ForMyHouse.com Reviews

2.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend ForMyHouse.com

How would you rate ForMyHouse.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery but had a few marks on the metal paintwork of the bed! Nothing major but just shouldn't be there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"the product is ok just a tiny bit difficult to assemble tx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The furniture I received was lovely, however the process left much to be desired. Firstly I arranged a date to stay in for delivery, waited in, emailed staff who said I could contact and would receive a response, hadn't received a response, left it a few more hours, made contact by phone to be told that it wasn't going to be delivered that day and I could expect it within 2 days, this would of been fine had I not had to chase this up, I feel I should have been contacted so I didn't waste a day waiting around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolute shambles of a company. Could not pay through their checkout payment as not working. Calked to ask for someone to take payment. No return call.Paid by paypal. No order confirmation by email.Called again. Got confirmation email. Was not next day delivery as offered. Took the Thursday off work. No bed. Calked again at 4pm. Delivery email came stating it would now be Monday. Took Monday off work. Email late Friday to say bed delayed again till Wednesday. Called again....was told order would be cancelled. Asked for confirmation by email. None. They took payment. Asked fir refund. Customer service Manager called. Apoligised. Confirmed order would be cancelled and refund given. I asked for this again in an email. Nothing. Poorest service I have ever experienced. Thanks for letting my daughter sleep on the mattress on the floor for over a week. Shameful"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Telephoned 24hr helpline 11 at night only to get the cleaner who informed myself there was no 24 hr helpline, sent a message and no response from that. Waited for delivery, nothing by communisation about time for delivery when I rang up it was not coming and I had to make alternative date. I had already took that day of work, I asked for management call back. Not had any calls only e mails, I can say the delivery did arrive later that day when I was out. Bed not put together yet as not had time. So rating is based on no communication and company didn't know what delivery firm was doing. Will not be reordering from this company based on awful communication"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After reading some good reviews I am very disappointed to say that I ordered a bed and mattress for next day delivery and that was 5 days ago. Ives waited in on Saturday but no delivery and then then I called and emailed again to be told it would be escalated, that was 10 am yesterday and still no call or email or bed. Not a great experience to be fair"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Tetras double bed frame. I was really disappointed by the product. Slats splintering, bad welding, little plastic connectors for slats splitting,plugs on headboard rubbish,that bad one fell out,soft metal on the supporting cross bars. All in all pretty pants.I bought a bed for my spare room that was £40 less and its 200% better. Will see if I end up on the floor soon. Not happy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Afternoon, thanks very much for your honest feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that you were not totally satisfied. I am glad that you've now spoken to one of our managers and that the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily. ForMyHouse.com
Posted 3 years ago
"Item delivered late because dispatch did not listen to advice on directions nor believe that Sat Navs did not work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback - I do apologise there was an issue locating your property with the satellite navigation, I have passed this feedback onto our delivery team who are currently looking into how we can ensure this does not occur again. ForMyHouse.com
Posted 3 years ago
ForMyHouse.com is rated 2.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This