footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 440 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant condition and extra cards !
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Completed collection at a fraction of the price I would've paid for random packets. Fantastic communications & so easy to order.
Posted 11 months ago
John Orley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Grandson is always excited when the cards arrived
Posted 11 months ago
Janet Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All cards delivered quickly & a few extra for free!! The email alert service also means you don't have to keep checking the stock. Great service ????
Posted 11 months ago
Brian Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service cards delivered really quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Deborah Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received cards promptly and true to order.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stock, brilliant customer communication, and speedy dispatch.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick to order and delivered on time.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great packaging and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made shopping easy
Posted 1 year ago
James Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because they have nearly every cards in stock that i need
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saved a fortune buying singular cards which arrived in quick time. Excellent service ????????
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Fountain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website, good prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the cards is amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Card conditions very good and prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Makes it a lot easier instead of the dreadful swaps
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It helped me to complete most of my card collection
Posted 1 year ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would highly reccomend this service fast delivery and and any problems they are quick to resolve things will be definitely ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Earlier than expected delivery and cards in mint condition and just as ordered, definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 440 reviews