Footasylum Reviews

2.26 Rating 144 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Footasylum
758 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
54 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
118 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
65 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
81 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
95 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Footasylum made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"I would give them zero if I could. Poor customer service. Goods not arrived. No refund offered. Customer service number unanswered and Facebook complaints ignored. Probably the worst retailer on the high street. I expect it to go bust soon given its disdain for its customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Footasylum? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Footasylum receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I ordered a tracksuit for my sons Christmas yesterday and got it for next day delivery. I only received the hoodie and I have been trying to get through to them all day I’ve sent 2 emails to them facebooked them and phoned over 300 times I’ve had no response from anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered some stuff for my son on 15th and paid extra for next day delivery. Where is my parcel? You people have ruined my son's birthday and you have no courtesy to reply me as I sent you three emails. This is worst service I've ever received. If you people are so busy during Xmas time then why are you still taking orders for next day delivery and why are you still open when you can not handle the customers???? DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM - THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered items for Christmas present for grandson. Never arrived. Promised refund AFTER Christmas. What a joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Items sent for Christmas present for grandson. Never arrived after 1 week. Promised refund AFTER Christmas. What a joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered on 12th December then spend 5 days trying to get through to customer services get told on 21st out of stock will refund you. Spent 34 mins on phone to be hung up on then a further 17mins shocking customer service from a joke of a company who don't care about your custom. If I hadn'r soent time chasing them wouldn't have got anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Never got my order. Noone has replied to my emails. Noone answers the phone. Xmas present ruined. Do not order off this company. I wish i had read the reviews first. Awful experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The website allowed me to purchase a pair of trainers and a coat then 3 days later, after taking my money they sent an email to say part of my order could not be fulfilled and they would return my money in 3-5 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price, fast delivery. Great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered on the 5th December money taken out of my account on the 6th goods still haven't been despatched and foot asylum promise to ring me back and haven't I've asked for a refund having to involve PayPal to get my money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice hoodie, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order placed 3rd Dec. Money taken 5th Dec by the 10th I had received nothing so I rang customer services, was told my parcel had gone awol, lady reordered for me and said would be put on next day delivery. 13th Dec still nothing rang again to be told yet again my parcel had gone awol, this time told Hermes would not be the courier they used and order would again be next day delivery !! Rang again on 15th to make sure my parcel was on its way, told they would ring me back as she wanted to speak to the warehouse to ask where my order was. I rang back over 2hours later as no one had bothered to get back to me. I asked for a refund as I had had enough of the incompetence of all involved. Have not even received an email to tell me they are refunding my account. It has cost me nearly £9 so far to speak to customer services from my landline phone which you have to wait an age to speak to someone, also on 2 occasions someone answered phone then put it straight back down meaning I have to ring back again costing more time and money,and no doubt I will have to spend more trying to get my money back. No one answers the numerous emails I've sent either."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Did an online order for home delivery via Hermes on 04.12.17. today is 15.12.17 and still no delivery but money has been taken from my account! I've ordered from footasylum previously and had no problems but this was a rather large order for women's clothing and 11 days later still no delivery! Footasylum have confirmed yesterday the parcel has 'gone missing' and that I will be issued a refund in 3-5 working days! Absolute joke, online tracking with Hermes is constantly changing description and has apparently been in transit for the past 6 days! DO NOT ORDER ONLINE FROM FOOTASYLUM AS PARCELS 'GO MISSING'"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Having used many online stores to purchase goods I would say Footasylum stand out from others because the speed at which they process orders and provide regular updates from dispatch to actual delivery. The handover to their couriers is just as efficient with regular texts or emails to keep you posted on where your order is. Returning items for a refund is dealt with promptly once they reach Footasylum the money is back in your account before you know it compared to other online stores I've used recently."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered on 23rd of November and have not received my order . Firstly I was told it was because I’d ordered on Black Friday and it was busy !! Then told the order was lost by Hermes !!! Reordered to be told it was lost again and not reordered . No emails responding to my enquiries and 8 phone calls later it’s been handed to the refund team !! Absolutely disgusting service and told I couldn’t have a refund because it was lost and I had to wait for it to be found !!! Now I’ve got to hope it gets refunded and sooner rather than later . I’m never ordering from them again . So if you’re planning too keep your fingers crossed you receive your order 😡"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Great selection and good quality products. So much choice no need to go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery excellent service Great trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely fucking worthless idiots working at the footasylum outside the bullring. They have no idea what's going on. Not to mention there customer service is total AIDS when you ask them for help they give you the wrong advice and they're just dopes. One of the workers in footasylum was really rude. I asked her for something and she was so snappy. She seemed a little retarded anyways so... Basically do not buy anything from this shop unless you're certain you've checked the item 1000 times as most of there clothing is faulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brought from the shop, not online. Staff were friendly and helped me during my time there. Walked out with a pair of shoes i love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered Adidas flux to be told by friends item fake!! Emailed Adidas who Confirmed fake trainers Do not use!!£"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Footasylum is rated 2.26 based on 144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support