footycards.com Reviews

410 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made shopping easy
Posted 2 months ago
James Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because they have nearly every cards in stock that i need
Posted 2 months ago
Kay Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saved a fortune buying singular cards which arrived in quick time. Excellent service ????????
Posted 2 months ago
Kirsty Fountain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website, good prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the cards is amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Card conditions very good and prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Makes it a lot easier instead of the dreadful swaps
Posted 2 months ago
Natasha Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It helped me to complete most of my card collection
Posted 2 months ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would highly reccomend this service fast delivery and and any problems they are quick to resolve things will be definitely ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Earlier than expected delivery and cards in mint condition and just as ordered, definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good choice of cards, quick easy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Rosalind Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived next day! and all correct - brilliant service.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola Rose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with the best value football cards on the internet. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Adrian Ashworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived within 2 days and the cards were in 1st class condition
Posted 3 months ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wow !!!!!

I ordered over 200 cards at 4.30 Friday afternoon; they were delivered to me Saturday morning, thats faster than Next !

I will definitely be using footycards again 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Pass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate Picking - Fast Delivery - Perfect A+++++++++++
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Pike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient & speedy. Prices are generally good in comparison to other sellers & good level of service on the rare occasion that I've needed to contact them re an order.
Posted 3 months ago
Adrian Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service. Superfast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Mattock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they always have the cards i want in stock
Posted 3 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews