Footasylum Reviews

2.21 Rating 128 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Footasylum
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Footasylum ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lorraine Wray
"Prompt delivery excellent service Great trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely fucking worthless idiots working at the footasylum outside the bullring. They have no idea what's going on. Not to mention there customer service is total AIDS when you ask them for help they give you the wrong advice and they're just dopes. One of the workers in footasylum was really rude. I asked her for something and she was so snappy. She seemed a little retarded anyways so... Basically do not buy anything from this shop unless you're certain you've checked the item 1000 times as most of there clothing is faulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Brought from the shop, not online. Staff were friendly and helped me during my time there. Walked out with a pair of shoes i love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered Adidas flux to be told by friends item fake!! Emailed Adidas who Confirmed fake trainers Do not use!!£"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ruth Barry
"They had everything my grandsons wanted. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered 2 pairs of jeans for my granddaughter for Xmas, both pairs came back wrong size. How they think xxxs is a size 8 I don't know. I have sent for a refund, lets see how long that will take.!! Will not shop on line again after reading and hearing about this company they are utterly useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brad Davis
"Great selection of clothing, I brought a reflective Kings will Dream jacket and it is amazing quality and the jacket looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Guest
"Fast delivery even ton spain and easy check out"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kyle
"Prompt delivery. Use them frequently. Easy interface website."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kyle
"Prompt delivery. Use them frequently. Easy interface website."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"BEWARE OF INCORRECT ONLINE PRICES! I bought two, 'Kings will Dream' items BOTH marked lower on the labels when they arrived. I got a full refund eventually but the prices are still incorrect on the website!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They use Hermes as a courier and the delivery driver faked a signature (it was just a squiggly line) and then took the top for himself. My security cameras showed the driver come halfway up the drive and turn around, and I never received the top. Use the post office as a courier and I will consider using them again to order online but until they do, never again will I order online."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Paid for Sunday delivery a £6.99 Its Tuesday and guess what??? No parcel. Customer services are non existent. I will be calling today for a refund and will go elsewhere. My advice - don't order anything online."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Great choice of sneakers and also clothes, fast shipping outside GB"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ABIGAIL O
"good price, great selection, love the visual merchandising of the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anton Courtney
"Great sale value. Great brands at a very reasonable price. Would recommend 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""My 11-year-old daughter uses her brand-new debit card to make her very first online purchase of black and white NIKE AIR HUARACHE ULTRA from FootAsylum. She pays extra for next day delivery, and waits with excitement. They come, she opens the box to find Navy Blue NIKE AIR HUARACHE ULTRA! She checks the box and the order herself, both the box they come in says Black and White and the order is correct. We are advised to take pictures, email them to customer services, then take the time, to return them via our local Asda store, and are reassured it’s a one-off error, we’re very sorry, quality control, stock error, all the right words of reassurance, which we naively believe. A second pair are ordered and despatched 2 days later. My daughter waits in the whole day for them and when they come she rips open to bag, opens the box with a big beaming smile, and guess what………? Yes you have guessed it….they are Navy Blue, with the same error, box says black and white, trainers in box Navy. With my daughter in tears, I call customer services, same thing, must be a warehouse error, very sorry, then to top this off when I ask for a refund, and with absolute confidence, and a degree of arrogance and not a jot or ounce of customer care, the customer services rep tells me I have to take them back to my local Asda, get a tracking number, and only then can a refund be given! Footasylum, not only have you lost a sale, but, a young person who is likely to but many more pairs of trainers in her lifetime and share her experience with her peers of buying from your company. I too would walk past your stores, even if it meant paying more for the same item! Treating customers with downright contempt, and making them work for your twice over error is how other high street retailers have met their demise. I would suggest to anyone thinking of buying from this company to beware, and shop elsewhere. Even if it is their error you will pay with your time!""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cordelia Hill
"I ordered a item on Bank Holiday Monday For next day delivery, i ordered early evening and when ordering it said may not arrive next day if ordered Bank Holidays, ok i was willing to take a chance and wow wasn't i surprised when the next morning my item arrived . Great service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Isaac
"Wonderful catalogue good to swipe through. Shopping both online and in-store is quite easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Adeel
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Footasylum is rated 2.21 based on 128 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This