Footasylum Reviews

Footasylum have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers love their prices but are unhappy with their delivery and refunds. Full Insights

2.19 Rating 134 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Footasylum
685 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
134 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
85 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
86 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
102 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Footasylum ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nice hoodie, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order placed 3rd Dec. Money taken 5th Dec by the 10th I had received nothing so I rang customer services, was told my parcel had gone awol, lady reordered for me and said would be put on next day delivery. 13th Dec still nothing rang again to be told yet again my parcel had gone awol, this time told Hermes would not be the courier they used and order would again be next day delivery !! Rang again on 15th to make sure my parcel was on its way, told they would ring me back as she wanted to speak to the warehouse to ask where my order was. I rang back over 2hours later as no one had bothered to get back to me. I asked for a refund as I had had enough of the incompetence of all involved. Have not even received an email to tell me they are refunding my account. It has cost me nearly £9 so far to speak to customer services from my landline phone which you have to wait an age to speak to someone, also on 2 occasions someone answered phone then put it straight back down meaning I have to ring back again costing more time and money,and no doubt I will have to spend more trying to get my money back. No one answers the numerous emails I've sent either."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Did an online order for home delivery via Hermes on 04.12.17. today is 15.12.17 and still no delivery but money has been taken from my account! I've ordered from footasylum previously and had no problems but this was a rather large order for women's clothing and 11 days later still no delivery! Footasylum have confirmed yesterday the parcel has 'gone missing' and that I will be issued a refund in 3-5 working days! Absolute joke, online tracking with Hermes is constantly changing description and has apparently been in transit for the past 6 days! DO NOT ORDER ONLINE FROM FOOTASYLUM AS PARCELS 'GO MISSING'"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Having used many online stores to purchase goods I would say Footasylum stand out from others because the speed at which they process orders and provide regular updates from dispatch to actual delivery. The handover to their couriers is just as efficient with regular texts or emails to keep you posted on where your order is. Returning items for a refund is dealt with promptly once they reach Footasylum the money is back in your account before you know it compared to other online stores I've used recently."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered on 23rd of November and have not received my order . Firstly I was told it was because I’d ordered on Black Friday and it was busy !! Then told the order was lost by Hermes !!! Reordered to be told it was lost again and not reordered . No emails responding to my enquiries and 8 phone calls later it’s been handed to the refund team !! Absolutely disgusting service and told I couldn’t have a refund because it was lost and I had to wait for it to be found !!! Now I’ve got to hope it gets refunded and sooner rather than later . I’m never ordering from them again . So if you’re planning too keep your fingers crossed you receive your order 😡"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Great selection and good quality products. So much choice no need to go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery excellent service Great trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely fucking worthless idiots working at the footasylum outside the bullring. They have no idea what's going on. Not to mention there customer service is total AIDS when you ask them for help they give you the wrong advice and they're just dopes. One of the workers in footasylum was really rude. I asked her for something and she was so snappy. She seemed a little retarded anyways so... Basically do not buy anything from this shop unless you're certain you've checked the item 1000 times as most of there clothing is faulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brought from the shop, not online. Staff were friendly and helped me during my time there. Walked out with a pair of shoes i love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered Adidas flux to be told by friends item fake!! Emailed Adidas who Confirmed fake trainers Do not use!!£"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They had everything my grandsons wanted. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered 2 pairs of jeans for my granddaughter for Xmas, both pairs came back wrong size. How they think xxxs is a size 8 I don't know. I have sent for a refund, lets see how long that will take.!! Will not shop on line again after reading and hearing about this company they are utterly useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of clothing, I brought a reflective Kings will Dream jacket and it is amazing quality and the jacket looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery even ton spain and easy check out"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Use them frequently. Easy interface website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Use them frequently. Easy interface website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"BEWARE OF INCORRECT ONLINE PRICES! I bought two, 'Kings will Dream' items BOTH marked lower on the labels when they arrived. I got a full refund eventually but the prices are still incorrect on the website!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They use Hermes as a courier and the delivery driver faked a signature (it was just a squiggly line) and then took the top for himself. My security cameras showed the driver come halfway up the drive and turn around, and I never received the top. Use the post office as a courier and I will consider using them again to order online but until they do, never again will I order online."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Paid for Sunday delivery a £6.99 Its Tuesday and guess what??? No parcel. Customer services are non existent. I will be calling today for a refund and will go elsewhere. My advice - don't order anything online."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great choice of sneakers and also clothes, fast shipping outside GB"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Footasylum is rated 2.19 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This