Football-Authentica.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Football-Authentica.co.uk

How would you rate Football-Authentica.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service!! Will buy again!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
St?f?no Ruffo
Verified Buyer
"All very good! Very trustable :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sayuri Okuaki
Verified Buyer
"Good speed and awesome condition! Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items delivered in good condition"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Rimmer
Verified Buyer
"Good quality clothing at a great price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"reliable shop. prompt postage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the top I purchased. Super quick despatch & delivery. Kept me up dated on progress of my order. I can highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nattapong Pongkwan
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping and good item."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doo-Ho Kim
Verified Buyer
"nice item, good shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anthony Burke Pm3377918
Verified Buyer
"Great service and would buy again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Perfect transaction, twice I have placed order and had no problems!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought on Saturday a stilscreen and 2 badges They shipped my items 1 hour later and I recived my pack on Thursday! Everything is perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rodrigo Martinez Hansen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent seller, everything was good. Regards from Argentina"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect and quick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick responded, very happy with the product, will buy another from football-aunthentica.co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonny Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Amazing print!! arrived next day. super service all round. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jerry Nicholls
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Well packaged. Great (unique) products. Loved buying from them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I buy from this site, original batches, and a professional way of working."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Football-Authentica.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This