footycards.com Reviews

410 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Scott Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,mint condition cards,very good price lots of choices
Posted 3 months ago
Tim Bridge
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very Good Website with fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Heidi Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A fantastic service all round ????
Posted 7 months ago
Russell Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This service is absolutely amazing. Don't waste your money buying packets of cards that your kids don't need. I have ordered nearly 60 cards to finish my kids collection that cost me just over a tenner. Footy cards upgraded my delivery for free and I had them within a Day!! I messed up with one card on the order and was one short to complete my boys collection. And do you know what, Footy cards customer service team agreed to send me this complementary!!! This is real service, and I am really happy. Looking forward to using your services agin for the Euro card collection. Thank you Footy cards.
Posted 8 months ago
Kenneth Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent communication, very speedy delivery and well protected cards. Fantastic service.
Posted 10 months ago
Bruce Hepburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Footycards were good but they forgot to give one card that would have completed my collection
Posted 10 months ago
Terry Penfold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got what i ordered and arrived in 2 days good service
Posted 10 months ago
David Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really good service and very fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Claire Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A brilliant service, have ordered on more than one occasion, have recommended to friends and will use again for next seasons cards
Posted 10 months ago
Laura Clibbens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received quickly, recommended site.
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Sharps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spot on arrived quickly and delivered the next day
Posted 10 months ago
Gary Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process to order and the delivery is quick
Posted 10 months ago
Edwin Setterfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders placed Saturday plenty of information available to trace packages.. all arrived on Tuesday very well wrapped very efficient service I Will re-use with confidence thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Lynne Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, speedy delivery deffinately use again really impressed.
Posted 11 months ago
Margaret Jux
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with the card my grandson who pick them was over the moon
Posted 11 months ago
Joanne Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exc serv on every order placed
Posted 11 months ago
Alfie Is The Best Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really amazing place to buy your Match Attax and Pannini things aswell! Definitely, a 5 star rated site for me!!
Posted 11 months ago
Graeme Humphrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great communication and fast delivery. Really impressed!
Posted 11 months ago
Jack Wakelin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son opened the cards and was really happy we will order more next week with his pocket money.
Posted 11 months ago
Manish Ravat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received the cards promptly, great service! I Will definitely use footycards.com again.
Posted 11 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews