Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Football-Authentica.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07775204627

Write Your review

Tell us how Football-Authentica.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
top notch professional service - i recommend this place to all rare patches and prints fast shipping - well appy' il be back as arnie says :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast shipping,top quality items,fast shipping,very nice company to deal with
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, reasonably priced, speedy delivery and most notably, excellent customer service! Will continue to support for sure. Many thanks DarrenFA@uk and Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service and Super Fast dispatching.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service , Official merchandise , Amazing site in general
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safety, original, shirts and a new patch He's a great person...….
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great deal Everything is authentic
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its a good shop they have alot of classic name prints and badges i ordered the portugal ronaldo name print and it was there in a few days its a good shop!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought numerous times from Football Authentica, always top quality service and products. They go above and beyond to get what you want, often things you can't get anywhere else. Super helpful, and i will buy from them for anything i need in the future
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer experience I have ever had! They not only showed how unprofessional they are but when I had addressed a shipping issue they told me "It's not our problem" followed by "I'm scared to be talking to you" because I told them that USPS said it's a Royal Mail issue. A bunch of scammers that don't sell authentic shirts, patches, etc. but cheap Chinese versions. Will never buy again from them.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
oh my god - TOTAL NONSENSE!!!!
the item is in usa pot service still with usps - how can it be a royal mail issue as it in usa - you havnt recieved so how can you blatantly lie and say cheap copys and abuse the review system - sorry to say but this idiot is trying to hurt my business by lying and talking garbage - shame on you michael goncalves you lying scumbag - OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW WE ONLY SELL OFFICIAL ITEMS AND ARE A GROWTH COMPANY!!!!
i have zero tolerance for this abuse and lies and will take this further with our legal department as we have all messages and we have your contact details on our system
everything you read above review is basically TOTAL BULLSHIT!!!!

Darren@FA UK
Posted 1 year ago
Good service!! Will buy again!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All very good! Very trustable :)
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good speed and awesome condition! Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items delivered in good condition
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality clothing at a great price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
reliable shop. prompt postage.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the top I purchased. Super quick despatch & delivery. Kept me up dated on progress of my order. I can highly recommend this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and good item.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nice item, good shipping
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and would buy again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Football-Authentica.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 45 reviews