forestcosting.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend forestcosting.com
Read forestcosting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07590849408

Write Your review

Tell us how forestcosting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A first class performance - very pleased with points of dispute and the costs saving
Posted 1 year ago
Experts in their field.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good Bill prepared by Phil Benns - thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Experts in the costs budgeting field.
Posted 2 years ago
Scott Floyd is an excellent advocate at CCMC hearings who prepares thoroughly - a first call for cost budgets
Posted 2 years ago
Good on paper and in Court.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always get me good results.
Posted 2 years ago
Very approachable and will promptly handle on the spot costs queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and practical advice.
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend James Fisher - he is an excellent lawyer and advocate who got me a great result on my case
Posted 2 years ago
A great source of knowledge for all things costs. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Impressed with the speed and accuracy with which Scott Floyd turned around a costs budget for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Great costs recovery - thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful. In my experience, the number 1 firm of costs draftsmen in the midlands.
Posted 2 years ago
Always deliver good results and friendly service.
Posted 2 years ago
I would not hesitate in recommending Forest Costing. They offer an excellent and thorough costs budgeting service.
Posted 3 years ago
James Fisher is brilliant! He more than halved a bill I received from a solicitor and saved me substantial money. He even got an order for costs to be paid to me! I highly recommend him and his team to you.
Posted 3 years ago
James and his team always promptly prepare accurate and well drafted bills. Forest Costing have always helped me to achieve the maximum costs recovery on my files. A great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Always on hand to give helpful and much needed advice on technical costs matters. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
forestcosting.com is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews