Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 52 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Football-Authentica.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07775204627

Write Your review

Tell us how Football-Authentica.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn't sure about this site at first but I'm so glad I ordered from them. My shirt came exactly as described, decent price too. Came new with all original labels and packaging. Really fast communication too, he replied very quickly to my question, will definitely be buying from here again , thanks a lot
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was actually not too sure if it was safe. But I decided to give it a try by buying LaLiga patch and oh my world, delivery was quick and the quality was on point. I will be buying more from football authentica.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast delivery. I will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, they really are a serious company. Fast shipping and great packaging. Thanks from Brazil
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, items exactly as described, arrived earlier than expected 👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
I would use this company again. Communication was great, they emailed me at all stages. Dispatch and delivery was really quick, even although it was over the Christmas holidays. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
top notch professional service - i recommend this place to all
rare patches and prints
fast shipping - well appy'
il be back as arnie says :)
Posted 11 months ago
fast shipping,top quality items,fast shipping,very nice company to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, reasonably priced, speedy delivery and most notably, excellent customer service! Will continue to support for sure. Many thanks DarrenFA@uk and Co.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and Super Fast dispatching.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service , Official merchandise , Amazing site in general
Posted 2 years ago
Safety, original, shirts and a new patch
He's a great person...….
Posted 2 years ago
Great deal
Everything is authentic
Posted 2 years ago
Its a good shop they have alot of classic name prints and badges i ordered the portugal ronaldo name print and it was there in a few days its a good shop!
Posted 2 years ago
I've bought numerous times from Football Authentica, always top quality service and products.

They go above and beyond to get what you want, often things you can't get anywhere else.

Super helpful, and i will buy from them for anything i need in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Worst customer experience I have ever had!
They not only showed how unprofessional they are but when I had addressed a shipping issue they told me "It's not our problem" followed by "I'm scared to be talking to you" because I told them that USPS said it's a Royal Mail issue. A bunch of scammers that don't sell authentic shirts, patches, etc. but cheap Chinese versions. Will never buy again from them.
Posted 2 years ago
oh my god - TOTAL NONSENSE!!!!
the item is in usa pot service still with usps - how can it be a royal mail issue as it in usa - you havnt recieved so how can you blatantly lie and say cheap copys and abuse the review system - sorry to say but this idiot is trying to hurt my business by lying and talking garbage - shame on you michael goncalves you lying scumbag - OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW WE ONLY SELL OFFICIAL ITEMS AND ARE A GROWTH COMPANY!!!!
i have zero tolerance for this abuse and lies and will take this further with our legal department as we have all messages and we have your contact details on our system
everything you read above review is basically TOTAL BULLSHIT!!!!

Darren@FA UK
Posted 2 years ago
Good service!! Will buy again!!
Posted 2 years ago
All very good! Very trustable :)
Posted 2 years ago
Good speed and awesome condition! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Football-Authentica.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 52 reviews