forestcosting.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend forestcosting.com

How would you rate forestcosting.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Professional, friendly and helpful. In my experience, the number 1 firm of costs draftsmen in the midlands."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Always deliver good results and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would not hesitate in recommending Forest Costing. They offer an excellent and thorough costs budgeting service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"James Fisher is brilliant! He more than halved a bill I received from a solicitor and saved me substantial money. He even got an order for costs to be paid to me! I highly recommend him and his team to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"James and his team always promptly prepare accurate and well drafted bills. Forest Costing have always helped me to achieve the maximum costs recovery on my files. A great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always on hand to give helpful and much needed advice on technical costs matters. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"James Fisher is an excellent advocate and technically excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me good advice on a solicitors bill and helped me save thousands of pounds - highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Experts in the field of costs budgeting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Technically excellent and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the Bill of Costs prepared at short notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Thomas
Verified Reviewer
"Forest Costing take the hassle out of costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always deliver good results - a safe pair of hands"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GLAISYERS LLP
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service ! Would definitely recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"James and his team can always be relied upon to assist with day to day queries or with more technical, complicated advice on civil costs matters. They are a rock to cling to in the choppy waters of costs recovery and billing!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Approachable, helpful and always achieve great results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
forestcosting.com is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews