footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 450 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"excellent speedy service,very happy,thankyou!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient- little lad happy ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt. Kept really well informed about your order. Would recommend 100%. Would have no hesitations about using this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"footycards is the best website ever !!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
William Parry
Verified Buyer
"Helping someone with there collection and purchased several cards the service I have found to be an exellent all round service and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing super speedy service. Great communication and fair pricing. Have ordered several times now and everything has always been perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dean Ellis
Verified Buyer
"cards arrived on time and I got the cards I asked for and all for a fraction of the cost if I had bought them in the shop RESULT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Pratt
Verified Buyer
"I've ordered twice now. Amazing service both times, really fast delivery. I have one very happy little boy. Thank you footycards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used you twice now and found the service amazingly prompt, efficient, reliable and very good value. Really solid packaging too so everything has arrived in pristine condition. Another 5 star rating from me. No wonder you have such a stonkingly good average score. My 10 year old is delighted with my swaps with "someone down the pub". Thanks Ben"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant condition and extra cards !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Completed collection at a fraction of the price I would've paid for random packets. Fantastic communications & so easy to order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Orley
Verified Buyer
"My Grandson is always excited when the cards arrived"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janet Williamson
Verified Buyer
"All cards delivered quickly & a few extra for free!! The email alert service also means you don't have to keep checking the stock. Great service ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Very good service cards delivered really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Jones
Verified Buyer
"Received cards promptly and true to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stock, brilliant customer communication, and speedy dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and quick to order and delivered on time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, great packaging and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 450 reviews