Forever Beaux Reviews

4.89 Rating 56 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Forever Beaux

About Forever Beaux: foreverbeaux.com is an independent online beauty retailer dedicated to providing our customers with the finest level of service & sourcing the most innovative & best on trend beauty products within the industry. Take care and be happy, confidence is beautiful at forever beaux.

forever beaux is situated in Cheshire, UK and is a friendly and caring company. We appreciate all of our customers who choose to shop with us and are always here to help you if needed when trying to find the right product for you or the perfect gift for a loved one.

Visit Website

Location:
Eastgate House9 Eastgate Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Forever Beaux?

Your Rating
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I loved all the products - especially the ones I bought! They have an amazing selection at great prices! Love this shop!
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, excellent price and a beautiful pair of eyelashes!
Posted 4 months ago
Sophie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant products and excellent service! Will definitely be recommending
Posted 4 months ago
Danielle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service excellent products!

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Kanisha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great website
Posted 4 months ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and good quality products
Posted 4 months ago
Alice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant speedy service and amazing products! Loved the free sweet treat will definitely be ordering from forever beaux again 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Lamisah Tallet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great lashes.however got ruined because i cried.loved mypen and sweety ordered again.xxxx
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price of the product was great and really fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Priti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got it on time
Freebies
Posted 4 months ago
Annie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supplied a product that I couldn't find anywhere else , prompt delivery and at a reasonable price. I was most impressed as this was my first time with this company. I shall definitely use them in the future. Oh and I forgot to mention the very useful gift. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Kay Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A fantastic range of products with a great customer service and prompt delivery too.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward ordering and quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Dawn Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Good price.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered some Tweezerman tweezers at a great price. Very quick delivery and a good selection. Very happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Speedy delivery and excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Mary Bot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found my amazing lip balm that I can't live without
Posted 10 months ago
Maria Soler Gomez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No he recivido el producto
Posted 10 months ago
Susan Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, items quickly delivered, very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Jona Leight
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, speedy delivery and well packaged! Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Forever Beaux is rated 4.89 based on 56 reviews