Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 42 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Football-Authentica.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Football-Authentica.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Efficient service and Super Fast dispatching."
Posted 8 months ago
"Wonderful service , Official merchandise , Amazing site in general"
Posted 8 months ago
"Safety, original, shirts and a new patch He's a great person...…."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great deal Everything is authentic"
Posted 9 months ago
"Its a good shop they have alot of classic name prints and badges i ordered the portugal ronaldo name print and it was there in a few days its a good shop!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I've bought numerous times from Football Authentica, always top quality service and products. They go above and beyond to get what you want, often things you can't get anywhere else. Super helpful, and i will buy from them for anything i need in the future"
Posted 9 months ago
"Worst customer experience I have ever had! They not only showed how unprofessional they are but when I had addressed a shipping issue they told me "It's not our problem" followed by "I'm scared to be talking to you" because I told them that USPS said it's a Royal Mail issue. A bunch of scammers that don't sell authentic shirts, patches, etc. but cheap Chinese versions. Will never buy again from them."
Posted 9 months ago
oh my god - TOTAL NONSENSE!!!!
the item is in usa pot service still with usps - how can it be a royal mail issue as it in usa - you havnt recieved so how can you blatantly lie and say cheap copys and abuse the review system - sorry to say but this idiot is trying to hurt my business by lying and talking garbage - shame on you michael goncalves you lying scumbag - OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW WE ONLY SELL OFFICIAL ITEMS AND ARE A GROWTH COMPANY!!!!
i have zero tolerance for this abuse and lies and will take this further with our legal department as we have all messages and we have your contact details on our system
everything you read above review is basically TOTAL BULLSHIT!!!!

Darren@FA UK
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service!! Will buy again!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"All very good! Very trustable :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good speed and awesome condition! Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Items delivered in good condition"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality clothing at a great price"
Posted 10 months ago
"reliable shop. prompt postage."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with the top I purchased. Super quick despatch & delivery. Kept me up dated on progress of my order. I can highly recommend this company."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast shipping and good item."
Posted 11 months ago
"nice item, good shipping"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and would buy again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect transaction, twice I have placed order and had no problems!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought on Saturday a stilscreen and 2 badges They shipped my items 1 hour later and I recived my pack on Thursday! Everything is perfect!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent seller, everything was good. Regards from Argentina"
Posted 11 months ago
Football-Authentica.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support