footycards.com Reviews

420 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mark Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good choice of cards, quick easy service.
Posted 4 months ago
Rosalind Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived next day! and all correct - brilliant service.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Nicola Rose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with the best value football cards on the internet. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Adrian Ashworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived within 2 days and the cards were in 1st class condition
Posted 4 months ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wow !!!!!

I ordered over 200 cards at 4.30 Friday afternoon; they were delivered to me Saturday morning, thats faster than Next !

I will definitely be using footycards again 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Simon Pass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate Picking - Fast Delivery - Perfect A+++++++++++
Posted 4 months ago
Steve Pike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient & speedy. Prices are generally good in comparison to other sellers & good level of service on the rare occasion that I've needed to contact them re an order.
Posted 4 months ago
Adrian Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service. Superfast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Mattock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they always have the cards i want in stock
Posted 4 months ago
Scott Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,mint condition cards,very good price lots of choices
Posted 4 months ago
Tim Bridge
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very Good Website with fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Heidi Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A fantastic service all round ????
Posted 8 months ago
Russell Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This service is absolutely amazing. Don't waste your money buying packets of cards that your kids don't need. I have ordered nearly 60 cards to finish my kids collection that cost me just over a tenner. Footy cards upgraded my delivery for free and I had them within a Day!! I messed up with one card on the order and was one short to complete my boys collection. And do you know what, Footy cards customer service team agreed to send me this complementary!!! This is real service, and I am really happy. Looking forward to using your services agin for the Euro card collection. Thank you Footy cards.
Posted 9 months ago
Kenneth Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent communication, very speedy delivery and well protected cards. Fantastic service.
Posted 11 months ago
Bruce Hepburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Footycards were good but they forgot to give one card that would have completed my collection
Posted 11 months ago
Terry Penfold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got what i ordered and arrived in 2 days good service
Posted 11 months ago
David Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really good service and very fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Claire Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A brilliant service, have ordered on more than one occasion, have recommended to friends and will use again for next seasons cards
Posted 11 months ago
Laura Clibbens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received quickly, recommended site.
Posted 11 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 420 reviews