Force 5 Engineering Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Force 5 Engineering Limited

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Force 5 Engineering Limited ?
Visit Website

Phone:
01795530390

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Force 5 Engineering Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Excellent service from quotation through to installation. Top quality workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Force 5 Engineering Limited ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Force 5 are my go to supplier for all of my bespoke metalwork needs! Grade A service from their friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They were all very helpful and efficient and made a very nice job if the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Supplied steelwork for my extension, very pleased with the method of installation - would recommend their work. The job was completed on time and within the agreed budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Well organised and reliable company. The job was done efficiently and to a very good standard. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service from a team that cares with attention to detail. Best price as well! Excellent service and work all done on time. Thanks to a great team and company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We contracted Force 5 to produce some steelwork for our extension, along with some stainless steel balustrade. From start to finish their professionalism was top notch. Couldn't be happier with their service and the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Over the moon with the railings that force 5 installed, Matt could not have been more helpful and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very happy with the work I had done everything went to plan good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A pleasure to work with every time. A professional approach from start to finish with the delivered product a testament of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"so very happy with the workmanship and the politeness of this company brilliant many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve used the company 4 times for work tops They are really helpful, happy to do small jobs, friendly and I was happy with the prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Force 5 Engineering Limited is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews