footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 450 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Robert Inglott
Verified Buyer
"I received my cards very quickly and I am very happy with the service. It was also a nice touch to receive some cards from the current season in an order with cards from the previous one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The website is 100% user friendly. Easy to find what you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Beale
Verified Buyer
"User friendly web site and fast despatch o order which made my son very happy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
William Bale
Verified Buyer
"Five stars all the way. I can not reccomend footycards more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for a super review William, our first from an actual devil ! You will find some extra bonus points in your account as a thanks from us. TY
Posted 4 months ago
"it has not made me happy ordered book and tin on the 9th august and I expected a delivery by now as we pre ordered early"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The release date for your preorder was TODAY ! It would have been totally impossible to post out your order earlier. Totally unfair feedback
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant as always, quick delivery and mint condition."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jane Swift
Verified Buyer
"A special Thanks to Emma for her outstanding customer care and attention to detail."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Joan Hastings
Verified Buyer
"so far my grandson is over the moon with what I have bought from footycards now waiting to hear if wilshere silver comes back in fingers crossed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brian Smith
Verified Buyer
"For their excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service with an excellent website. You've made my grandson a very happy chap. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service and speedy delivery . My son was so pleased to complete his collection without having to spend too much money . Would recommend this website to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gregg Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to navigate around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morgan Rees
Verified Buyer
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Munnelly
Verified Buyer
"Cards were for my grandson who was made up, the service I received from footycards .com was 1st class, they keep you fully informed at all times. Well done footycards staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Smit
Verified Buyer
"footycards provides a first rate service. My grand kids spend hours on this site with me when ever they stay and then play with the cards for hours on end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Sharps
Verified Buyer
"arrived quickly spot on service I will recommend to anyone collecting match attax cards"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply put, amazing customer service. Emma could not have been more helpful, and made my 9 year old son happy on his birthday, by being kind, and helping a customer. Rarely witnessed EXCELLENT service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What outstanding five star customer service I received from Emma. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt Smith
Verified Buyer
"Really impressed with the service - the website was easy to use and, although not all cards which were needed were available, the cards ordered arrived with me very quickly (3 days later). Every card ordered was there, and they were packaged immaculately. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 450 reviews