service is great and expertise is easy to ask for. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really informative, fast & reliable service - would buy from Fort Cameras again. Very quick delivery. Excellent website and range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant, polite and helpful staff to resolve disputes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with! Extremely impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am glad that they always have offers for accessories. I feel like getting a bonus every time I shop with Fort Cameras.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The technical details were good and gave me all the information I wanted. I ordered it online, as I am currently in Brasil, in the expectation that it would be there for when I returned home. The payment procedure was quick and easy and my purchase was confirmed the same day and imagine my surprise when I received an e mail from home to see the lens had arrived. Now that is what I call a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I buy lots of gear from fort cameras and have never had a single issue with them. Highly recommended. Ask the question and Fort Cameras will find the answer. A good range of products to suit everyone. Delivery etc very prompt and well packaged. Would recommend to anyone, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer handling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely continue to use Fort Cameras in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cameras information is well displayed on site and its extremely easy to navigate. I got my camera without any hassles in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience being a first time shopper with fort cameras.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No regrets, while shopping with fort cameras.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Purchase experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a lens, and felt that only Amazon can offer it to me with Next day delivery because it was quite urgent. But I searched online.. and found Fort Cameras, which was cheaper.. Thing is, I would have been well happy to pay for the next day delivery and it would still work out cheaper for me, But hey. Fort Cameras gave me free next day delivery! I had to call to say Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fort Cameras is rated 4.78 based on 194 reviews