footycards.com Reviews

420 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant condition and extra cards !
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Completed collection at a fraction of the price I would've paid for random packets. Fantastic communications & so easy to order.
Posted 2 months ago
John Orley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Grandson is always excited when the cards arrived
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All cards delivered quickly & a few extra for free!! The email alert service also means you don't have to keep checking the stock. Great service ????
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service cards delivered really quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Deborah Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received cards promptly and true to order.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stock, brilliant customer communication, and speedy dispatch.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick to order and delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great packaging and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made shopping easy
Posted 3 months ago
James Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because they have nearly every cards in stock that i need
Posted 3 months ago
Kay Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saved a fortune buying singular cards which arrived in quick time. Excellent service ????????
Posted 3 months ago
Kirsty Fountain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website, good prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the cards is amazing.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Card conditions very good and prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Makes it a lot easier instead of the dreadful swaps
Posted 3 months ago
Natasha Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It helped me to complete most of my card collection
Posted 3 months ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would highly reccomend this service fast delivery and and any problems they are quick to resolve things will be definitely ordering again
Posted 3 months ago
Nathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Earlier than expected delivery and cards in mint condition and just as ordered, definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 420 reviews