Force 5 Engineering Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Force 5 Engineering Limited

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Force 5 Engineering Limited ?
Visit Website

Phone:
01795530390

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Force 5 Engineering Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Excellent service from quotation through to installation. Top quality workmanship"
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Force 5 Engineering Limited ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Force 5 are my go to supplier for all of my bespoke metalwork needs! Grade A service from their friendly team."
Posted 8 months ago
"They were all very helpful and efficient and made a very nice job if the work."
Posted 8 months ago
"Supplied steelwork for my extension, very pleased with the method of installation - would recommend their work. The job was completed on time and within the agreed budget."
Posted 8 months ago
"Well organised and reliable company. The job was done efficiently and to a very good standard. I would definitely use them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service from a team that cares with attention to detail. Best price as well! Excellent service and work all done on time. Thanks to a great team and company."
Posted 8 months ago
"We contracted Force 5 to produce some steelwork for our extension, along with some stainless steel balustrade. From start to finish their professionalism was top notch. Couldn't be happier with their service and the end result."
Posted 8 months ago
"Over the moon with the railings that force 5 installed, Matt could not have been more helpful and accommodating."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was very happy with the work I had done everything went to plan good communication."
Posted 9 months ago
"A pleasure to work with every time. A professional approach from start to finish with the delivered product a testament of this."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 10 months ago
"so very happy with the workmanship and the politeness of this company brilliant many thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"I’ve used the company 4 times for work tops They are really helpful, happy to do small jobs, friendly and I was happy with the prices"
Posted 10 months ago
Force 5 Engineering Limited is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access