footycards.com Reviews

425 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
William Parry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helping someone with there collection and purchased several cards the service I have found to be an exellent all round service and will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing super speedy service. Great communication and fair pricing. Have ordered several times now and everything has always been perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Dean Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cards arrived on time and I got the cards I asked for and all for a fraction of the cost if I had bought them in the shop RESULT.
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Pratt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've ordered twice now. Amazing service both times, really fast delivery. I have one very happy little boy. Thank you footycards
Posted 2 months ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used you twice now and found the service amazingly prompt, efficient, reliable and very good value. Really solid packaging too so everything has arrived in pristine condition. Another 5 star rating from me. No wonder you have such a stonkingly good average score. My 10 year old is delighted with my swaps with "someone down the pub". Thanks Ben
Posted 2 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant condition and extra cards !
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Completed collection at a fraction of the price I would've paid for random packets. Fantastic communications & so easy to order.
Posted 3 months ago
John Orley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Grandson is always excited when the cards arrived
Posted 3 months ago
Janet Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All cards delivered quickly & a few extra for free!! The email alert service also means you don't have to keep checking the stock. Great service ????
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service cards delivered really quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Deborah Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received cards promptly and true to order.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stock, brilliant customer communication, and speedy dispatch.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick to order and delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great packaging and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made shopping easy
Posted 4 months ago
James Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because they have nearly every cards in stock that i need
Posted 4 months ago
Kay Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saved a fortune buying singular cards which arrived in quick time. Excellent service ????????
Posted 4 months ago
Kirsty Fountain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website, good prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the cards is amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 425 reviews