forestcosting.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend forestcosting.com

How would you rate forestcosting.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A first class performance - very pleased with points of dispute and the costs saving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Experts in their field."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good Bill prepared by Phil Benns - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Experts in the costs budgeting field."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Scott Floyd is an excellent advocate at CCMC hearings who prepares thoroughly - a first call for cost budgets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good on paper and in Court."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always get me good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very approachable and will promptly handle on the spot costs queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional and practical advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would recommend James Fisher - he is an excellent lawyer and advocate who got me a great result on my case"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A great source of knowledge for all things costs. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Impressed with the speed and accuracy with which Scott Floyd turned around a costs budget for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great costs recovery - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional, friendly and helpful. In my experience, the number 1 firm of costs draftsmen in the midlands."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always deliver good results and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would not hesitate in recommending Forest Costing. They offer an excellent and thorough costs budgeting service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"James Fisher is brilliant! He more than halved a bill I received from a solicitor and saved me substantial money. He even got an order for costs to be paid to me! I highly recommend him and his team to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"James and his team always promptly prepare accurate and well drafted bills. Forest Costing have always helped me to achieve the maximum costs recovery on my files. A great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always on hand to give helpful and much needed advice on technical costs matters. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
forestcosting.com is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This