footycards.com Reviews

425 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Card conditions very good and prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Makes it a lot easier instead of the dreadful swaps
Posted 4 months ago
Natasha Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It helped me to complete most of my card collection
Posted 4 months ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would highly reccomend this service fast delivery and and any problems they are quick to resolve things will be definitely ordering again
Posted 4 months ago
Nathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Earlier than expected delivery and cards in mint condition and just as ordered, definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good choice of cards, quick easy service.
Posted 5 months ago
Rosalind Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived next day! and all correct - brilliant service.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Nicola Rose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with the best value football cards on the internet. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Adrian Ashworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived within 2 days and the cards were in 1st class condition
Posted 5 months ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wow !!!!!

I ordered over 200 cards at 4.30 Friday afternoon; they were delivered to me Saturday morning, thats faster than Next !

I will definitely be using footycards again 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Pass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate Picking - Fast Delivery - Perfect A+++++++++++
Posted 5 months ago
Steve Pike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient & speedy. Prices are generally good in comparison to other sellers & good level of service on the rare occasion that I've needed to contact them re an order.
Posted 5 months ago
Adrian Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service. Superfast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Mattock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they always have the cards i want in stock
Posted 5 months ago
Scott Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,mint condition cards,very good price lots of choices
Posted 5 months ago
Tim Bridge
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very Good Website with fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Heidi Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A fantastic service all round ????
Posted 9 months ago
Russell Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This service is absolutely amazing. Don't waste your money buying packets of cards that your kids don't need. I have ordered nearly 60 cards to finish my kids collection that cost me just over a tenner. Footy cards upgraded my delivery for free and I had them within a Day!! I messed up with one card on the order and was one short to complete my boys collection. And do you know what, Footy cards customer service team agreed to send me this complementary!!! This is real service, and I am really happy. Looking forward to using your services agin for the Euro card collection. Thank you Footy cards.
Posted 10 months ago
Kenneth Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent communication, very speedy delivery and well protected cards. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 425 reviews