Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 45 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Football-Authentica.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Football-Authentica.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"top notch professional service - i recommend this place to all rare patches and prints fast shipping - well appy' il be back as arnie says :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast shipping,top quality items,fast shipping,very nice company to deal with"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, reasonably priced, speedy delivery and most notably, excellent customer service! Will continue to support for sure. Many thanks DarrenFA@uk and Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service and Super Fast dispatching."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful service , Official merchandise , Amazing site in general"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Safety, original, shirts and a new patch He's a great person...…."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deal Everything is authentic"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its a good shop they have alot of classic name prints and badges i ordered the portugal ronaldo name print and it was there in a few days its a good shop!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've bought numerous times from Football Authentica, always top quality service and products. They go above and beyond to get what you want, often things you can't get anywhere else. Super helpful, and i will buy from them for anything i need in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Worst customer experience I have ever had! They not only showed how unprofessional they are but when I had addressed a shipping issue they told me "It's not our problem" followed by "I'm scared to be talking to you" because I told them that USPS said it's a Royal Mail issue. A bunch of scammers that don't sell authentic shirts, patches, etc. but cheap Chinese versions. Will never buy again from them."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
oh my god - TOTAL NONSENSE!!!!
the item is in usa pot service still with usps - how can it be a royal mail issue as it in usa - you havnt recieved so how can you blatantly lie and say cheap copys and abuse the review system - sorry to say but this idiot is trying to hurt my business by lying and talking garbage - shame on you michael goncalves you lying scumbag - OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW WE ONLY SELL OFFICIAL ITEMS AND ARE A GROWTH COMPANY!!!!
i have zero tolerance for this abuse and lies and will take this further with our legal department as we have all messages and we have your contact details on our system
everything you read above review is basically TOTAL BULLSHIT!!!!

Darren@FA UK
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service!! Will buy again!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All very good! Very trustable :)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good speed and awesome condition! Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items delivered in good condition"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothing at a great price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"reliable shop. prompt postage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the top I purchased. Super quick despatch & delivery. Kept me up dated on progress of my order. I can highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping and good item."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nice item, good shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and would buy again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Football-Authentica.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 45 reviews