formymobile.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 623 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend formymobile.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate formymobile.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"absolutely terrible, sent me a faulty replacement screen so i contacted them to see about sorting it out and after showing them that the screen was fault they stopped replying completely so now i’m stuck with a faulty screen and no solution. do not buy from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted my bank and asked their advice. They told me I had been refunded my money on the 26th June. I didn't know, as I have still haven;t had any communication about anything or any refund. If I had had an email or anything I would not have had to write bad reviews - for that I am sorry, but it still remains their problem.........Communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely rubbish. I have been waiting since 20th June for my Nokia screen They refuse to answer any e-mails or questions to their questions about my non-delivery. In fact refuse to answer any, and any requests to their :- website, emails , On-line questions, personal letters to their home address. now have contacted the Financial Ombudsman - Next option is CCJ ******** Please Note any suppliers who use mymobile/Phonefinder. They are NOT a reliable responsible company for their self indulgence for their own benefit. Or queries about the deliberate refusal to send an order / product advertised, and refuse to give any reason why this delivery should not be sent. I have requested a refund -you guessed it - no reply !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Now I have referred this to the Financial Ombudsman. I have never had to take this this any one this far! Next stage is the small claims court. They really don't seem to care about their public or otherwise negative reviews, or their reputation .Surely Ebay or Amazon should pay attention to reviews as it could show negative feelings to their suppliers who refuse to communicate or supply their customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ordered 20th June. 3 emails ignored and one their website not responded to. 1st Class post advertised. ???? 25th June - Nothing. !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"orderd part for phone saturday, they ignored all my messages then offred me a refund, i was waiting 4 days for the part as need it and they ignore messages and did not even send part out on saturday even though it states next day delivery its bullshit dodgy company don't buy nothing from here get it from ebay with gurantee money back not like theese worst site ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a set of screwdrivers and was impressed with the quality as well as the packaging - trouble is I managed to break my screen so have now ordered a replacement!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a LCD screen for Nokia Lumia 530 advertised at £15.99. I was emailed to say it had been dispatched. It never arrived. Emails remain unanswered and Chat page is a waste of time it also refuses to answer. The Phone number is unobtainable and yet the web site still acepts orders for this item. It is a good job that I paid by Paypal so I got my money refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a Touch Screen for my old Nokia C3-01 from a supplier that advertised on Amazon, waited nearly a week and received a Touch Screen for a Nokia C3 Smart phone. Then went on line and found formymobile ordered same part and received the correct part the next day. So I will always be using and recommending formymobile to freinds and family. Thanks for such a great service Had to post wrong part back and Still waiting for refund from first company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The instruction guide was quick and easy, and with all the necessary tools for the fix, I was finished in under half an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price - fast delivery !😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I received my order promptly and had no bother installing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The replacement screen and digitizer for my Nokia Lumia 530 was easy to fit as the tools are excellent quality and the instructions/photos are very easy to follow. Once fitted, my mobile is just as good as new. Thank you from a very pleased customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a screen for my Nokia XpressMusic 5130 after I found replacement instructions on formymobile website. I placed the order on Friday, on Monday it was shipped to continental Europe, on Thursday I received it and installed. Everything works perfect so far. Colors, brightness, contrast and saturation are the same as before. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent photographic instructions gave me confidence to order and turned out to be easy to follow when I smashed the screen on a Lumina 635."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"formymobile sent my replacement screen exactly as required and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good fitting instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a replacement screen which arrived promptly and was well protected. Easy to install using the on-line guide and the price was excellent. Very pleased with this purchase, it was tempting to buy cheaper versions with lots of free tools but this seems to be a superior product which works as good as the original screen and support (if required) is readily available. Would not hesitate to purchase from Formymobile again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price and quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the item sold. It is of very good quality and with the instructions given it was easy to assembly. I got a new cell phone again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
formymobile.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 623 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This