Forever Beaux Reviews

4.74 Rating 74 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Beaux

About Forever Beaux: foreverbeaux.com is an independent online beauty retailer dedicated to providing our customers with the finest level of service & sourcing the most innovative & best on trend beauty products within the industry. Take care and be happy, confidence is beautiful at forever beaux.

forever beaux is situated in Cheshire, UK and is a friendly and caring company. We appreciate all of our customers who choose to shop with us and are always here to help you if needed when trying to find the right product for you or the perfect gift for a loved one.

Visit Website

Phone:
07804656693

Email:
customercare@foreverbeaux.com

Location:
36 Armistead Way
Cheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Beaux made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service, reasonably priced, would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prompt service when buying new Nailtiques varnish."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order received promptly. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. I apporeciated your messages about the different steps-kept me informed! Very big box for a small item!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Not very good as I'm still awaiting delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Poor Company. Stay far way, they steel your money. I placed my order for only 1 item in the beginning of December with the extra amount for shipping 6-7 day to my New York home. They sent me a quick conformation stating that it was shipped and I can track my order, however they did not provide a tracking number with their email. No phone number to call them and could not locate one. I sent my 1st email and i did not get a response so i waited the 7 days for my shipmen, nothing came. So i again emailed them about it. No response again. I waited a bit longer and sent another email with yet still no response or shipment. It is now well over a month and still no shipment or email response. This is poor business. I deserved explanation and a credit to my Amazon account for the item I never received. Very disappointing!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick service and amazing price compared to many other retailers. A friend recommended this nail treatment and do far l am pleased with the results. Very impressed will b a returning customer. Many thanks, Merry Christmas."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for the great communication and speedy delivery. A pleasure to buy from at this time of year!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products. About 1 week delivery but I opted for free one. Packaged well. Overall very pleased. Thank you for free gift"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery; will use them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased Tweezerman G.E.A.R. men's essential grooming kit for my son at Christmas. Forever Beaux were selling at a very competitive price. It arrived promptly, perfectly packaged and I was especially charmed by the little treats in the packaging. Such a nice touch at Christmas. This was my first purchase and I will certainly order from Forever Beaux again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery, top quality product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought Eldora lashes from here on several occasions as always find they stock the selection I am after. Speedy and efficient and dealt with customer service once who sent me a free set of lashes for very little inconvenience. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Joanne for your lovely 5 star review and glad to hear you were happy with your free lashes! I will pass your comments on to our customer care team for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, great price and product!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! It's much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service! Thank you for the fast delivery and little free gifts! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ruth for your 5 star review - glad to hear you loved the little gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service. My order, Nailtiques Formula 2, is superb! My nails have never been so long and so strong!! It’s taken years to finally get them like this and for them to last. Down side, of course, is people think they’re false!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Shelley for taking the time to write this 5 star review, it's much appreciated! Glad to hear the Nailtiques Formula 2 is working brilliantly for your nails!
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was perfect!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Evelina. It's much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"I never received this item. I would like to know if delivery has been attempted?"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Danielle,
thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear you haven't received your order.
I have checked and we haven't received any correspondence from yourself regarding your missing order. I will ask a member of our customer care team to contact you.
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved all the products - especially the ones I bought! They have an amazing selection at great prices! Love this shop!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent price and a beautiful pair of eyelashes!"
Posted 2 years ago
Forever Beaux is rated 4.74 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support