formymobile.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 618 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend formymobile.co.uk
423 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
18 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
85 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
34 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 644 2080

Email:
questions@formymobile.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate formymobile.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ordered 20th June. 3 emails ignored and one their website not responded to. 1st Class post advertised. ???? 25th June - Nothing. !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"orderd part for phone saturday, they ignored all my messages then offred me a refund, i was waiting 4 days for the part as need it and they ignore messages and did not even send part out on saturday even though it states next day delivery its bullshit dodgy company don't buy nothing from here get it from ebay with gurantee money back not like theese worst site ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a set of screwdrivers and was impressed with the quality as well as the packaging - trouble is I managed to break my screen so have now ordered a replacement!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a Touch Screen for my old Nokia C3-01 from a supplier that advertised on Amazon, waited nearly a week and received a Touch Screen for a Nokia C3 Smart phone. Then went on line and found formymobile ordered same part and received the correct part the next day. So I will always be using and recommending formymobile to freinds and family. Thanks for such a great service Had to post wrong part back and Still waiting for refund from first company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The instruction guide was quick and easy, and with all the necessary tools for the fix, I was finished in under half an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price - fast delivery !😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received my order promptly and had no bother installing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The replacement screen and digitizer for my Nokia Lumia 530 was easy to fit as the tools are excellent quality and the instructions/photos are very easy to follow. Once fitted, my mobile is just as good as new. Thank you from a very pleased customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a screen for my Nokia XpressMusic 5130 after I found replacement instructions on formymobile website. I placed the order on Friday, on Monday it was shipped to continental Europe, on Thursday I received it and installed. Everything works perfect so far. Colors, brightness, contrast and saturation are the same as before. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent photographic instructions gave me confidence to order and turned out to be easy to follow when I smashed the screen on a Lumina 635."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"formymobile sent my replacement screen exactly as required and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good fitting instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a replacement screen which arrived promptly and was well protected. Easy to install using the on-line guide and the price was excellent. Very pleased with this purchase, it was tempting to buy cheaper versions with lots of free tools but this seems to be a superior product which works as good as the original screen and support (if required) is readily available. Would not hesitate to purchase from Formymobile again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very satisfied with the item sold. It is of very good quality and with the instructions given it was easy to assembly. I got a new cell phone again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick delivery, excellent pdf instructions, phone working as new, can't fault this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As usual, superb quality of products and super fast delivery to Portugal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt and friendly reply to my question, value for money product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant, ...efficient, helpfu and professional service. I was given excellent advice without any obligation, purchased the replacement part and tool ( as advised ), they arrived two days later extremely well packaged ( for a very reasonable p&p charge ), I followed the very clear step by step instructions ( which were provided FOC ) and VOILA! Despite having never worked on anything like this before I have successfully repaired my mobile phone...thank you so much ForMyMobile. What a welcome change to deal with such a well run business. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant. For an old fogey,the instructions were very helpful. The replacement part arrived within 48 hours, fitted and within half an hour, phone fully operational. Price was the best I could find. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
formymobile.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 618 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This