Forever Beaux Reviews

4.84 Rating 64 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Forever Beaux

About Forever Beaux: foreverbeaux.com is an independent online beauty retailer dedicated to providing our customers with the finest level of service & sourcing the most innovative & best on trend beauty products within the industry. Take care and be happy, confidence is beautiful at forever beaux.

forever beaux is situated in Cheshire, UK and is a friendly and caring company. We appreciate all of our customers who choose to shop with us and are always here to help you if needed when trying to find the right product for you or the perfect gift for a loved one.

Visit Website

Phone:
07804656693

Email:
customercare@foreverbeaux.com

Location:
Eastgate House9 Eastgate Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Forever Beaux ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchased Tweezerman G.E.A.R. men's essential grooming kit for my son at Christmas. Forever Beaux were selling at a very competitive price. It arrived promptly, perfectly packaged and I was especially charmed by the little treats in the packaging. Such a nice touch at Christmas. This was my first purchase and I will certainly order from Forever Beaux again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery, top quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought Eldora lashes from here on several occasions as always find they stock the selection I am after. Speedy and efficient and dealt with customer service once who sent me a free set of lashes for very little inconvenience. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Joanne for your lovely 5 star review and glad to hear you were happy with your free lashes! I will pass your comments on to our customer care team for you.
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, great price and product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! It's much appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant customer service! Thank you for the fast delivery and little free gifts! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Ruth for your 5 star review - glad to hear you loved the little gifts!
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt service. My order, Nailtiques Formula 2, is superb! My nails have never been so long and so strong!! It’s taken years to finally get them like this and for them to last. Down side, of course, is people think they’re false!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Shelley for taking the time to write this 5 star review, it's much appreciated! Glad to hear the Nailtiques Formula 2 is working brilliantly for your nails!
Posted 9 months ago
"The order was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Evelina. It's much appreciated!
Posted 10 months ago
"I never received this item. I would like to know if delivery has been attempted?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Danielle,
thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear you haven't received your order.
I have checked and we haven't received any correspondence from yourself regarding your missing order. I will ask a member of our customer care team to contact you.
Posted 10 months ago
"I loved all the products - especially the ones I bought! They have an amazing selection at great prices! Love this shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent price and a beautiful pair of eyelashes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant products and excellent service! Will definitely be recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service excellent products! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant speedy service and amazing products! Loved the free sweet treat will definitely be ordering from forever beaux again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great lashes.however got ruined because i cried.loved mypen and sweety ordered again.xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The price of the product was great and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got it on time Freebies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Supplied a product that I couldn't find anywhere else , prompt delivery and at a reasonable price. I was most impressed as this was my first time with this company. I shall definitely use them in the future. Oh and I forgot to mention the very useful gift. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A fantastic range of products with a great customer service and prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forever Beaux is rated 4.84 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This