Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Football-Authentica.co.uk

How would you rate Football-Authentica.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick responded, very happy with the product, will buy another from football-aunthentica.co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jonny Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Amazing print!! arrived next day. super service all round. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jerry Nicholls
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Well packaged. Great (unique) products. Loved buying from them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the second time I buy from this site, original batches, and a professional way of working."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didier Servant
Unverified Reviewer
"very nice and authentic shirts merci"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"where would i be without this shop a must for all collectors/fans 5* service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great choice of hard to find and non existent official player size products - ultra quick dispatch time and very friendly professional service and emails a very happy and grateful buyer :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quite simply =THE BEST"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loes Vivas Lopez
Verified Buyer
"Expensive shipping cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
£7.99 European International tracked & signed large letter shipping price is a royal mail postal price & not ours - this is the price for the service

regards

FOOTBALL AUTHENTICA UK
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Junor
Verified Buyer
"From ordering the item to delivery was very quick indeed,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maulana Suryanshah Putra
Verified Buyer
"Plenty of choices and variety of football nameset and etc."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hesham Ahmed
"I got the batches I've been looking for since a long time, very happy to deal with this site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hesham Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"I will definitely buy something new from this site. I am happy to deal with you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered some items a few days ago turned up on time for my sons birthday he was ecstatic at his present will use again in the near future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hilson Tsui
Verified Buyer
"Fast and accurate! Hope for more discounts for next purchase! Keep going!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gareth Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Quality goods and quality service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yousef Saleh Alzammam
Verified Buyer
"The package arrived really fast, thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service & super knowledge of products - amazing quick dispatch time - much better than the so called big ships - RECOMMENDED TO ALL"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Football-Authentica.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This